Lee Family Dentistry

Dentist

133 North Center Street

Senatobia, MS 38668-2130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leedentistrysenatobia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
I'm never disappointed with the staff at Lee Dentistry!!!
R
6 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Friendly staff. Docs really know their stuff. Very, very clean! We are glad we found this dental practice. Make me more willing to go to the dentist.
M
1 week ago
Very friendly and I was made very comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
Keep up the good work
On yesterday, my son had an appointment there. This is one dentist office that is fast and very very friendly. They welcome you like your family, especially Mrs. Debbie. She is a very sweet lady and every time we visited her attitude is always the same. So with that being said we would like to thank you guys for your hard work. A special thanks you to Mrs. Debbie.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly & Knowledgable
Wonderful dental practice! The staff were so nice and helpful! My 3 year old was so calm and enjoyed his visit!!! (That is a miracle! )
D
1 month ago
Always friendly, knowledgeable folks.
My experience at Lee's Dental has always been the best it could be. I love the staff and Drs too. They are always going above and beyond to accommodate my work hours and get me in and out as quickly as possible.
D
1 month ago
Surprised
My son went today for fillings. I never got to speak to the dentist. She never told me what was going on. I had to find out (from the lady at the front desk ) that he had to have additional work done on his mouth. I am very surprised by this. Because generally am very impressed by this office. I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his excellent staff!! But this was the first time we seen the lady dentist (she didn't even introduce herself to me) and I hate to say this but I am very unhappy today. 😤
C
1 month ago
Nice dentist
Nice dentist but we has not visit your dentist today.
B
1 month ago
Always professional, caring and friendly
I have been coming to this dental office for a large number of years. The staff is always most accommodating and truly care about your well being.
S
1 month ago
Great experience