Lee Hauer, DDS

Dentist

4350 Sheridan St.

Ste. 201D

Hollywood, FL 33021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhauer.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
Very impressed by the work of Dr. Pechter and specially with Lauren Wms. Despite the suffering she did a great cleaning job. Both explained the work to do in detail and Lauren gave me a brief workshop on the proper cleaning at the end. I only did not like the constant reminder of my appointment; 3x by e-mail and 3x by phone calls in 48 hrs. NG! Thank you!!
P
2 weeks ago
Quality services, pleasant atmosphere, kept waiting time to the minimum.I love the staff. I want them for all my dental needs.
R
2 weeks ago
Great staff and the procedure was quick and painless.
E
1 month ago
Kewl !!!!!! And it didnโ€™t hurt...... much! Very pro, and the nurses are all beautiful!!!! Thnx, Edd
M
1 month ago
Great service
I have visited this office several times. The staff and Doctors are kind and professional. I highly recommend them.
L
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Hauer and his staff relieve the stress of "being in the chair" and are knowledgeable, high quality professionals. He has been our periodontist for many years, and he is the best!
L
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Hauer and his staff relieve the stress of "being in the chair" and are knowledgeable, high quality professionals. He has been our periodontist for many years, and he is the best!
S
1 month ago
Excellent care
I highly recommend Dr. Hauer. He is very professional and a fantastic Periodontist ! His staff is very caring everyone is so pleasant.
D
1 month ago
Thumbs up. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Thorough, professional, and personable. I highly recommend Dr. Hauer to others.
J
1 month ago
Professional Staff & Happy Customer
From the moment you arrive, the Front Staff recieves you with a Good Morning & a Warm Smile. After a brief wait, youโ€™re escorted to their Surgery Suite and the Staff continues to deliver. I had a great experience with Lauren (a cleaning), very nice & easy to talk to. Angie made sure i got Great attention and very Friendly, and Dr. Pechter is an awesome communicator & excellent Dentist. No need to look anywhere else (this staff & Doctors are the Best). Great with kids too