Leesville Dental Associates

Dentist

533 W CHURCH ST

BATESBURG, SC 29006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
Everyone was very nice. I visited to find a dentist that was affordable for my budget and so far it meets my budget as I do not have insurance.
C
5 years ago
Everyone was very nice done their job with care.
S
5 years ago
All was great.
A
5 years ago
No waiting time.Was explained step by step as to what was going to be done.Very gentle.Had a pain free tooth extraction! Was given different options and was very upfront and honest.
S
5 years ago
Everyone was very polite and there was no waiting.
A
5 years ago
Thank you and your staff for taking care of my emergency and for your kindness. I was suffering some pain when I arrived but felt so much better when I left.
R
5 years ago
I just started going to Dr. Laura Walls and I wasn't sure what to expect on my first full examination. When I arrived, I was welcomed by Lucy, who had a big smile on her face. She was very nice and makes you feel at ease. The dental hygienist, Denise, then came for me to do the examination. Denise was very nice also and professional and always asked me if I was okay during the procedure. After that was over, Dr. Walls looked over the results and made sure I understood everything and we made a plan on what should be done. I am very glad I started going to them. Everybody there was great!
L
5 years ago
Denise was wonderful and very gentle! It's been a few years, and she made me feel comfortable. Thank you!
Response from Leesville Dental Associates
Thank you for the kind review Linda. It was my pleasure to make you feel comfortable during your appointment. I look forward to seeing you again in a few months for your continuing care appointment. -Denise
W
5 years ago
The personnel there is very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. They are especially concerned about any pain that may occur while work is being done, and good about explaining procedures that should be done. They make going to the dentist, a trip that you shouldn't dread.
K
5 years ago
Very friendly!!