Legacy Dental Care

Dentist

12265 Central Ave, NE

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
My experience at my checkup this morning was excellent!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional and very friendly atmosphere !!!!!! Glad my wife and I have switched to Legacy. Ron Rep
L
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and professional service
I went in for 4 fillings. Got right in and started on the numbing process. Didn't feel any pinching or pain during the numbing procedure and there were no sharp or sudden pains during the fillings. Appointment went faster than I had anticipated, which was nice. Staff was very friendly, professional and accommodating. I have been using Legacy Dental for at least 4-5 years now and have never been dissatisfied with my treatment and care. I highly recommend them to anyone searching for a dentist for themselves and/or their family.
L
2 weeks ago
everything great!!! thanks, Lee
N
3 weeks ago
BEST DENTAL CARE
As a regular patient, I continue to get the BEST dental care possible. Their professional staff treat all their patients with sensitivity and they offer the latest procedures to address my issues. I appreciate them very much.
P
4 weeks ago
Only my second visit to Legacy and I am so glad I chose your office. Dr Char and Natalie could not have been any more polite, caring, friendly and very professional. From the moment you walk in you are greeted with a friendly welcome. Thanks to all. Phyllis Rep
J
1 month ago
As new patients we were welcomed by great staff and cleaning Hygenist. Explained all the procedures and options. Listened to what I had to say and answered all my questions. Put our anxieties to rest. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly!
Another quality tooth cleaning and friendly tech and dentist! Never any anxiety over going to them! Great place!
A
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist
My wife and I have been coming to Dr. Parvey/Legacy Dental for 40 yrs. Even thou we now live in Arizona, we still schedule most of our dental appts with Legacy on our mn visits. Their staff is polite, caring, professional and well trained.
M
2 months ago
Everything went smoothly. In the chair at appointment time and got cleaned and checked up and out within an hour. Very smooth no wasted time. Very great