Legacy Dental Care

Dentist

12265 Central Ave, NE

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great experience
The staff are always wonderful! Dr Arnason was terrific-fixed my chipped tooth quickly, correctly, and beautifully. The dental suites are always clean, well stocked, and as comfortable as can be.
P
3 days ago
Professional and friendly staff, modern day technology, updating me on findings.
I have never had such a comfortable dental checkup experience. The technology really helped. The x-rays didn't dig into my gums, the scraping was not painful, the hygienist and dentist informed me of their findings as they worked. It really was a nice experience! Heather and Shar are super!
L
4 days ago
Dennis and Shar are the best!!!! Been going there for 30 years.
S
5 days ago
High quality and innovative service
The staff are all incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. Very happy with the service for my whole family. But most impressive is their advanced knowledge and equipment, they solved a painful tooth issue for me that I have been going for many years to many different professionals with no results. They diagnosed it in one visit! Amazing.
R
7 days ago
Very professional and thorough at a reasonable cost
I have been a patient for years. Dr. Parvey and has staff have always been very professional and caring. All of my dental needs have been addressed and the need for any procedure thoroughly discussed prior thereto.
V
1 week ago
Gentle, professional and friendly
I was in to see Heather for a cleaning today and wanted to commend her on her on her amazing service! I have always had great experiences at Legacy which is very important to me because I have had some bad experiences in the past. Thank you to everyone at Legacy for gentle dental care, and professional yet friendly and individualized care. Keep up the great work!!
H
2 weeks ago
Going to the Dentisit is always a high stress situation for me, but since coming to Legacy it's made my experience a lot more tolerable. The staff is so nice and make you feel very comfortable. The quality and professionalism of their work is excellent.
D
2 weeks ago
Efficient, on time, fully informed on dental health and treatment, done in a respectful manner.
G
2 weeks ago
Very Helpful.
D
3 weeks ago
Went in for cleaning and check. Hygenist was unhurried as was the dentist.So got my teeth cleaned and checked, no cavities!I actually had a good time! At the dentist!