Lee Palmer, DDS

Dentist

143 4th Ave. N

Franklin, TN 37064

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Franklin
Great service and atmosphere. Dr Palmer is always caring and genuinely concerned about each of us!! Thank you Dr Palmer!!
H
4 months ago
Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Very professional.
H
4 months ago
Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Very professional.
L
6 months ago
Long time patient there and great people work there.
Dr Palmer has been our Dentist for almost ten years and it is a joy to visit his office. Exceptional service is provided.
M
6 months ago
Thank you Dr Palmer and staff!!
H
6 months ago
Pleasant, high quality, enjoyable experience
Dr Palmer has been my primary Dentist for more than seven years. His work is excellent and he has a fine, supportive group of assistants
L
7 months ago
Always satisfied with visit to Dr Palmers office.
M
8 months ago
Dr. Palmer has been our dentist for over thirty years. We are impressed with his diligence in keeping up with the very latest in dental technology. We appreciate his top quality service. We think he's the best!
R
8 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to.
Dr. Palmer and staff are perfectionists and take every measure to ensure your satisfaction and comfort. Highly recommend! By the way.. I hate dentists! Russ Dyer
M
9 months ago
He has been my dentist ever since starting his practice in Franklin, TN.