Lee Hauer, DDS

Dentist

4350 Sheridan St.

Ste. 201D

Hollywood, FL 33021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhauer.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Great job
Dr Lee did a wonderful job, i was worried and scared about getting the implant done, everything went well.I would recommend my family and friends to Dr Lee, thanks Dr Lee
H
2 weeks ago
TOOTH REMOVAL
I had a tooth removed and an implant placed at the same time from Dr. HAUER at his office. My experience there was great and nearly pain free. His staff was very professional, helpful and caring. Everyone from the front desk to the back of the office was very nice, caring and helpful. Dr. Hauer was very fast, efficient, and explained everything about the procedure well. He even personally called me later that evening to make sure everything was going well post-op. That I was blown away by, most Dr. don't call you personally to check on you, they usually have an office staff call. So I'm very thankful for that. I would definitely recommend his services to other ppl.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hauer and his staff are incredible! Everyone was so professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. I wouldn’t go to any other Doctor’s Office!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
V
4 months ago
Staff was very friendly & concerned. Dr Lee Hauer is very professional & friendly and puts his patients first. Would highly recommend this office to anyone having dental problems.
R
4 months ago
Excellent office
Excellent, personalized service as always. Very professional
C
4 months ago
Very professional and painless
This was my first visit to Dr Hauer. It was on an emergency basis for an implant. I was seen immediately and the procedure was done after a thorough explanation of what the procedure consisted of. The entire office was extremely professional, caring and kind. I am very impressed. Additionally, I experienced no pain at all.
T
5 months ago
Very professional
Kept me informed thoughout the procedure. Felt comfortable for the first time. Highly recommend. His staff adds to the 5 star rating
K
5 months ago
T
While i just had my procedure a few hours ago, i can assure future clients that Dr. Hauer and his team are highly profession. Dr. Hauer is an excellent and highly skilled surgeon. I will need to recover in the next few days, but overall the procedure was pain free.
T
5 months ago
Very informative.
Left with knowledge of what has transpired and what will be accomplished going forward.