Lee Family Dental

Dentist

10700 Pelham Road

Taylor, MI 48180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Great dental office
Had an inlay completed today and everything went great. No pain at all. I really like Dr. jack and all of his staff
J
4 years ago
A Pleasure
The staff here is AMAZING! I leave feeling happy and looking forward to my next visit.
J
4 years ago
Dentistry at it's best.
The entire office & dental staff are a pleasure to be around. Dr. Jack is very professional and well mannered. I would recommend them to any and everyone! and I do.....
M
4 years ago
very fast service for my root canal. also very painless procedure. would highly recommend Dr. Lee to anyone who has teeth problems.
M
4 years ago
The service was very quick and efficient. We like that there is not a long wait time to be seen by the doctor.
J
4 years ago
Love Dr Lee Family Denistry
I was never one who liked going to the Dentist. That is until I found Dr. Lee and his associates. It's the best experience I've ever had. The staff is amazingly friendly. And they have fruit snacks in the waiting room. (smiley face) They treat their customers well.
C
4 years ago
Professional and caring, even when delivering the not-so-good tooth news. Dr. Jack, Jenna, and the crew are like family. This is why I travel 40 miles for my appointments!
P
4 years ago
Everyone on staff is very nice.
J
4 years ago
I continue to be treated with respect and care every time I visit Dr. Lee's office. All of the staff are great to talk to and share both medical and personal information. Thanks again for a very pleasant visit.
M
4 years ago
Quick service. Fantastic staff. Great office. Super Dentist. What's not to like?