Lee Family Dentistry

Dentist

133 North Center Street

Senatobia, MS 38668-2130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leedentistrysenatobia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great, thorough service. Friendly and knowledgeable.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and extremely friendly
As always, the staff is wonderful and caring and the professionalism from everyone is exceptional.
V
1 month ago
Professional, Fast, and Friendly!!!
I came in the office scared as ever today! I didn't know what to expect or the amount of pain I was going to go through I already had a HORRIBLE toothache with an ugly abscess. I wanted to finish getting my extractions for dentures and a partial. The women behind the desk gave me a warm greeting and I was called back quickly! Dr. Romero and her dental assistant, Jennifer, are one heck of a team! I had 20 teeth pulled..YES...I said 20!! They comforted me along the way, stopped when I asked to grasp myself, and most importantly PAIN FREE. I am totally amazed at the team work these women did and how fast they were. I will be switching my daughter to this office too. I have finally found a great dental office for my family!
K
1 month ago
What as awesome dentist!!! The best ever!!!
I saw Jennifer G. Romero, DMD today. I called and asked if she had time to see me today. The secretary said she was full but she would talk to her and call me back. She called to say Dr Romero would see me at 12 noon. She treated me like I was her only patient. This was her lunch time. She skipped lunch to see me! She made me feel special and I pray she is blessed as she blesses others with her wonderful personality and talents. she took wonderful care of me. I would recommend her to all my friends. I will also give her a good advertisement, my big mouth. Haha
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, excellent service
Professional, friendly, and excellent service. I recommend them to all my friends and family.
S
1 month ago
Great Service
They were awesome, and I hate going to the dentist. They made me feel really comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Not only were they able to fit me in last minute, but my children as well. The office is very calming, clean & organized. The staff is professional, friendly, experienced & patient. Each & every one of them make you feel like a friend, not another number in a waiting room.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and compassionate service
B
2 months ago
I recently switched to Lee Dentistry from another local dentist. Today, I went in to get a few cavities filled and had an adverse reaction to the numbing agent and pain medicine that they gave me (no fault of Lee Dentistry; just my body's reaction). Dr. Romero and her staff were so kind to sit with me and wait until I was ready to begin the procedure. I, of course, was super embarrassed because I was not expecting them to have to wait on me. They waited until I was 100% comfortable before they began and did not act the least bit perturbed that it was taking longer than anticipated. I would recommend Dr. Romero and her staff to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Can't say enough about this very pleasant office. Superior staff and Dr. Romero takes time and makes you feel like you are the only patient she has.