Legacy Dental Care

Dentist

12265 Central Ave, NE

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
18 hours ago
Great service
All employees were kind, considerate and knowledgable!
D
1 week ago
Extremely Friendly and Very Knowledgeable
This was my children's first visit to Legacy Dental Care. The staff was very friendly to them and made sure they were comfortable with what was going on with their procedure.
D
2 weeks ago
The Employees are so wonderful. The stuff works so good at your teeth. And the staff is so friendly and they really are very respectful to there patient which I like. I like everyone staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Lagacy Dental
I love the staff and my experience at the Lagacy Dental is terrific they really want to help you on your teeth. And they are all very friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental office
I was very pleased with the care given to me at this first time appointment. Pleasant, friendly and highly skilled staff provided me with me a pleasant dental experience. I will definitely return for the follow up care I need to have done. The receptionist was very helpful at my first phone call. She explained prices throughly and after visit care was explained at the end of the visit.
L
2 weeks ago
We thought everyone was very professional, genuinely concerned and helpful.
R
3 weeks ago
Emphatheteic
N
3 weeks ago
I love going to the Dentist now, they are so nice and gentle, they do great work and they do everything they can to make sure you are comfortable. thank you to all the Doctors there and the staff, you guys are the best. Nancy L.
K
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly Staff and Amazing Service
I came in with a sore tooth and was able to be seen the same day I called. The atmosphere when you walk in is relaxed and soothing, and you can tell they take pride in having a clean, updated facility. Every staff person I spoke to was friendly and professional. They put me at ease right away and helped me understand what was going on with my teeth. I will definitely be bringing my entire family here for our dental care.
J
4 weeks ago
Got the job done quickly with minimum fuss.
Going to the dentist is never pleasant, but at Legacy care it was done with as much comfort as is possible. The chair is comfortable, there is a television to keep you occupied. The actual dentistry was done quickly and professionally as well. I had thought that the process would take a long time, but once they started working on my teeth, they were finished before I knew it.