Legacy Dental Care

Dentist

12265 Central Ave, NE

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Awesome
I have to say that I really feel quite comfortable with getting my teeth cleaned by Heather. All of the staff is really great.
J
4 days ago
Leave with a Smile :)
Heather was very thorough and attentive. She listens to any concerns and gives good advice for maintaining good healthy teeth. I was totally happy with my cleaning today. Thanks so much.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality
Dr Parvey always gets your dental care done right the first time. His staff is wonderful and kind.
T
2 weeks ago
The NICEST!!
Legacy dental employs the NICEST people! We have always been impressed with the genuine CARE and high quality service we receive. And they make all of our kids feel comfortable and welcome. They are very professional and helpful too!
D
2 weeks ago
Prompt and rewarding
Having a "crumpled" tooth was causing some painfulness of my tongue. Dr. Parvey was most promptly responsive in "repairing" the tooth and making it good again! His extremely competent professional response was, once again, most rewarding.
V
3 weeks ago
Great Place
Everyone is always super nice and caring and they take care of you very well! I use to be terrified of dentists and then made me feel so much better!
B
3 weeks ago
Yesterday was my first visit with Legacy Dental. Everyone there was really friendly and seemed genuinely concerned for my comfort and well being I would definitely recommend you just as you were recommended to me. I'm glad to have found a new dentist, especially with the fact you offer sedation. See you soon !!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very conscientious, knowledgeable, & professional.
M
1 month ago
REALLY GREAT EXPERIENCE!
I am a real "nervous nellie" when it comes to dental work, but I need not have worried at all. This was by far the best dental experience I have had. Every person was polite, cheerful, and helpful. They took the greatest care of me during the visit, always making sure that I was comfortable, and informing me along the way about what what to expect. They were very gentle and really put me at ease. I left there with a smile, feeling so grateful and cared for. I would definitely recommend this dentist. Dr Arnason and her assistant are the best!
G
1 month ago
I was professoally met as soon as i walked in and i was on time and i did not have to wait more than five minutes.
Caitlin my hygienist did a very professional job while doing my cleaning session. I was very pleased with the cleaning and the amount of time that was spent on it.