Leesville Dental Associates

Dentist

533 W CHURCH ST

BATESBURG, SC 29006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Local, good hours
I work a normal Mon-Fri day job. Her 7.45am appointments really help me not miss much work. I also am glad they take tricare dental and are close to home and work, in an easy to get to location with ample parking.
A
8 months ago
The BEST cleaning I've had in years! Denise is great and very thorough!
M
8 months ago
Office actually deserves no stars. was in the waiting room while my brother was got work done and heard old lady dentist saying she hopes her payroll checks clear. pathetic. DO NOT GO HERE. im' a patient at aspen dental and its a better environment there. i feel bad for her employees. that old lady dentist is self centered. if you want to go to an office where the dr only cares about money not you this is the place to go to. my brother hated it here. he said the dr did nothing but complain about everything while he was in the seat. awful place..1!!!!!
A
8 months ago
This is not going to be your std review. I look forward to going to this dentist office. It is a very friendly group. Ms Walls has worked 7 days a week for a long time in order to bring this first class facility and the right people to the B/L area. She is an example, that the american dream still works, if one has a vision and applies hard work. I hope B/L folks will fill her schedule. No, I'm not related. LOL
G
9 months ago
The best
Always friendly and professional.
H
9 months ago
This was 3rd or 4th time going now. Not too impressed. First time I had work done it took longer than I’ve ever been to a dentist before. And when it was all done they left fillings in my mouth that I almost swallowed. Last time I went which was yesterday the assistant was pretty rough & didn’t seem to be very delicate with your mouth when it had been open & dry for a while. I would suggest to be more delicate with tubes & more sensitive to the fact that your lips are very dry & pulling on your mouth can crack your dry lips. I usually never complain but I just feel she was not very sympathetic to the situation.
J
9 months ago
Awesome Staff!!
I've been going here for a while and thoroughly enjoy the entire team! In particular, Denise is AWESOME for cleaning. Dr. Walls is fantastic on any dental work. In particular, I recently had an implant done and Sydney and Dr. Jess were amazing!! Professionalism combined with friendly faces.....Completely satisfied and would highly recommend them to anyone!!
S
9 months ago
Best service
Denise is the best!!!!
J
10 months ago
Very thorough with close attention to detail. Great job.
H
10 months ago
My 6 month cleaning
They provided excellent customer service and great friendly environment to care for my dental needs. They are local and well worth a visit. You will be won over by the services provided