Legacy Dental

Dentist

101 NW Renfro St Ste 104

Ste 104

Burleson, TX 76028

Open Today By Appointment

drbarroso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Awesome experience!
I recently had a root canal done and the entire staff made me feel comfortable and welcome. They seem to really enjoy helping people. I was nervous about the pain during a root canal, but I didn't feel a thing and they made sure I was comfortable before we started. Dr. Barasso was probably the nicest dentist I've ever met. He made me feel at ease through the whole procedure. The assistant that helped with the root canal was genuinely friendly and awesome!!! This will be my dentist for now on. I highly recommend.
E
2 years ago
Pain free and caring
I recently had a crown put on a tooth. Dr. Barroso and his staff were patient and kept me very comfortable. I was also very impressed with the technology. They created and put the crown in on the same visit.
C
2 years ago
I have been a dental technician for 20+ years. A few months ago I toured and observed Dr Barroso's office and his staff. I was impressed with the state of the art equipment and Becky's professionalism. Dr Barroso is a kind man who knows what he's doing.
P
3 years ago
cleaning visit
My experience was very positive, and yes I would recommend them to friends and family already have. Lindy was gentle, professional, and friendly. Everyone at this office our so nice and helpful. Enjoy seeing everyone.
Y
3 years ago
Top notch
I have been a patient of Dr Barroso for about 20 years and I wouldn't dream of seeing someone else. Dr Barroso is always, friendly and very patient. The same is true for his staff. Love this practice.
E
3 years ago
No Appointment
One of my teeth was hurting every time something touched it and so I just stopped in, asking if the doctor could possible check what was going on with that tooth. Not only did the ladies work me in and were very nice about it, but Dr. Barasso did a wonderful job explaining his recommendations after he looked at the X-ray with me. I really appreciate the way the work in this clinic is being done and I will always go back for any problems my teeth might give me. Thank you Dr. Barasso and staff - you are great.
R
3 years ago
1st appt
This was my granddaughters first dental visit and it went great!
J
3 years ago
Routine Cleaning
Though I have been using Dr. Barosso's services for nearly fifteen years, I have never experienced less than top-notch treatment. This applies as well to an appointment for routine cleaning. Always the same cheerful reception, the same competence, the same feeling after that all the right things have been done. Certainly, I would never consider a change in dental care.
D
3 years ago
Love this office!
Dr. Barroso is wonderful. Such a kind man. His staff is always so friendly and helpful.