Lee Family Dental

Dentist

10700 Pelham Road

Taylor, MI 48180

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Dr Lee is the best dentist I have ever been to
A
5 years ago
Love Dr. Lee and Jenna is the best! I was always terrified of the dentist office until I started coming to Lee Family Dental.
L
5 years ago
I was a little nervous bringing my son to the dentist for the very first time. However, I was pleasantly surprised on how well he did all because of how amazing the staff was! They made it very comfortable for him and eased him into the whole process nicely. They are extremely nice, patient and accommodating. I highly recommend the office for anyone that has little ones, as well as adults; love the doctor, love the hygienists and the ladies in reception too! Thank you Lee Family Dental! :)
B
5 years ago
Always excellent care from Dr. Lee and his staff. I have been a patient since he opened his practice.
M
5 years ago
Dr. Lee and his staff are fantastic! I had a painless procedure today and even received a follow up call this evening from Dr. Lee to make sure I was feeling well. Dr. Lee's office is beautiful and his equipment is state of the art. You can tell he takes pride in his work and cares for his patients!
A
5 years ago
I love Dr. Lee office. Dr. Lee and the ladys in the office are always friendly and very helpful.
A
5 years ago
When I was younger I always hated going to the dentist but ever since I've been going to Lee's dental I've never had a negative experience. I really don't mind going now I just lay back and before I know it it's time to go. Everyone is very friendly always upbeat and I've never seen anyone in a bad mood nothing negative to say and after working all day that's really refreshing.
D
5 years ago
I have been a patient at Lee Family Dental for about 13 years and they have always been extremely professional and friendly and done an excellent job in all aspects of my (and now my family's) dental care.
J
5 years ago
Love Lee Family Dental!! They are friendly...informative...and gentle. I had a major fear of the dentist ...until I came here! Best dentist EVER!
M
5 years ago
I tried another Dentist and was sorry I did. Dr. Lee's office is the best.