Leesville Dental Associates

Dentist

533 W CHURCH ST

BATESBURG, SC 29006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
I got there on time, after about a 5-10 minute wait , got my cleaning done and was gone. I enjoy my visits..people there make you feel good.
L
7 months ago
Quality service and excellent staff
I'm just a fan of dentists, but Dr. Wall and staff are wonderful, friendly and so understanding and patient with cowardly clients. Every experience had been wonderful.
G
7 months ago
5 Star Experience
I was well pleased with all aspects of my dental visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Laura Walls and her staff if you are in need of dental care.
M
7 months ago
Thorough evaluation and very patient and understanding
I find the staff to be very patient and understanding. I appreciate their sensitivity to proper care and also financial constraints. Very good experience. Appreciate their desire to resolve my dental issues in a methodical and caring manner.
M
7 months ago
Always a great experience
This was my 2nd visit for routine cleaning. Never wait more than 10 minutes to be seen. Denise does a fabulous job! My teeth feel great!! Staff is always nice and cheerful. I typically have dentist-anxiety but feel very relaxed when I am in the chair. I definitely recommend Leesville Dental Associates as the #1 choice in family dental services.
R
7 months ago
I trust Dr. Walls and her staff with all of my care! Gentle, but strong with my teeth.
They really respond to my needs and try their best to fix my problems! I've never had such a caring doctor of any kind and it's so great that they are here in Batesburg-Leesville. A real treasure!
R
7 months ago
Very professional
Dr Wells and her staff are spot on 😀
K
8 months ago
Customer service
Prices are way too high. Plus dentist complains that she can’t see . I do think she would need to see .. to work on me.
T
8 months ago
Friendly, thorough service
All the staff at Leesville Dental Associates were friendly and helpful, from the receptionist, to the hygienists, to the dentist. They did a thorough job and explained everything as they went. Wonderful serviced. I've found my new dental office!
S
8 months ago
Local, good hours
I work a normal Mon-Fri day job. Her 7.45am appointments really help me not miss much work. I also am glad they take tricare dental and are close to home and work, in an easy to get to location with ample parking.