Lee Neuenschwander DDS

Dentist

515 E Micheltorena St.

Suite F.

Santa Barbara, CA 93103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
As always; on time, friendly and professional
My recent appointment was for an annual checkup, x-rays and cleaning. The wait time was about 1 minute, checkup and x-rays were done within 15 minutes and the balance of the hour was spent with the new, and absolutely great, dental hygienist. I was out of the office in an hour, charges were reasonable and my next appointment was already setup. I highly recommend them.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, on-time, and on it!
I've consistently had great experiences with the team at Neuenschwander's office. Their online reminder system is so helpful for busy people, their staff are professional, respectful, honest, and friendly in their attitude and the way they work, and the office environment is clean, calm, and bright. I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Thank you for paying attention to the details and making dentistry so pleasant.
D
1 month ago
The best dental care I have ever had (28 years!)
Kathy Mann is the BOMB! After she is finished with my cleaning, I feel confident that nothing concerning my dental care was missed. As for Lee, I'm never anxious about my dental visits. As a dentist, he is superb.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I always seem to appreciate and even enjoy my appointments. Who would think to enjoy a visit to the dentist...........................I do.
E
2 months ago
As always, the staff and the dentist are top notch.
T
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Had my teeth cleaned by Kathy, great service as usual. She used a new numbing product that was GREAT!!!!! Soooooo much better than the other stuff. My only recommendation is that they go back to providing the Oral B toothbrushes. The GUM toothbrushes are 'cheap', the bristles wear down quickly. 😁
J
3 months ago
Quality dental services provided in a professional and fruendly manner!
Went for my scheduled dental hygiene cleaning with Leslie #2. There are two Leslie's. Although new to the office, I felt Leslie was familiar with my file and needs. She was friendly and efficient in prividing her dental hygiene cleaning. Dr. Lee popped in to see if he was needed, or if I had any questions. Services were good and no complaints from me. Would highly recommend!
D
3 months ago
30 years of good service
My husband and I have received excellent dental care over the years from hygienist Kathy Mann and Dr. Neuenschwander. Jesus and Ann always have a happy greeting for us. Kathy always does a thorough and detailed cleaning
C
3 months ago
New dental assistant and same great dentist
I shall miss Leslie and I am happy to meet her successor, also named Leslie. She gave me a sparkling (well, almost, given my age) cleaning, and I was most appreciative of her gentle touch. I was also very pleased that Dr. Neuenschwander tried a new technique in coping with a sensitive tooth/gum area. As always, Jesus from the front desk was welcoming and helpful. All in all, I felt I was in competent hands with really nice people.
G
3 months ago
Just came in for my cleaning and as usual it was very good. It's the best dental insurance a person can provide for themselves!