Leesville Dental Associates

Dentist

533 W CHURCH ST

BATESBURG, SC 29006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
I selected your office because of your staff when I called for an appointment. After being treated by Dr. Walls & one who cleaned my teeth I was very impressed & happy. Thanks.
C
5 years ago
My kids LOVE going to the dentist now. Thank you for all that you do to make us feel comfortable.
Response from Leesville Dental Associates
We love you too. Please refer family and friends !!!
A
5 years ago
I'm always pleased with the service from Dr Walls office, all of the staff are always very nice
C
5 years ago
Always a joy to see the friendly staff. They usually get you back in 5 minutes or less, in and out in no time. We recently had to move to Lexington which makes the drive much further, but changing dentists never even crossed my mind. They are very thorough.
Response from Leesville Dental Associates
Thank you for the kind words Chrystina. It is our pleasure to serve you and your lovely family!
D
5 years ago
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr Walls Dentistry. I find the staff to be Kind, tentive, and professional. I look forward to future visists. Thanks, Denise Hartley
Response from Leesville Dental Associates
Thank you Denise. We look forward to seeing you at your next continuing care appointment!
M
5 years ago
I appreciate the care and attention that I receive at your office. I trust and recommend my Dentist to everyone I know. Staff is wonderful.
Response from Leesville Dental Associates
Marie, keep those referrals coming. We want more patients just like you!
A
5 years ago
They really care about you. Always provide all the information you need for taking care of your teeth. Never have to wait long. Very professional yet not cold.
S
5 years ago
I had a great experience today having two small cavities filled. Dr. Walls is extremely gentle and careful. I'm very greatful to have such a wonderful dentist and staff.
Response from Leesville Dental Associates
Sara, we enjoy having you and your family as patients. Please refer your friends and family!
T
5 years ago
Dr Walls & her staff is awesome
Response from Leesville Dental Associates
Thank you!!!
B
5 years ago
We thoroughly enjoy the great care we receive from Dr. Walls and her staff. They are kind and caring and easy to work with. Thanks a bunch.
Response from Leesville Dental Associates
Thank you Barbara and Andrea. We are blessed to have you as out patients! Thank you for the kind words!