Lee Dentistry

Dentist

1201 Office Park Dr

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Love This Place and All of Dr. Lee's Staff
Our family loves going to Dr. Lee. Everyone is wonderful! Thanks for another great family checkup!
B
1 month ago
Very professional and laid back.
T
1 month ago
Impecable Service
Everyone at Lee Dentistry is so kind and caring. I am one of those that can have spontaneous panic attacks. They couldn't be more concerned and caring. I've seen several dentist in my lifetime (63 years old). I've never had such complete and comforting care.
T
1 month ago
professional and courteos service.
I cannot say enough about Dr. Lee and his staff. Athough an adult, I am not a very good dental patient. They work with me to make me comfortable in a manner I have never experienced. I would recommend Dr. Lee and his entire staff to anyone looking for an superior and understanding office. Really can't say enough nice things about them. I am 63 years old and have visited my share of dentist in my lifetime. Nothing comes close to the care I have received at Lee Family Dentistry.
M
2 months ago
As always love the people. Took a chance today and hope it works out. Thanks to the support from the staff.
E
2 months ago
Dental Care at it's Finest
I never thought I'd enjoy going to the dentist, but it is a most gratifying experience knowing you are in very capable hands. From the administrative staff to your Dental Technician who knows you as you are usually scheduled with the same technician, cleans and evaluates your teeth and gives you gentle hints how to improve you personal dental care to Dr. Lee and Dr. Romero who know you and your oral history and provide the most advanced technology to assist in improving your dental health. Since dental health is one of the first indications of other possible health problems or causes of them, I feel confident in trusting this aspect of total body health to this outstanding group of professionals.
J
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
The staff at Lee Dentistry is one of a kind! Always friendly and ready to meet your needs. The staff is always so conscientious of your time and they want your experience to be both quick and efficient. I would recommend Lee Dentistry to anyone, they always exceed my expectations...
C
2 months ago
Love Lee Dental!
Such a great group of professionals - from the front desk to the hygienists to the dentists - top notch all around!
L
2 months ago
The BEST Dentist!!!
I’ve left a review before but Dr. Lee deserves another 5 star rating! My son graduated this weekend from college and with all the family in and pictures to be taken he broke his front tooth. Mortified!!! Dr. Lee met us at his office and repaired it. There is not a better dentist to be found!!!
M
3 months ago
Awesome as usual
I love coming to Lee Dentistry. All of the staff are awesome, and they play the best music in the office.