Lee Dentistry

Dentist

1201 Office Park Dr

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great experience with Lee Dentistry! Very nice, professional office makes you feel welcome and respected.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Staff is wonderful!
M
2 weeks ago
Everything went great and I received the information I needed to know. It was a great visit
C
3 weeks ago
Patient centered care. Highly recommend!
Dr. Lee is always patient and kind and listens to me. Excellent patient care! Mandy is the BEST hygienist. Everyone is top notch in this clinic! ❤
J
1 month ago
Everyone was polite and friendly...... services was on time..,....will b going back and would recommend Lee Dentistry to my friends
D
1 month ago
High quality service
The doctor and staff is awesome! Dr. Lee was really nice and seemed to really know what he was talking about, was honest, and even made great recommendations for me!
K
1 month ago
Great Visit, Always!
The staff is super friendly, helpful, and very thorough with both your cleaning and answering any and all questions. I would recommend them to anyone! Their appointment reminders come early enough to allow time for changes if needed, but also one the day before reminder helps tremendously with busy schedules!
C
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
The staff at Lee Family Dentistry are very professional, friendly and skilled. They do a great job caring for my family’s dental needs. I highly recommend Lee Family Dentistry.
B
1 month ago
Some of the nicest folks I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting
M
2 months ago
Very friendly competent staff, Dr. Lee very efficiant and considerate!