Leesburg Dental

Dentist

602 S KING ST

SUITE 302

LEESBURG, VA 20175

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

leesburgdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Excellent cleaning and dental examination
F
3 days ago
LOVE this dental practice. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. So happy that they can now accept our insurance!!!
N
1 month ago
Very high quality service as usual
I have always had excellent professional service at this dental office. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I would recommend the dental practice to others.
M
1 month ago
My cleaning was complete and gentle.
My mouth felt very fresh and healthy following my cleaning.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Great 1st time experience with Leesburg Dental. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the area looking for a dentist.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly all around. By far the best dentist office I've ever experienced. Thank you !
J
2 months ago
I actually enjoyed going to the dentist!!!
The office staff is exceptionally polite and very efficient. The office space is open and bright, plenty of sunshine. Dr. Jose and his assistant Judy asked many questions about my health and the history of my dental work. Dr. Jose and Judy poked fun at each other to lighten the mood and then went right to work. Can you imagine walking out of the dentist office with a smile on your face? Try Leesburg Dental; I can't say enough good things about them. (I signed up my whole family!)
G
3 months ago
Professional. Courteous
Great dentists and staff They make a dentist visit enjoyable ( if that's possible)
D
3 months ago
Quick Response
I had a filling fall out on Mother's Day. I waited until Monday morning to call and I was provided an appointment that same day. I was so grateful!
L
4 months ago
Superior service and customer care.
Dr. Loza has been my dentist since taking over Leesburg Dental many years ago. In my experience, Dr. Loza and his staff have provided outstanding dental care, as well as being courteous and kind. It is a pleasure to see Judy, my dental hygienist, and Dr. Loza. Good people!