Legacy Dental Care

Dentist

158 2nd St.

Los Altos, CA 94022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

legacydentalcarelosaltos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Thoughtful, kind and thorough.
W
4 weeks ago
Continuing the reputation for quality dental care
I started going to Legacy Dental 30 years ago when it was owned by Dr McBirney and was always pleased with the quality of the work. I am happy to say that Dr. Diamond and his staff has continued the high quality work.
L
1 month ago
I am a long term patient of Legacy Dental Care and I know that I am in the right hands for the care of my oral health.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Dental Care
My children and I have received the highest quality care at this office for over 30 years!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Experience!!
I had a small gap in my front teeth and with aging just accepted as part of the journey. HOWever..Dr. Diamond was able to make small additions to this gap and in less than 45 minutes present me with a completely re-generated smile. It really makes me want to smile. Can't recommend this practice enough. Kind, gentle detailed professionals from the Dentist to all technicians. Recommend you give them a try...Legacy Dental YAY
W
1 month ago
Good Job. Works for me.
Thorough work, and quick.
D
1 month ago
Professionals that care
Dr. Diamond takes time to explain proceedure options and seeks to maintain a high level of dental health using the least. invasive and costly proceedures , I am very pleased with the dental care I get from Dr. Diamond , Jasmine and Judy (Hygenist)
J
2 months ago
Professional an friendly
You’re always welcomed with a smile. The staff is knowledgeable and you can tell they really are trying to get you to take care have your teeth! They’re a great team.
P
2 months ago
Best dental care I've every experienced
I've had a couple of appointments with Jeff Diamond; a full check-up (with x-rays) and a visit for 2 non-invasive fillings and the thoroughness and professionalism demonstrated by Jeff are second to none. Jeff takes the time to carefully explain any procedure he plans to carry out, as well as optional procedures you may be considering detailing their pros and cons. The dental hygienist Nora is incredibly thorough, to the point where I'm convinced she's more concerned about my smile/teeth than I am - and don't get me wrong - I take care of my teeth, but I'm taking my flossing to the next level mostly because she's put so much effort into my first few cleanings that I don't want to disappoint her on my next one. Seriously though, everyone including the receptionist, are extremely pleasant to deal with and take absolute care of you at each visit. I highly recommend this dental practice, and will be taking my baby daughter there when her teeth arrive.
S
2 months ago
As always, knowledgable, professional, friendly, & reliable
5 stars for, again, great dental treatment. I had a little nebulous tooth issue, which was investigated & the hypotheses explained, a recommendation made, and other options offered. I learned in the process, as well. Great staff.