Leesville Dental Associates

Dentist

533 W CHURCH ST

BATESBURG, SC 29006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
I would recommend Dr Wall very, very highly. She is gentle and professional and has a great personality. I would recommend her to everyone. Her staff are friendly and professional.
A
4 months ago
No longer in pain
I'm so please with the professionalism and willingness to work with me that the doctors and stuff showed me great job to Mrs tiffany and doctor Jessica and everyone else who was willing to show kindness to a woman in pain thank yall so very much
K
4 months ago
N/a
C
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Batesburg-Leesville
Its rare to find a dentist with an accommodating spirit and a great bedside manner .... the staff is awesomely nice, professional and well-suited for our close-net community. I recommend Leesville Dental Associates highly... if you have dental issues of just need a good family dentist, you cannot find a better dental family. I am a big overgrown baby when it comes to my dental health and this was easy-peasy ... can't wait to get the other work done to restore my smile.
B
4 months ago
Got me in and out fast
T
4 months ago
Had a nice experience, really good workers !!! Made me feel very comfortable !
F
4 months ago
Great Service
I love this dentist! The hours are great, the staff is very nice and knowledgeable, my children aren't scared, and overall this office is amazing. I love the atmosphere. I love the interior and the expressiveness of God in the office. My children and I feel welcome every time we come.
B
5 months ago
Thoroughly handled and professionally described.
I entered the office with questions and left with answers. I couldn’t be more pleased.
C
5 months ago
inadequate service, lack of personal connection,
Dental hygenist did not introduce herself or greet me in a friendly manner. Just said, I'm putting you in this last room. During her cleaning, she scraped my gums more than a few times. I winced each time but she did not acknowledge. I should have stopped her but kept thinking surely she in paying attention. Evidently not, the only thing she said to me was that I had too much food in between my teeth. She finished then said something about a bad day and Dr. Wall would be in to check then she would do my floride treatment. Dr. Wall came in and of course was very friendly, asked how I was, complimented on my healthy gums and taking good care of my teeth. She asked about any concerns, I relayed that since these new caps, I have had more food lodged than usual. She suggested a water pic. She uses one and has good results. This hygenist walked me to the desk, I checked out. She forgot to do the floride treatment. I didn't think of it until 10 min. after I left. But it was not my job to remember it. This is not my usual experience. I have always had good service in the past with the sweet lady from Saluda, sorry her name escapes me.
J
5 months ago
The staff was very friendly. Hours were great. And Dr. Wall was very knowledgeable.