Lee Neuenschwander DDS

Dentist

515 E Micheltorena St.

Suite F.

Santa Barbara, CA 93103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Best dentist!
I have been a patient for 20+ years and always pleased with the professional care I've received from Dr. Lee and his staff!
D
1 month ago
Best in town!
Excellent work and always sensitive about my comfort during a procedure.
L
1 month ago
Today's temporary crown installation
I love complaining, but today everything was perfect.
C
1 month ago
excellent staff, very professional and competent
Already mentioned.
N
2 months ago
Dr. Neuenschwander - Yes!!!!!!
Dr. N is completing a new bridge for me, 25 years after the first one and it is going splendidly! I have always felt, for over 22 years, well-advised, having enjoyed thoughtful and careful attention from Dr. N and his wonderful staff. They have taken wonderful care of my teeth, gums, jaw, and general well-being related to dental challenges. I have recommended him to many friends over the years. Bravo!
L
3 months ago
Dentist
Superb communication and professional concern for diagnosis, treatment, and outcomes.
A
4 months ago
Outstanding, very professional, and friendly service.
Dr. Neuenschwander is very knowledgeable and professional with all the dental cares. And Kathy, my hygienist, is very professional in every aspects of cleaning, dental service, and really enjoy listening she talks. The rest of the staffs are really great too.
B
4 months ago
Caring, patient and thorough; thoughtful and practical advice
E
5 months ago
As usual, my appointment went smoothly, and my teeth / gums are fresh and healthy again. The new hygienist Leslie, was very good... I was seen on time, had great care, with comfort... All staff there are excellent too. Thank you Dr. Neuenschwander, for a great staff, and typical great care.
J
5 months ago
Excellent staff and service
Grateful for Lee (dentist), Kathy (hygienist), and the friendly staff. Always recommend these good folks to people. 'Hope Lee does not plan to retire anytime soon. I know he wants very much to play with the Lawrence Welk Band.