Five Star Dental

Dentist

133 North Center Street

Senatobia, MS 38668-2130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leedentistrysenatobia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
THE most pleasurable Root Canal EVER !!
Being a new patient & a stranger to the practice of course i was very nervous about many things to come ... however The professional staff the Outstanding Dr. & even the woman taking my money. ALL of which made me feel at home, like i had been coming there for years. Actually felt like family ..... i have never heard of a pleasuable root canal , yet it was .. THANK YOU ALL , for everything ... !!! Unk.
P
1 week ago
Great People , Efficient , Quality Work!!!!!
I will be a lifelong customer. It truly is a Great place to have dental work done.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
We love coming to this office cause of the friendly and caring staff. The ladies at the counter are very nice.
B
2 months ago
1st rate all around
Great place. Clean, friendly , professional people. Not too long a wait. Very kind and courteous. Oh and the background music from the 60’s and 70’s is some of my favorite. Highly recommend
T
2 months ago
I can truly say I'd be reluctant to go anywhere else. Love Dr. Romero and all her staff. Janice will have to come in just for me if she retires 100%. Can't do without her. And got to show Debbie some love. as a matter of fact kudo's to all the staff.
R
2 months ago
Review
Very nice staff I like Debbie she makes sure we make time for our teeth in this busy life she’s been helpful and understanding. Megan she cleans my teeth and has a attitude that she very concerned and gives good tips on how to take care of my teeth very very nice. And the dentist I just met her didn’t even catch her name but she was very pleasant and. Thank you for being so nice and helpful.. and I almost forgot and how they send reminders in my e-mail rocks!!!
Y
2 months ago
My experience with Lee Family Dentistry was Awesome!❤
C
2 months ago
My favorite dental group ever!
The hygienists, dentists and office staff at this office are always so helpful and accommodating. They make an extra effort to get us appointment times that work with our crazy schedule. The care is outstanding and we appreciate that they don't 'guilt' us into expensive dental work that we can't afford. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in this area.
T
2 months ago
Emergency Dental Service
The staff at Lee Family Dental worked me in immediately when I had a dental emergency. What I thought would be a quick fix was more serious than I expected. Dr. Romero did the dental work I needed. She was friendly, compassionate and did not act rushed even though she had other patients and my procedure took several hours. The assistants walked me though every step, answered all my questions, and helped me feel confident and relaxed. I experienced no pain during the procedure.
J
2 months ago
Great service