Lee Hauer, DDS

Dentist

4350 Sheridan St.

Ste. 201D

Hollywood, FL 33021

Open Today By Appointment

drhauer.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Lauren always excellent and able.
The Dr. was busy with new patient and we were unable to say hello and have a look see this visit.
A
1 month ago
Super
Highly recommended. Explains everything at length. Very competent. Even though he is in a very specialized field, you never feel like he is creating a tsunami when it is a minor wave.
K
1 month ago
quality service fantastic periodontist and the best hygeinist ever the best cleaning I’ve ever had I will not use anyone else for my cleaning but Lauren. Your could reallyfeel the difference when Lauren. Does your cleaning as compared to anyone else
A
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
I am always very careful when I choose the doctor.With a big confidence I will say that the dr.Lee S.Hauer is amazing,very professional and experienced. His entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
Teeth Extraction
Very very nervous about the dentist. After years of abuse and neglect. My teeth were totally rotted and decayed. From start to finish I was totally satisfied. Very nice and friendly staff. And the dentist put me at ease. Thanks to everyone there.
K
2 months ago
Top Quality Periodontal work
Excellent work done by expert in his field. Office staff and billing flawless. Dental assistants the best. can't live without Laurens cleanings. Nobody else good enough. Would recommend I don't do that. Overall can't get better.
B
2 months ago
Dental implant
I am not a fan of dental work most of my youth I took something to calm me down before I got in the dental chair. This was a very good experience. Thank you for a no pain experience.
K
2 months ago
Excellent painless cleaning
Lauren is the beas
L
2 months ago
Hauer the Magician
I love what Dr. Hauer was able to do with my old tooth making sure there wouldn't be a space while my new implant area was healing getting ready for my permanent implant. And, I don't have to take it on and off to eat. My daughter told me if she ever needed an implant, Lee Hauer would be her man. I opted for a sedation pill but probably will not do that again. It made me kind of tipsy for the rest of the afternoon and I'd rather be more aware of everything going on around me. Although I don't remember one thing about the extraction plus the first part of my implant procedure. The sedation has its pluses and minuses - personal option. I have no bruising, zero bleeding plus no pain requiring Advil and no swelling. Whatta guy!
D
3 months ago
One of the best in the business
I have had 2 implants and Dr. Hauer and team made me feel very comfortable, informed and will highly recommend his service to freinds, family and strangers.