Leesburg Dental

Dentist

602 S KING ST

SUITE 302

LEESBURG, VA 20175

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Wonderful all around experience
Great work by a great friendly team. You feel you are part of the family. Superb and meticulous attention to detail. Kirsten at front desk helps with all your insurance and payment needs. I like going to my dentist! :)
M
1 year ago
Excellent service and compassionate staff.
Every time we go to Leesburg Dental wether is for a regular cleaning or extractions my family feel welcome in this clinic. Dentists are extremely friendly and professional. Hygienist are compassionate, kind and knowledgeable.
H
1 year ago
Excellent cleaning and dental examination
F
1 year ago
LOVE this dental practice. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. So happy that they can now accept our insurance!!!
N
1 year ago
Very high quality service as usual
I have always had excellent professional service at this dental office. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I would recommend the dental practice to others.
M
1 year ago
My cleaning was complete and gentle.
My mouth felt very fresh and healthy following my cleaning.
J
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Great 1st time experience with Leesburg Dental. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the area looking for a dentist.
P
1 year ago
Excellent service and friendly all around. By far the best dentist office I've ever experienced. Thank you !
J
1 year ago
I actually enjoyed going to the dentist!!!
The office staff is exceptionally polite and very efficient. The office space is open and bright, plenty of sunshine. Dr. Jose and his assistant Judy asked many questions about my health and the history of my dental work. Dr. Jose and Judy poked fun at each other to lighten the mood and then went right to work. Can you imagine walking out of the dentist office with a smile on your face? Try Leesburg Dental; I can't say enough good things about them. (I signed up my whole family!)
G
2 years ago
Professional. Courteous
Great dentists and staff They make a dentist visit enjoyable ( if that's possible)