Lee Dental & Facial

Dentist

400 Sylvan Ave

Suite 104

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today By Appointment

happydentalusa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
What a great doctor, great staffs.
I had a great experience in Lee DNF. Doctor Lee was so nice. She answered my questions very easy to understand. Also, she made me calm down, I did not have difficulty during precision. Her staffs are very good to, very kind. Thank you Dr Lee.
S
9 months ago
Easy Booking, No Wait, Quick & Friendly
I needed to make an appointment last minute and was easily able to book for the next day. Dr Lee & staff are always so welcoming & super accommodating. Hands down the best dentist ever! She truly cares for her patients! I wish more doctors & people who work in doctors offices are as half nice & caring as them.
A
1 year ago
High qualityservice, professional and friendly
Dr. Lee has been my dentist now for over 5 years and ever since I have been seeing her she has been professional, knowledgeable and understanding and I don't say that lightly. Very Professional
D
1 year ago
Highly recommend Dr. Lee!
I have been Dr. Lee's patient for about 7 years now. My husband has been going to see even longer. I can't thank her enough for all she has done for us. She goes above and beyond to make sure her patients get the best treatment and always works payment plan. Her both offices in NY and NJ very clean, modern and she uses the best machines and technology. Her stuff is amazing and always helpful with any questions / appointments. I can't recommend her enough!
J
2 years ago
Really helpful and friendly.
Dr. Lee has been my dentist now for over 4 years and ever since I have been seeing her she has been professional, knowledgeable and understanding and I don't say that lightly. Professional - Dr. Lee's office is ALWAYS clean, modern with up to date technology. I am always amazed at the new innovations she incorporates into her practice. Knowledgeable - Dr. Lee knows her profession very well. She clearly explains and shares with her patients exactly what she sees and what she thinks are the best options. Dr. Lee and her staff ALWAYS treat you with dignity and respect. Understanding - Dr. Lee ALWAYS goes out of her way to make her patients feel comfortable and will work with you whenever possible to select the best payment plan and coverage regardless of your financial situation. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Dr. Lee to all my friends or family
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Been going to her for a long time and she always takes care of me and making sure I have the best smile possible.
Response from Lee Dental & Facial
Thank You Jason. I do apologize for the late response. I sincerely appreciate your support for Lee Dental & Facial. I and my staff will work harder to strive for the best quality dentistry. Thank You again for yor loyalty!, Sincerely, Angela Lee,D.D.S.
A
3 years ago
Higher quality service, professional and very friendly
Response from Lee Dental & Facial
Thank you Alfred for providing feedback on Dr. Angela Lee and the staff at Lee Dental and Facial. We continue to strive for quality service and professionalism with a SMILE for each one of our patients! We're glad you noticed! Thank you again, and we hope to see you and your lovely family soon!
L
3 years ago
Unbeatable Service
I made a last minute appointment on 7/17/15 for 7/18/15. I was in pain, and I was slightly embarrassed because my last appointment was in 2013 (on a side note, I scheduled my appointment online via Zocdoc.com on a Friday after hours and still received a confirmation on Friday night). When I walked in, Dr. Lee and her entire staff greeted me warmly. I started to sit down, but my bottom barely skimmed the chair before I was being ushered into a room. I had my nearly six-month-old daughter with me, and they even went out of their way to accommodate her little presence. Dr. Lee set me totally at ease about my situation, and within the hour I was on my way home with my post operation instructions and an invitation to call the office directly if I had any additional questions. The whole experience was wonderful; Dr. Lee and her staff are friendly, professional, and courteous. I will highly recommend her to all my friends and family.
Response from Lee Dental & Facial
Thank you Lisa for providing feedback on Dr. Angela Lee and the staff at Lee Dental and Facial. We are delighted to hear of the over-the-top treatment you received from our practice. We hope to continue to WOW you! Also, welcome back to the practice, we missed you since 2013! Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon at your next dental appointment for routine cleaning! P.S. We enjoyed having your little bundle of joy to brighten up our day during your visit!
J
3 years ago
I love the staff, Dr. Lee, and everything about this office. Very professional, courteous, helpful. I just can't say enough about everyone here. Not only do they know what they are doing but they also do whatever they can to accommodate my crazy schedule and budget. I highly recommend this dentist to anyone who is looking for a very qualified, clean, friendly and affordable dentist.
Response from Lee Dental & Facial
Thank you Jim for providing feedback on Dr. Angela Lee and the staff at Lee Dental and Facial. We hope every visit and encounter you have with our office continues to be above all your expectations. With our new flexible hours we hope to attract patients just like you with hectic schedules. Thank you again, and we hope to see you soon at your next dental appointment!
M
3 years ago
I refuse to go anywhere else!
Dr. Lee is professional, quick and honest! I've been her patient for about 10 years and refuse to go anywhere else!
Response from Lee Dental & Facial
Thank you Margie for providing feedback on Dr. Angela Lee and the staff at Lee Dental and Facial. We appreciate your commitment to our dental practice and your continued support of Dr. Angela Lee and the Lee Dental and Facial staff. We will continue to strive for excellence to satisfy patients, just like YOU!