Legacy Dental Care

Dentist

12265 Central Ave, NE

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional
Regular check up. No problems. Very good.
J
2 weeks ago
Experts
My annual 2yr cleaning was exceptional as usual.
M
3 weeks ago
From cleanings to crowns, we know the staff at Legacy Dental has our family covered. Thank you for helping us over the years!
A
4 weeks ago
Quality service and care
Our first appointment for cleaning/ exams for all our children was a positive experience for all. Everyone was extremely helpful, kind, and attentive. Although it was a busy day for the office, we did not feel we were being rushed. Everyone who participated in our care took time to answer any questions. The hygienists, technicians and Dr. Risk were skilled at working with children and even my 5 year old felt at ease. Thank you to Legacy Dental for taking such good care of my family and making " going to the dentist" a positive experience!
M
4 weeks ago
Very good, quick in -n- out, no hassles with insurance. Doc was not skimpy on the Novocain, stayed numb for the rest of the day, looking forward to going back. \
C
1 month ago
High Quality
I have been going to Dr Parvey since he opened many years ago. He has a skill in dentistry that not many have. He can do it all I just had a root canel today and it went great. I appreciate him and his wonderful staff that makes his office great.
M
1 month ago
Great care, great people!
I have been going to Legacy for about four years now. I have always been pleased and impressed with the friendly and knowledgeable staff. I have had routine cleaning, an old cap replaced on a front tooth, and one filling. Each procedure was pain free. I highly recommend Legacy Dental!
R
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Care
Great work once again! I'll be back in 6 months.
J
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
Both the technician and the dentist were very friendly and personable. They addressed my concerns and questions.
J
1 month ago
Good Job
Very Efficient, courteous & thorough.