Lee's Tree Care

Arborist

Swift Current, SK S9H 1M9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leestreecare.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Giant tree in between houses and a jungle of a yard.
Great company to work with. The crew was great! I did not expect such great customer service from a tree service company. You can tell they like to take pride in there work and enjoy the job. They are the only ones I'll get for this kind of work. Highly recommend.
S
2 years ago
Town of Assiniboia
Excellent work! These guys know what theyre doing. Safe,knowledgable,personable and experienced. I recommend Lee's tree service to anyone. They have been working for us for 2 years and there service has gone beyond what I have expected. Thanks guys! Shawn mcgillis Facility manager Town of Assiniboia
S
2 years ago
Town of Assiniboia
Excellent work! These guys know what theyre doing. Safe,knowledgable,personable and experienced. I recommend Lee's tree service to anyone. They have been working for us for 2 years and there service has gone beyond what I have expected. Thanks guys! Shawn mcgillis Facility manager Town of Assiniboia
S
2 years ago
Town of Assiniboia
Excellent work! These guys know what theyre doing. Safe,knowledgable,personable and experienced. I recommend Lee's tree service to anyone. They have been working for us for 2 years and there service has gone beyond what I have expected. Thanks guys! Shawn mcgillis Facility manager Town of Assiniboia
J
2 years ago
No complaints. On time. Quick work. Fun guys.
T
2 years ago
2 Maples removed had to be climbed
You guys are absolutely awesome! Very careful and an amazing cleanup! Quick and courteous!
M
2 years ago
Cleaned up all the trees as quoted and cleaned up the yard when done. Great service.
D
3 years ago
High Quality service!
I was very happy with the Lee's Tree Care team. They came around the time they said, the quote they gave me was what they charged me which was very reasonable! Very professional group of workers and friendly. Will definitely use them in the future.
L
3 years ago
Was so impressed with the prompt and timly service, highly recommend this company.
L
3 years ago
Was so impressed with the prompt and timly service, highly recommend this company.