Leesville Dental Associates

Dentist

533 W CHURCH ST

BATESBURG, SC 29006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
inadequate service, lack of personal connection,
Dental hygenist did not introduce herself or greet me in a friendly manner. Just said, I'm putting you in this last room. During her cleaning, she scraped my gums more than a few times. I winced each time but she did not acknowledge. I should have stopped her but kept thinking surely she in paying attention. Evidently not, the only thing she said to me was that I had too much food in between my teeth. She finished then said something about a bad day and Dr. Wall would be in to check then she would do my floride treatment. Dr. Wall came in and of course was very friendly, asked how I was, complimented on my healthy gums and taking good care of my teeth. She asked about any concerns, I relayed that since these new caps, I have had more food lodged than usual. She suggested a water pic. She uses one and has good results. This hygenist walked me to the desk, I checked out. She forgot to do the floride treatment. I didn't think of it until 10 min. after I left. But it was not my job to remember it. This is not my usual experience. I have always had good service in the past with the sweet lady from Saluda, sorry her name escapes me.
J
2 months ago
The staff was very friendly. Hours were great. And Dr. Wall was very knowledgeable.
L
3 months ago
It was a pleasant experience (considering it was a dental appointment). (: ) The staff was very friendly and professional. They made me feel welcome and provide excellent service.
C
3 months ago
Service, personnel, and entire experience
All around fantastic!
J
3 months ago
I had a crown placed today and Dr. Jess and assistant were very nice and professional. They provided me with all necessary information and also made sure I completely understood all directions. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.
J
3 months ago
I had a crown placed today and Dr. Jess and assistant were very nice and professional. They provided me with all necessary information and also made sure I completely understood all directions. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.
J
3 months ago
I had a crown placed today and Dr. Jess and assistant were very nice and professional. They provided me with all necessary information and also made sure I completely understood all directions. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.
J
3 months ago
I had a crown placed today and Dr. Jess and assistant were very nice and professional. They provided me with all necessary information and also made sure I completely understood all directions. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.
F
3 months ago
Leesville Dental Associates is friendly, personal and professional. Their staff makes you feel welcome and like you are family. I had used another dental office for over 20 years but I needed a dentist that office hours to meet my schedule needs.. My husband told me about Dr Wall and her office hours. I went there for convenience but stay because of the staff and the atmosphere.
M
4 months ago
High quality service, very professional
One of the highest quality in service I've received so far. And, as far as professionalism it was excellent. I look forward to my next visit.