Leesville Dental Associates

Dentist

533 W CHURCH ST

BATESBURG, SC 29006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Kid friendly
Kid friendly, very knowledgeable. . Wait was too long
T
9 months ago
The doctor and her entire staff
Great professionals painless perfect dental work.
M
9 months ago
Kind,considerate and understanding
My daughter has only been here one time. Today was the second time, and she is 12. When they mentioned pulling her baby tooth and a shot was involved she went into a full blown panic attack. The staff was patient and went about explaining our options to her to make her fell more at ease. Everyone was wonderful and patient. Thank you to you all!!!
G
10 months ago
Most professional and courteous staff and doctor.
A
10 months ago
Excellent staff
My child was taken care of well. He said the dentist was nice and he was not afraid.
T
10 months ago
excellant service and friendly
I appreciate that they took me for a broken crown asap and fixed it within a half an hour . excellent staff working there
F
10 months ago
High quality service
Awesome experience very attentive to need. Rate a 10. Great staff and customer service and Dr. Wall is the best.
L
10 months ago
Highly Recommended Dentistry!!
Timid and terrified about teeth and dentist but I had to go. They not only take the pain away but give you a great smile. Never have I been to a dentistry that was so great. Office staff was friendly and helpful. The nurses are well trained and don't seem to worry about one thing, getting you exactly what you need. Dr. Walls, she is confident and very professional. She by far, is the best Dentist I have ever seen. She listens to your concerns, gives her best advice and knowledge. Couldn't of asked for a better Dentist. I was very nervous and ended up walking out of the office feeling like I was at my home with my feet propped up in my recliner. Will not go to another Dentist other than Dr. Walls!
A
10 months ago
Dr.Wall and her staff are awesome. I really love going there. I would recommend her to anyone I know.
K
11 months ago
Great place
First time was fast, the people were friendly and it was a painless cleaning. Second time I had a dental emergency and they were patient and friendly. Overall two good experiences and I am happy I found this place.