Leesville Dental Associates

Dentist

533 W CHURCH ST

BATESBURG, SC 29006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 months ago
Leesville Dental Associates is friendly, personal and professional. Their staff makes you feel welcome and like you are family. I had used another dental office for over 20 years but I needed a dentist that office hours to meet my schedule needs.. My husband told me about Dr Wall and her office hours. I went there for convenience but stay because of the staff and the atmosphere.
M
6 months ago
High quality service, very professional
One of the highest quality in service I've received so far. And, as far as professionalism it was excellent. I look forward to my next visit.
M
6 months ago
High quality service, very professional
One of the highest quality in service I've received so far. And, as far as professionalism it was excellent. I look forward to my next visit.
J
6 months ago
First visit
I was scheduled for a 2:45 initial visit and 21 minutes past my appointment time I went to desk to ask how much longer. The girl said she would ask. I waited another 10 minutes for the girl to take me to a room and then say I would have x-rays in which nothing in the room was prepared. I had a specific time to be scheduled bc they told me it would be an hour so I could be home for my boys to get off the bus at 4:00 in Gilbert, however, I did not leave the office until after 4:00. I hope next time is better!
L
6 months ago
Just as advertised!
Dr. Jess told me to expect 2 hours (for a filling and prep for a new crown), and that was exactly what happened. Dr. Jess and Tiffany did a great job, and even though 2 hours in a dental chair isn't my favorite way to spend the morning, they were caring and managed to provide nearly pain-free service. Very professional, very friendly, and an all-around good experience.
D
7 months ago
friendly and professional staff.
From the hygienists (not my favorite thing) to Dr Walls, my visit was exceptional.
D
7 months ago
Great DENTIST
The staff in this office is the best. They make you feel like one of the family. The office is new & clean. It is a pleasure to have a dentist like Dr Laura Walls.
E
7 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Best dental group in Lexington county
M
7 months ago
Staff was friendly, polite, and professional. Facility was extremely clean. My partial plates were cleaned today better than ever before. It was also the first time I ever remember having fluoride applied to my teeth--especially caramel flavo.
E
8 months ago
She has been my dentist for a long time. She is a parent first Dr.