Lee Hauer, DDS

Dentist

4350 Sheridan St.

Ste. 201D

Hollywood, FL 33021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhauer.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
El servicio fue exelente, el personal me trato con mucho profecionalismo y cortesia exelente higiene en mi caso particular sali muy satisfecho por el costo de mi procedimiento, esta es la segunda ves que lo visito y definitivamente es un especialista exelente. Muchas gracias.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professionals.
I had an implant put in for the first time and was very nervous the doctor and the dental assistant was awesome I am so glad that my regular dentist send me there they made me feel at ease and did a great job The office staff was great with all my questions and was very friendly. The office was very clean and organized.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, very thorough
Had a great experience at this office. It's very clean and staff are very friendly. My dental hygienist was great and extremely personable. Lauren explained to me about my oral health and was very gentle but extensive when doing my cleaning. I will definitely be coming back again and referring others. Dr. Hauer is great and has amazing staff.
S
4 weeks ago
As always, perfection- on time, professional, friendly personnel, beautiful office, state of the art equipment.
C
4 weeks ago
Highly Professional Staff
I had periodontal work at the office and now I go in for cleanings twice per year. The office staff is courteous and professional. The wait time in the office is minimal. I trust the doctor and the dental hygienist. They understand that I am a nervous patient and treat me with respect. Most importantly, I am confident about their skills.
I
1 month ago
Friendly staff, short wait, professional and did not recommend any further tratment for now - so also honest. Can't get better than that.
E
2 months ago
Personalized Service and Excellent Care
I am so relieved that I found a periodontal service that I have total trust in their decisions and confidence. The excellent care plus the personalized service is superior than any other periodontist I have known. Thank you
K
2 months ago
Great place if u crave professionalism, the best skills and service, politeness and you can relax because you got the best. Nothing goes wrong and things are done right.