Legacy Dental Care

Dentist

12265 Central Ave, NE

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Pleasant and effectively professional
Everyone in all services was wonderful. Always nice to go there.
L
4 days ago
Dental work
Very professional and caring environment
C
1 week ago
Excellent as always
Could not be more friendly as caring.
S
1 week ago
Excellent service
As always excellent service, and care
K
3 weeks ago
Total relief after an overdue dentist visit!
I was very nervous to visit the dentist, because I had put it off for too long. Everyone made me fell so comfortable, The equipment is state of the art there was very little sound that usually would trigger my anxiety. I feel a big relief that I am on a regular dental schedule. I am so happy and can't thank them enough for taking such great care of me.
B
4 weeks ago
Personal, friendly competent services
My dental work was done with care and concern for my comfort. Dr Arneson and her assistant conversed about current topics and included me when possible. It made the appointment interesting and made the time go faster. They were also both pleasant and courteous to me.
A
4 weeks ago
Quality service, professional, kind
Everyone was so good with my 2 1/2 year old. Made her very comfortable - she enjoyed her first visit to the dentist and is excited to go back! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Very kind to a super wimp! Thanks!
I called with a tooth ache and was in by early afternoon. Dr. Arneson was terrific. I was a first time patient and will be back!
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I called to reschedule an upcoming appointment and they were able to accommodate me with an earlier appointment than the original one. We moved farther away a couple of years ago but my family and I are willing to drive the extra distance because we are happy with the care we receive from the friendly staff.
R
1 month ago
Professional, timely, thorough and friendly.
I had a routine check and clean this morning and, like many of my prior experiences with this provider, had a very good experience. I have recommended this place to my friends and family and will continue to.