Legacy Dental Care

Dentist

5031 Mayfield Rd.

Suite 105

Lyndhurst, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

legacydentalohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
I've been going to this office for many years and never a problem. Friendly, competent staff.
D
3 months ago
Great dental care
Dr. Warn and his staff are the best. Very gentle, and thorough. The most gentle teeth cleaning I've ever had. I'm no longer afraid to go to the dentist.
K
3 months ago
Professional and helpful service
Dr. Warn replaced a 40-year-old filling and filled in a small crack. He was on time, explained what he was doing, showed me pictures of my tooth, and explained why he thought this could be fixed with a filling rather than a crown. I've been a patient at Legacy for several years and the service has been great every time - on time, friendly, and I have confidence that every member of the staff knows what he or she is doing.
C
4 months ago
Great Service.
Had a great dental cleaning.
L
4 months ago
Great service as 'always. I would to acknowledge the young lady who performed x-rays and the cleaning of my teeth. she was very friendly and did an excellent job. It was so timely!! Lois Poole
C
6 months ago
Thorough, efficient
Always an excellent, easy experience with quality work
S
6 months ago
Prompt, caring and thorough.
S
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, high quality, sensitive
Stress free despite needing more work done than I thought I'd need. Dr. Warn is thorough, patient, and explains things very well. I've been going to the same place over 20 years and have always felt comfortable with the friendly staff and doctors. Encouraged my husband to go and he is glad he switched.
S
7 months ago
My Dentist!
I've been coming to the practice for 20 years. Always a great experience! The staff is friendly and very professional. I would recommend to anyone.
R
7 months ago
Always professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Dr Warn and the complete staff at Legacy Dental makes a visit to a dentist fun (who would ever imagine that). My family has come to this practice for nearly three decades and we are always treated well, fairly, and most importantly, with the highest quality of professional dental care available. I love that I receive text appointment reminders, which help me get there on time. I've never had to wait for my appointment, and am frankly amazed at how they are able to stay so on schedule! They are very attentive, courteous and are careful to talk through everything prior to acting.