Lee Dentistry

Dentist

1201 Office Park Dr

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Dental Care at it's Finest
I never thought I'd enjoy going to the dentist, but it is a most gratifying experience knowing you are in very capable hands. From the administrative staff to your Dental Technician who knows you as you are usually scheduled with the same technician, cleans and evaluates your teeth and gives you gentle hints how to improve you personal dental care to Dr. Lee and Dr. Romero who know you and your oral history and provide the most advanced technology to assist in improving your dental health. Since dental health is one of the first indications of other possible health problems or causes of them, I feel confident in trusting this aspect of total body health to this outstanding group of professionals.
J
2 days ago
Awesome Experience
The staff at Lee Dentistry is one of a kind! Always friendly and ready to meet your needs. The staff is always so conscientious of your time and they want your experience to be both quick and efficient. I would recommend Lee Dentistry to anyone, they always exceed my expectations...
C
2 days ago
Love Lee Dental!
Such a great group of professionals - from the front desk to the hygienists to the dentists - top notch all around!
L
2 weeks ago
The BEST Dentist!!!
I’ve left a review before but Dr. Lee deserves another 5 star rating! My son graduated this weekend from college and with all the family in and pictures to be taken he broke his front tooth. Mortified!!! Dr. Lee met us at his office and repaired it. There is not a better dentist to be found!!!
M
1 month ago
Awesome as usual
I love coming to Lee Dentistry. All of the staff are awesome, and they play the best music in the office.
A
1 month ago
First Time Crown Made Easy
I came in for a crown, which I haven't had before. Everyone at the office made the experience easy and pain-free. From numbing to payment and next-steps the process was quick and the service friendly. I would recommend them to everyone, whether you're looking for the best dentist or the most convenient payment options or welcoming/relaxing experience. Thank you so much!
S
1 month ago
GREAT Experience
I am like most people, I get a little nervous when having to visit the dentist. However, I was very pleased with my experience today. EVERYONE I encountered at my appointment was fantastic. I was running late due to a meeting at work and the receptionist was very pleasant and told me to come on to the appointment. Thank you to the wonderful office staff and to Dr. Lee for actually taking the time to sit and talk to me concerning my teeth. Shannon Lomax
B
2 months ago
Friendly, courteous, professional service!!
I had a small emergency with a loose crown. I had no appointment and the staff worked me in within a couple of hours! Very pleased with the service I received! Thanks to all!
J
2 months ago
Fast and efficient service
As always, the service was top notch and the staff were extremely friendly and courteous.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful experience as always! We trust Lee Family and Cosmetic Dentistry’s Dr. Lee and Dr. Romero for our whole family!