Lee Family Dentistry

Dentist

133 North Center Street

Senatobia, MS 38668-2130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leedentistrysenatobia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Very comfortable atmosphere
I am not one that enjoys going to the dentist, but I actually look forward to my next visit. The atmosphere was laid back and fun, plus I received the most thorough exam I've ever had. They came up with an affordable plan for needed dental work, which is greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Super friendly, professional staff!
I always have a great experience at Dr.Lee’s office!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was my daughter's second visit and my son's first. We love the nice friendly staff!
T
4 weeks ago
Very nice and professional
I brought my 7 years old daughter who has previously been scared of the dentist they made her feel very comfortable!! Service was fast!! All the staff was nice and friendly!!! We will definitely continue to use them as our family dentist!
L
4 weeks ago
Awesome Service and very Professional
Everyone is friendly helpful and they greet you with a smile and by name which means a lot I would recommend this office the text reminders of appointments are helpful.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Facilty
Hygienist was wonderful and very knowledgeable and very friendly office from front office staff to dentist. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Very helpful. And very quickly to get in and get your teeth problem fixed . Super sweet and kind folks.
Z
2 months ago
Professional
Everyone is friendly, helpful and informational. We are greeted with a smile and by name which means a lot. I do recommend this office. The text reminders of appointments are great. No long wait time. Love it!
T
2 months ago
I had throbbing and sweet sensitivities a few days at end of last week. Appointment was quickly made and Holliday’s coming up i was concerned. Figured filling was cracked or decay under filling. Tested until problem was found and began treatment. All staff pleasant and professional.
N
3 months ago
highly recommended
Everyone is always so nice.The staff makes sure you are very comfortable and are always making sure that you're okay...Dr.Romero knows her job well...she pulled my tooth right out and was very careful...Thanks again... See you in January... Debbie