Lee Dentistry

Dentist

1201 Office Park Dr

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional, answered my questions
Cleaned teeth, x-rays, review by dentist and all is well. No problems and my smile looks great! Thanks!!
G
3 weeks ago
Very good.
C
4 weeks ago
Dental service review
Very pleased with Dr. Romero and the rest of the staff. I am very anxious when I have to go to the dentist. They do what they can to relax and make it a good experience.
L
4 weeks ago
Didn't have to wait!
Mandy was ready for me just as soon as I arrived! Buffy had taken great care of me getting my family's appointments set up. Dr. Lee is a truly nice man and I am so thankful that we are with his practice.
M
1 month ago
Awesome!
I was very anxious from previous dental experiences. From the phone call to make the appointment to walking out the door, EVERYONE went above and beyond to make me feel at ease!
S
1 month ago
Quick Response !
Chipped a tooth over the weekend. Got me right in Monday. Repaired and done ! As usual, this team PERFORMS !! Thanks !
B
2 months ago
Always a wonderful experience at Lee Dentistry!!
K
2 months ago
Professional and straight to the point!
I really respect the way things went today, and I enjoyed the visit because I really was desperately needing the work done today ,, so I give it a A plus
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience from the minute we walk in the door. The staff and Dr. Lee are always so helpful and courteous.
J
3 months ago
Juliana A
Excellent care and treatment For me it was a new experience, because I am from another country, it is very different from what I had there. The attention to me understanding of my treatment was essential for me to feel good and trust Dr. Lee. Very satisfied!