Lee Family Dental

Dentist

10700 Pelham Road

Taylor, MI 48180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
As always, great service at Lee family dental!
L
5 years ago
My appointments are always excellent with the staff at Lee Family Dental. My hygienist Jenna is the best hygienist I have ever had, and Dr. Jack has been the first dentist in all of my 46 yrs on this earth that I am not afraid of to work on my teeth.
M
5 years ago
We love the dental ofice. They are very accomdating and friendly. Dr Jack is wonderful. Jenna is the BEST. The front desk staff is personable, friendly, and SUPER. We would never go anywhere else
N
5 years ago
very friendly,professionally and excellent, modern equipment.
D
5 years ago
I would like to tell you about my experience at Dr. Lee's office. I had to get a tooth extracted and was nervous to have this done. But all my questions and concerns were fully and completely answered to my satisfaction. They are awesome at what they do. I would highly recommend this dentist's office for your dental needs. Way to go Dr. Lee and staff!!!! Thank You Dan C
S
5 years ago
The only thing I can say is...I LOVE ALL THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE!!!! They all seem to love their job and it shows by the way they care for you while your there.
B
5 years ago
Always a great experience. That's why I've been a patient all these years and even talked my wife into switching dentists.
K
5 years ago
I have excellent care from the office and especially with Dr lee. He has taken care of me at least 15 years and will continue to see him for long as I am able. Signed a appreciative patient Kenny Belles.
T
5 years ago
I like the personal attention that I get from everyone there. They all make you feel comfortable as possible. Always asking if you are ok or need something. Dr. Lee is very patient with each person and treats everyone on a one on one basis. He gets to know them personally and caters to the needs of the individual. My whole family goes there and I definitely refer others to him.
A
5 years ago
Prompt and extraordinary customer service. Dr. Lee is very attentive and so are the hygienists. They also have a beautiful facility. I will be staying a patient here for years to come.