Legacy Dental Care

Dentist

12265 Central Ave, NE

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful.
Hygienist was very helpful. Listened to my concerns and provided informative responses confirmed by dentist. Hygienest also took the time to review my file to make sure everything was up to date and discovered I was overdue for x-rays of which I was completely oblivious if it hadn't been for them. Dentist was also very helpful and professional and put my mind at ease about a concern I had. Staff is always pleasant and greets you with a smile.
N
4 days ago
Excellent care and very proficient.
Legacy Dental has done a fabulous job for me for years. Dr. Arnason was extremely gentle and did a fabulous job for me.
M
6 days ago
As always AWESOME! Thank you very much. Mark
H
6 days ago
I want to thank you all again for fitting me in for my broken molar on Monday. I know it is hard to squeeze someone in to a full schedule. You all handled it very well and graciously. Dr. Parvey is awesome! So is all the staff I have ever seen there. You are doing something special at your clinic to have such awesome people working there, keep up the good work! I would recommend this dental office to anyone who ever asked me about it. Heidi Schack
L
1 week ago
Amazing service!
I am a person who is not thrilled about having to go to a dentist appointment. The staff here were so courteous and thoughtful that right away it made me feel at ease. I had to have a filling taken care of and they made sure not only that I was comfortable the entire time but also that the filling looked impeccable and not noticeable to the naked eye. Thank you to the amazing team! I would highly recommend this dental clinic to anyone!
T
2 weeks ago
Quality Service, Friendly and Professional
The title says it all. I feel confident in their diagnoses and am happy with the results.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional caring team!
Understanding of my dentist anxiety! Thank you for making me so comfortable!
T
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant experiance
I feel stupid for putting off going to the dentist for so long. Heather was super pleasant, considerate and thorough. Very impressed with the use of technology and scans to accurately assess my whole dental health. Dr. Char did a great job explaining what she was looking for and areas of concern. One of my favorite parts is the itemized estimate for all the repairs needed that really help making a decision very easy. Exceeded expectations and will be going there as long as I have teeth!
E
4 weeks ago
Great service and knowledge
I bring my whole family here. Our family is always comfortable at the clinic. Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable. It is good to have an understanding of what is happening and why. Personally, I have a few thing going on in my mouth and they were upfront with cost, time, etc. I would recommend Legacy to people looking for a clinic or if unhappy at current place.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and best of all no lectures!
You could say I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, considering my last appointment was almost 11 years ago!! I appreciated the fact that they spared me the lectures and did a great job of checking out and cleaning my teeth. If it wasn't for the occasional rinse and suction tube, I could have easily taken a nap! If you're not a fan of going to the dentist like me, I would definitely check out Legacy Dental!! 👍