Five Star Dental

Dentist

133 North Center Street

Senatobia, MS 38668-2130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leedentistrysenatobia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 hours ago
Highly recommend!
Brought my 8 year old in for a filling an she was pretty terrified about getting a shot in her mouth an getting it done. They were so sweet an patient with her!! Couldn’t have asked for better service!! All the staff is very friendly!!
V
3 days ago
My experience
I got recommended to 5 Star from another parent I know. I had an abscess and it needed to come out. I told the dental hygienists that I had just finished a round of antibiotics and she told me that the dentist could probably pull it that day. I told her that would be great. Well, I have a horrible fear of the dentist and I thought I was fine until I saw the chair! I was horrified! My husband talked me into the chair and the Dr came in and was told of my fear. He was AMAZING!!! He had such heart felt empathy and love for me. He assured me that he would not hurt me. And you know what? He didn’t hurry me at all. The dental hygienist Megan was fantastic! She was very informative and explained every detail of the next steps. I felt right at home! Then ladies in the front office were so sweet and kinda mother hens of the group. Lol, they made us feel so comfortable and made the end of the experience worth every penny! I will be coming back to get more work done and I will definitely be bringing the kids and husband in as well! Thank you so much 5 Star dentistry. Y’all are truly amazing!!!!💜
S
5 days ago
Quality care, friendly staff
I have been going to this dentists office for 15 + years. They treat you like family. They have provided Superior care all these years and that's why we keep going back.
R
6 days ago
Awesome staff
They always make me feel at ease.
M
3 weeks ago
Great, Friendly Folks!
I found the staff to be most courteous, friendly and willing to answer any questions I had. The office was newly redecorated and very neat and clean! I appreciate the good service they give.
C
1 month ago
Everyone there is very friendly and love Dr. Ro
M
1 month ago
Service was excellent and employees made me feel like I was part of the team for an hour.
The offices are freshly painted with two different blues as a scheme. It looks brighter, clean, and less clutter(y) in areas such as the reception office and the waiting room. The waiting room has a sweet little nook with wee table and chair for the children. I also noticed a tower of Legos that I would have loved to play with myself! The dental offices have also been updated with the color scheme and family photos. The logo of the new business is striking and can be seen in many of the rooms. All the employees are so friendly and seem to be happy at work. The dental hygienist asked me questions to get me talking and she listened to my stories as she worked. She has even perfected the mumble mouth dialect. LOL My consultation with the doctor afterwards was fun and the dental hygienists taught me a new way to brush my teeth so as not to erode anymore of the gum line. I got a rare visit w/ Monty and find out what exciting things he is up to - always something! At this visit, I paid for the cleaning, since I alternate every three months with our insurance, and the amount was very affordable. Kudos for keeping the price low! Thank you to all for making my morning fun!
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff
From Mrs. Debbie and the front office staff to the dental assistants and dentists....Five star Dental is amazing! We moved to Mississippi 4 years ago and tried another dentist's office. That office was not our fit. Then, we were referred here and the rest is history. I would not go anywhere else for dental services for my family. You are always greeted with a smile when entering the door, and asked to return upon leaving. The staff has a way of calming my children down because they are terrified of the dentist. My 4 year old loves the staff so much that she wants to go every week, but we know that can't happen. If you have not had such a great experience with a dentist, I highly recommend Five Star Dental! You will not leave disappointed! When you go there give Mrs. Debbie and the staff a big hello!
A
1 month ago
I was seen at my appointment time and I have the best hygenist, everyone was professional and friendly. Received advice about financing for procedures I need done
R
1 month ago
Great experience!!!
I am terrified of the dentist but they made me feel right at ease. The staff is great here. Meagan was great at calming me down!!!