Lee Hauer, DDS

Dentist

4350 Sheridan St.

Ste. 201D

Hollywood, FL 33021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhauer.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I have always been a very nervous patient in the dentist ‘s office. Dr. Hauer and his staff were wonderful. They clearly explained everything and welcomed questions. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. Needing to have an implant actually turned into a very positive experience!
A
2 weeks ago
The best staff
Always a great experience 🙂
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, accommodating & helpful staff
I was in the chair before my actual appointment time. My dentist hadn't sent my x-rays yet, so they took the 2 that were really needed at no cost. Dr. Hauer & his staff are polite & respectful to each other as they work together. Everything was explained in detail, including costs, & all my questions were answered. I'm actually looking forward to having the work done & will leave an updated review after.
B
3 weeks ago
Consultation
I was so nervous ... and I left so happy despite needing a minor procedure!! Dr hauer was excellent and the girls were so nice !! I highly recommend his office .. professional all the way !!
G
4 weeks ago
The best!
Lee is an absolute professional! Was able to diagnose and fix my issue and I would not think of going to anyone else!!!!! Thanks Dr. Hauer!!!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience
L
1 month ago
Consultation
Dr. Hauer, as always, is thorough and offers clear explanations of what he's doing and why. In particular, I liked he offered me a 'home remedy' trial rather than jumping into a surgical procedure.
T
2 months ago
The staff a solid 10.. Dr H also a solid 10. Feel at ease with the entire group . With major work being accomplished I was concerned (had problems in the past) with lack of knowledge and lack of communication. Not with this group, very well informed constantly , highly recommend to orhers😁
K
2 months ago
High quality experience today
Excellent and professional service!
P
2 months ago
I was treated with great courtesy. Everything was explained clearly to me. Very good service