Leesville Dental Associates

Dentist

533 W CHURCH ST

BATESBURG, SC 29006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great DENTIST
The staff in this office is the best. They make you feel like one of the family. The office is new & clean. It is a pleasure to have a dentist like Dr Laura Walls.
E
1 week ago
Great service and friendly staff
Best dental group in Lexington county
M
3 weeks ago
Staff was friendly, polite, and professional. Facility was extremely clean. My partial plates were cleaned today better than ever before. It was also the first time I ever remember having fluoride applied to my teeth--especially caramel flavo.
E
1 month ago
She has been my dentist for a long time. She is a parent first Dr.
P
2 months ago
I am well pleased with the attention give to my granddaughter. She enjoys coming. And it is very convenient.
K
2 months ago
Professional, kind, Welcoming
I felt pretty welcomed, everyone smiles and greats you appropriately. It's something that most businesses need to adopt, I am very proud of everyone; You have my best wishes.
J
2 months ago
I got there on time, after about a 5-10 minute wait , got my cleaning done and was gone. I enjoy my visits..people there make you feel good.
L
2 months ago
Quality service and excellent staff
I'm just a fan of dentists, but Dr. Wall and staff are wonderful, friendly and so understanding and patient with cowardly clients. Every experience had been wonderful.
G
2 months ago
5 Star Experience
I was well pleased with all aspects of my dental visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Laura Walls and her staff if you are in need of dental care.
M
3 months ago
Thorough evaluation and very patient and understanding
I find the staff to be very patient and understanding. I appreciate their sensitivity to proper care and also financial constraints. Very good experience. Appreciate their desire to resolve my dental issues in a methodical and caring manner.