Leesville Dental Associates

Dentist

533 W CHURCH ST

BATESBURG, SC 29006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
Best dentist ever!
Had to get a couple fillings. Which no one looks forward to. However, Dr Walls has the greatest technique and most gentle hands when doing fillings. I didn't even feel the novacaine. Everyone is so kind and friendly! Highly recommend them.
P
21 hours ago
Patti did a great job cleaning my teeth. All interactions with staff are friendly yet very professional.
J
4 days ago
great cleaning today tech was real nice an gentle
T
3 weeks ago
We love our dentist, we are treated like family and have been going there for years and highly recommend them.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing dentist, private, polite, courteous, professional , clean
The office and people are very nice. Their polite, to me and my family as well. All the people who work here are well knowledgeable of what to do. Cleanly neat and organized place to come too.THANK YOU
Response from Leesville Dental Associates
Thank you so much!!!
J
1 month ago
5 Star Dental Service Leesville Dental Associates
I have been a dental patient of Dr Walls for over 10 years. The treatment I have received is beyond Outstanding. I drive 45 miles for my appointments and would never consider going elsewhere. The staff are so friendly and the dental hygienist is very professional. Dr. Walls is a very professional and caring dentist and beyond reproach.
Response from Leesville Dental Associates
Thanks, John. You have been a wonderful patient and considered a friend!!
N
1 month ago
In and out
The staff is friendly and the practice is respectful of my time.
A
1 month ago
Nice
They really made me feel comfortable!
B
2 months ago
Great service and always helpful
S
2 months ago
family oriented, great quality work, friendly atmosphere
I love the people, attitudes, polite, friendly and kind. They're my smiles, goto laugh, teeth family.:)