Lee Family Dental

Dentist

10700 Pelham Road

Taylor, MI 48180

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
I WOULD LOVE TO SAY THE STAFF AND DOCTOR JACK ARE AMAZING.
C
3 years ago
Great!
C
3 years ago
This office won't scare you I promise
I grew up always being nervous of going to get work done on my teeth at a different dentist and this office is so friendly I enjoy seeing them. They are always so nice and make you feel extremely comfortable. I have no worries they're going to give me a little shop of horrors experience. Have been seeing them for about 15 years and have referred my entire family now too. My kids even get excited to go here so that says a lot!
A
3 years ago
Always treat us like family. Thank you for just excellent service with the kids
K
3 years ago
Great experience!
All staff and Dr. Lee are very thorough and compassionate about what they do. Little to no wait time and I'm always in and out in a timely manner.
C
3 years ago
It was great
I really feel at home there.
S
3 years ago
Excellent people and service!
T
3 years ago
Great as Always
While many people dread going to the dentist, we enjoy our visits. The staff is great and when we happen to need more than a cleaning, we even get a get a call from Dr. Jack to see how we're feeling. No other office that I know of provides that kind of service.
M
3 years ago
Always friendly & very clean environment. I have been to a lot of dentists throughout my life and I have to say this is the first Dentist and hygienist I actually look forward to see. I have had work done in the past Dr.Lee is a excellent dentist Highly recommend.
B
4 years ago
I am an original customer
I've been a patient of Dr. Lee since he opened his practice. He and his staff are the best. I've recommended him to friends and family. My wife is a convert after 25 years with another dentist. You won't be disappointed.