Lee Hauer, DDS

Dentist

4350 Sheridan St.

Ste. 201D

Hollywood, FL 33021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhauer.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
Top Quality Periodontal work
Excellent work done by expert in his field. Office staff and billing flawless. Dental assistants the best. can't live without Laurens cleanings. Nobody else good enough. Would recommend I don't do that. Overall can't get better.
B
4 days ago
Dental implant
I am not a fan of dental work most of my youth I took something to calm me down before I got in the dental chair. This was a very good experience. Thank you for a no pain experience.
K
5 days ago
Excellent painless cleaning
Lauren is the beas
L
2 weeks ago
Hauer the Magician
I love what Dr. Hauer was able to do with my old tooth making sure there wouldn't be a space while my new implant area was healing getting ready for my permanent implant. And, I don't have to take it on and off to eat. My daughter told me if she ever needed an implant, Lee Hauer would be her man. I opted for a sedation pill but probably will not do that again. It made me kind of tipsy for the rest of the afternoon and I'd rather be more aware of everything going on around me. Although I don't remember one thing about the extraction plus the first part of my implant procedure. The sedation has its pluses and minuses - personal option. I have no bruising, zero bleeding plus no pain requiring Advil and no swelling. Whatta guy!
D
3 weeks ago
One of the best in the business
I have had 2 implants and Dr. Hauer and team made me feel very comfortable, informed and will highly recommend his service to freinds, family and strangers.
E
3 weeks ago
Great office, great people, no nonsense but gentle doctor - more after my implant
Check back later to see a real review once I'm done with my first surgical hands-on experience with Dr. Lauer. MORE TO COME!
J
1 month ago
The cleanest Dentist office that I’ve ever been in Wonderful friendly staff. Clear and thorough information on the implants that were done by Dr Hauer. Everything that was done was in a very professional manner. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr Hauer.
P
1 month ago
Great staff, very professional
Went back for my one year checkup after my implant last JUL. Hardly spent time in waiting room and like every other time, Dr. Hauer and the staff were very attentive and professional.
C
2 months ago
Great people and expertise
We highly recommend Dr. Hauer to anyone who wants top-notch professional care and knowledgeable staff. Lauren is the best hygienist ever, and Sylvie and the others at the front desk make us feel welcomed and valued.Lauree
B
2 months ago
I had never had a tooth pulled before and did not know what to expect. Dr. Hauer and his staff put me at ease immediately. Everything was explained. Dr. Hauer is such a skillful surgeon, the procedure was over before I had chance to think about it Subsequent procedures went just as smoothly and results were excellent. The interface between Dr. Hauer and my dentist was seamless and required no effort on my part. My thanks to Dr. Hauer and his staff.