Legacy Dental Care

Dentist

158 2nd St.

Los Altos, CA 94022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

legacydentalcarelosaltos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit my Dentist
They do an awesome job taking care of my teeth. I look forward to my visit every time. I leave with a clean feeling after my hygiene visit. I highly recommended this office.
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist!!
Dr. Jeff Diamond recently took over the practice from Dr. McBirney, my wonderful dentist of several years...I could not be happier with Dr. Diamond... I had work on four of my front teeth to improve my smile...with age one front tooth began to overlap the other. After making a cast of what my teeth would look like if I proceeded with the work, I went ahead with it and could not be happier with the results. Dr. Diamond is a very caring, kind, warm professional and I highly recommend him.
J
1 month ago
Caring, capable and honest
Dr Diamond was very patient and caring when giving me the options for my dental care. I was having to make big decisions and had not been given all the information by another dentist so moved to Dr Diamonds practice. He made me feel a sense calm and that we could find a solution, I felt able to make a clear and wise choice. He was very honest about all the procedures and even took the time to call the surgeon I had been working with. I left feeling very grateful.
E
1 month ago
Competent and Caring
Dr. Diamond is extremely competent and makes his patients feel at ease by taking the time to thoroughly explain all aspects of treatment. I have had crowns done by him and most recently had two veneers done. I couldn't be happier with the results. He definitely pays attention to detail in order to ensure complete satisfaction. He is not happy unless his patient is happy. I highly recommend Dr. Diamond at Legacy Dental. He is a real professional!
W
1 month ago
Good Job. Works for me.
I'm almost 82 and have all my teeth, most all of which are in good condition; in large part due to the diligent care from this dental service.
M
1 month ago
I highly recommend this office
I have been a patient for 24 years. The staff is friendly & knowledgeable. The Doctor does an outstanding job when, working on my teeth. He’s gentle, he listens and explains things very well before a procedure. I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist.
L
1 month ago
Very professional DDS
Doctor Jeff Diamond is a very professional DDS with very deep knowledge of his field. I am so lucky to benefit of his care and to have met him. I highly recommend Legacy Dental Care. lorenzo
J
1 month ago
you always take good care of us. We appreciate all of you.