Leesville Dental Associates

Dentist

533 W CHURCH ST

BATESBURG, SC 29006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
I love visiting this office. Everyone is so friendly. Love Dr. Jess.
B
2 months ago
Excellent
J
2 months ago
Friendly service
Once in the chair, waiting time for procedure to begin was a little excessive, I think. Once it began, it didnt take very long. First time I had to wait like this.
N
2 months ago
Very professional Office
Friendly staff and modern technology. I would refer all of my friends and family to go to this office for their dental work
M
2 months ago
I would recommend Dr Wall very, very highly. She is gentle and professional and has a great personality. I would recommend her to everyone. Her staff are friendly and professional.
A
3 months ago
No longer in pain
I'm so please with the professionalism and willingness to work with me that the doctors and stuff showed me great job to Mrs tiffany and doctor Jessica and everyone else who was willing to show kindness to a woman in pain thank yall so very much
K
3 months ago
N/a
C
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Batesburg-Leesville
Its rare to find a dentist with an accommodating spirit and a great bedside manner .... the staff is awesomely nice, professional and well-suited for our close-net community. I recommend Leesville Dental Associates highly... if you have dental issues of just need a good family dentist, you cannot find a better dental family. I am a big overgrown baby when it comes to my dental health and this was easy-peasy ... can't wait to get the other work done to restore my smile.
B
3 months ago
Got me in and out fast
T
3 months ago
Had a nice experience, really good workers !!! Made me feel very comfortable !