Leesville Dental Associates

Dentist

533 W CHURCH ST

BATESBURG, SC 29006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Great experience for dental procedure
Did not even wait 5 minutes in waiting room before dentist brought me back. She was very thorough with the procedure and made sure I was comfortable. She was very prepared. Dental assistant took care of my needs and all were very friendly!
T
2 weeks ago
Everything was great just a little cold but great service!
T
2 weeks ago
Everything was great just a little cold but great service!
T
2 weeks ago
Everything was great just a little cold but great service!
J
3 weeks ago
dr. walls and her staff were very helpful and professional.
the entire staff follows dr. walls leadership in making a visit a non-stressful experience.
Response from Leesville Dental Associates
Thanks, again!!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Crown
Thank you Dr. Walls for helping me with this problem tooth. Your staff was wonderful. Enjoyed meeting your assistant and the new hygienist. What a great addition to your team. It has been years since the root canal and putting the crown on with temporary cement. Finally came loose Thursday and was able to work me in Saturday. Made me a temporary one until I can get back to the Endodontist to check out why it still hurts. Thank you again for getting me in so soon.
Response from Leesville Dental Associates
You and your family have been our patients for many years. Thank you for your kind words!
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Walls and her staff are exceptional!
I used to dread going to the dentist. Not anymore! Everyone is so kind and professional. I highly recommend Leesville Dental Associates.
Response from Leesville Dental Associates
Thank you, Lisa!
J
1 month ago
good people
dr. walls and every staff member that i came in contact with were professional and efficient and had great "bedside" manner. they all definitely enjoy working with their patients.
Response from Leesville Dental Associates
Thank you, Jim!!
N
1 month ago
Great service
Great team, friendly & efficient. Great service. Enjoyed visit.
J
2 months ago
4 cavity filled
Dr Jack did a great job on my teeth fill 4 Cavity and clean my teeth she takes her time and She works with me she no I am out town a lot she work with my Schedule I give her 200% and a wonderful Staff