Lee Dentistry

Dentist

1201 Office Park Dr

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leefamilyandcosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Very professional and helpful
Dr Romero and her dental assistants and support staff were outstanding. They helped me work out details with the lab for quick turnaround which allowed to travel as planned!!
C
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Group
Everyone at Lee Family Dentistry is friendly, caring, and professional. They made time for me to have an emergency crown the day of my cleaning. The hygienists are thorough and Dr. Lee and Dr. Romero are the best! I highly recommend this dental group!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Emergency Help
Dr. Romero and the staff couldn't have been kinder or more helpful. They fit me in when I had a dental emergency and provided great care. I'm grateful for their help.
S
1 month ago
Great service today!
Went in to have a filling replaced today. It took less than 20 minutes, in and out. Thanks, Dr. Lee!
G
2 months ago
My appointment today
Was right on schedule for my appointment. I didn't even have time to read any in my book. Very professional and considerate of me during the entire procedure.
G
3 months ago
Great office team that takes care of your needs
I am from out of town and had to get emergency work done. They did a great job addressing the problem, fixing the problem and following up with me to make sure everything was good. The staff is extremely friendly and want to make sure you are comfortable. Great job!
Z
3 months ago
Professional and Personable - A great spot!
This was the first time I had seen a dentist in Oxford, but I would definitely go back! The staff was very friendly, took extra steps to make sure they were in contact and had all of my paperwork sorted, and the atmosphere of the office was really friendly. Definitely recommend them.
A
3 months ago
A Friendly Greeting and Prompt Service
I appreciate being recognized when I enter a doctor's office and even more I appreciate prompt service. Everyone with whom I came into contact was both very pleasant, understanding, and efficient. I have no complaints about the service. I must admit dental care has improved dramatically in my lifetime and that plays a role in my satisfaction.
A
4 months ago
Perfect
Everyone did a perfect job at my visit today. Even gave me a blanket to warm me up!!
L
4 months ago
Greeted with a sweet smile, rapid professsional work
Great in all ways