Legacy Dental Care

Dentist

158 2nd St.

Los Altos, CA 94022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

legacydentalcarelosaltos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
As always, knowledgable, professional, friendly, & reliable
5 stars for, again, great dental treatment. I had a little nebulous tooth issue, which was investigated & the hypotheses explained, a recommendation made, and other options offered. I learned in the process, as well. Great staff.
W
21 hours ago
Outstanding dental care
Dr. Diamond and Jasmine provided outstanding care repairing a couple of 10-year old fillings.
M
1 week ago
Always pleased with the service
Nora is very detailed & explains things well before my procedure. I have been a patient for many years & highly recommend this office.
M
1 month ago
Superb dentist!
Dr. Diamond is a thoughtful, thorough, and amazingly knowledgeable dentist. He sets expectations at every step. He has extremely high integrity and strong values. The team is superb, too. I am very happy to have Dr. Diamond for my dentist.
P
1 month ago
Patients of this office for over 50 years!
We have been patients at this office for over 50 years, and have been grateful for the high quality care we have received, and continue to receive under the care of Dr. Diamond and his staff. We know we can trust them.
S
2 months ago
As things should be
If only you were treated like this everywhere. 5 stars for every category
M
2 months ago
Great with Kids
My 10 and 12 year old were in today for a cleaning. The team does a wonderful job and both kids leave knowing a lot more about how to care for their teeth. Wonderful experience and highly recommend.
V
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
Dr. Jeff Diamond and his staff are fantastic. Really one of the best dentist I have ever had.
J
4 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit my Dentist
They do an awesome job taking care of my teeth. I look forward to my visit every time. I leave with a clean feeling after my hygiene visit. I highly recommended this office.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!!
Dr. Jeff Diamond recently took over the practice from Dr. McBirney, my wonderful dentist of several years...I could not be happier with Dr. Diamond... I had work on four of my front teeth to improve my smile...with age one front tooth began to overlap the other. After making a cast of what my teeth would look like if I proceeded with the work, I went ahead with it and could not be happier with the results. Dr. Diamond is a very caring, kind, warm professional and I highly recommend him.