Leesville Dental Associates

Dentist

533 W CHURCH ST

BATESBURG, SC 29006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
The BEST cleaning I've had in years! Denise is great and very thorough!
A
2 weeks ago
This is not going to be your std review. I look forward to going to this dentist office. It is a very friendly group. Ms Walls has worked 7 days a week for a long time in order to bring this first class facility and the right people to the B/L area. She is an example, that the american dream still works, if one has a vision and applies hard work. I hope B/L folks will fill her schedule. No, I'm not related. LOL
G
3 weeks ago
The best
Always friendly and professional.
H
4 weeks ago
This was 3rd or 4th time going now. Not too impressed. First time I had work done it took longer than I’ve ever been to a dentist before. And when it was all done they left fillings in my mouth that I almost swallowed. Last time I went which was yesterday the assistant was pretty rough & didn’t seem to be very delicate with your mouth when it had been open & dry for a while. I would suggest to be more delicate with tubes & more sensitive to the fact that your lips are very dry & pulling on your mouth can crack your dry lips. I usually never complain but I just feel she was not very sympathetic to the situation.
J
1 month ago
Awesome Staff!!
I've been going here for a while and thoroughly enjoy the entire team! In particular, Denise is AWESOME for cleaning. Dr. Walls is fantastic on any dental work. In particular, I recently had an implant done and Sydney and Dr. Jess were amazing!! Professionalism combined with friendly faces.....Completely satisfied and would highly recommend them to anyone!!
S
1 month ago
Best service
Denise is the best!!!!
J
1 month ago
Very thorough with close attention to detail. Great job.
H
2 months ago
My 6 month cleaning
They provided excellent customer service and great friendly environment to care for my dental needs. They are local and well worth a visit. You will be won over by the services provided
L
2 months ago
Great Staff!
Love seeing these smiling faces!
M
2 months ago
I was greeted professionally and friendly from the receptionist, hygienist and Dr. Jess. You all were so patient and understanding of my annoying "gag reflex". I knew I was in dire need of a lot of dental work. Since I need such an over abundance of procedures from you, oral surgeon and endodontist I do have a suggestion. I was so blithered hearing everything that needed to be done it would have been nice to have a printed detail of everything or a written one. I tried to take notes but I think I had information overload and I 'm not sure I got it all. I would have been helpful to have your financial/insurance person to give an estimate on what my insurance would cover and what would be some financial options it the insurance doesn't pay in full. If money becomes an issue I would like to come and hear what my priorities need to be. I do have appointments with the oral surgeon and endodontist for consolations . After that I will be in touch with your office to come up with a plan of action.. Your patience and kindness were most appreciated.