Lee Hauer, DDS

Dentist

4350 Sheridan St.

Ste. 201D

Hollywood, FL 33021

Open Today By Appointment

drhauer.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Staff was very friendly & concerned. Dr Lee Hauer is very professional & friendly and puts his patients first. Would highly recommend this office to anyone having dental problems.
R
2 months ago
Excellent office
Excellent, personalized service as always. Very professional
C
3 months ago
Very professional and painless
This was my first visit to Dr Hauer. It was on an emergency basis for an implant. I was seen immediately and the procedure was done after a thorough explanation of what the procedure consisted of. The entire office was extremely professional, caring and kind. I am very impressed. Additionally, I experienced no pain at all.
T
3 months ago
Very professional
Kept me informed thoughout the procedure. Felt comfortable for the first time. Highly recommend. His staff adds to the 5 star rating
K
3 months ago
T
While i just had my procedure a few hours ago, i can assure future clients that Dr. Hauer and his team are highly profession. Dr. Hauer is an excellent and highly skilled surgeon. I will need to recover in the next few days, but overall the procedure was pain free.
T
3 months ago
Very informative.
Left with knowledge of what has transpired and what will be accomplished going forward.
N
3 months ago
Happy patient
Dr. Hauer & his staff have been so helpful in explaining every thing before surgery. Didn't know what to expect but surgery was much less invasive than expected. I would highly recommend this team
B
4 months ago
Couldn't believe how easy that was! Tooth extraction and implant started with no pain or discomfort! Dr Hauer and his staff make you feel comfortable and,at ease! Thank you again!
D
4 months ago
The real deal
My experience was professional and I felt like I was in good hands. The Dr. was communicative and friendly, no attitude. He got right down to doing his work efficiently, you could tell he knew his stuff. His staff was the same. I’m so glad I finally found this kind of dentist office. It has been very worth the commute. My trust and teeth thank you!
T
4 months ago
I go to Dr Hauer about more than 20 years. Not because he is skillful on solving my gum infection, implant and.. He is professional with 'heart and care' to his patients. He treats us as friends.