Five Star Dental

Dentist

133 North Center Street

Senatobia, MS 38668-2130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leedentistrysenatobia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
*Great Customer Service*
My experience was an excellent one, was a little nervous but they are all very welcoming people great staff and a wonderful dentist .. Good environment nice and clean office!!!!
B
3 days ago
Professional,courteous and Friendly staff. Dr. Romero always makes me feel comfortable she’s the best!
C
4 days ago
High quality service, high quality staff, high quality dentist.
I love them all!!
M
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
I am not a huge fan of the dentist, but five star dental did a wonderful job of making me feel comfortable! They were so personable and detailed about every little thing they were doing. It was great! They made me want to take better care of my teeth and I will definitely be back.
C
2 weeks ago
Seriously the best!
Dr.Romero is the absolute best! Her staff is equally friendly and professional :) So happy to have her in Senatobia!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
I am always pleased with the service I receive here. The staff is pleasant, the dentists are skilled, experienced and very good to explain things about the procedures. They are sensitive to patients’ pain levels and strive to keep the patients comfortable if at all possible.
A
2 weeks ago
It was great everybody was very nice and they made me feel so comfortable because I was so scared. They make sure they you’re ok and they care for each of their patients. Dr Romero is awesome
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly!
Everyone in the office was very welcoming and friendly!
K
3 weeks ago
The BEST!
Everyone in the office are very friendly and helpful when you entering. Doctor ROMERO is the absolute best! She is a skilled Dentist and will make you relaxed! She gave me a new smile!!!
F
3 weeks ago
Great customer service
I was very satisfied with my visit. Meagan took the time to explain what she was doing and very professional. Everyone in the office was nice and polite. Dr Romero was also very professional with a smile that lights up the room. She was genuine and caring.