Lee Family Dental

Dentist

10700 Pelham Road

Taylor, MI 48180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
Our entire family has been going to Dr. Lee and his staff for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
C
1 year ago
friendly staff
We have been coming here for over 10 years and love this office. All staff members are friendly and make you feel very comfortable. There is never a wait!
L
1 year ago
Great Dentist
Dr Lee is always very kind and caring when he treats me and my family. Trips to the dentist always send my anxiety in over drive and Dr Lee and his staff are always patient with me and I am very thankful for that.
M
1 year ago
They are wonderful! My daughter loves Jenna! We wouldn't go anywhere else. We don't even live in the area but drive because Dr.Lee and his staff are the best.
J
1 year ago
Absolutely the best in Dentistry
Our entire family loves the care and attention. The professionalism is unbeatable. The dental care is complete and long lasting.
R
1 year ago
Always great work and very personable staff. Good work
C
1 year ago
I had my first appointment with them on Monday, and I AM IN LOVE. I am very pleased with the care and professionalism of each employee. I don't go to the dentist because I have a very bad gag reflex. When I made my appointment I made them aware of it. They told me not to worry about it. I was able to get a FULL set of x-rays done with only gagging one time. They when over my insurance coverage explaining everything to me. I have NEVER had anyone go over my coverage with me. Dr. Lee put the cherry on top of my visit. By caring about me and not the money. Other dentist made me feel like they just wanted the money. I didn't care about my treatment at all. I am very pleased with Family Dentistry. I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO GETTING MY SMILE BACK...
B
1 year ago
professional and prompt as always
The staff here is amazing, each and every one of them. I have been a patient here for several years, as have my children. I have never had anything but a pleasant experience here. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
D
2 years ago
I WOULD LOVE TO SAY THE STAFF AND DOCTOR JACK ARE AMAZING.
C
2 years ago
Great!