Leeward Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

94-229 Waipahu Depot St Ste 501

Waipahu, HI 96797

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jhoridds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Poor scheduling!!!
Two of my children had appointments today and I confirmed via text but came in to be told that they were tak n off the schedule because they haven't received a text!! I have replied before via text and why is this time different, took time off work to bring them in just to be told they no longer have appointments!!!
S
11 months ago
good morning everyone...
Just do best every see
M
3 years ago
Great atmosphere to the office. The staff were all ridiculously patient and calm with my daughter who wasn't interested in having her teeth cleaned without a fight. They were kind to her, treated her with respect, but also got the job done. Very impressed, I'll be bringing my other children back for their cleanings as well.
R
3 years ago
It was really good. Felt really comfortable and everyone is really nice!
A
3 years ago
Very friendly and my daughter actually enjoyed going to the dentist
M
3 years ago
The care my 2 year old received was excellent how ever the office itself was a littlw worn down. Overall great experience. I trustes that they would take care of her and they did.
A
3 years ago
It was ok clean I've been to cleaner offices, Staff and dr hori are nice, I can't say I've had a bad experience there.
A
3 years ago
Friendly staff, office is always nice and neat, I like how they entertain their patients with movies on the the tv while waiting.
R
3 years ago
very courteous staff
A
3 years ago
Loooooove Dr.Hori!!!