Legacy Dental Care

Dentist

5031 Mayfield Rd.

Suite 105

Lyndhurst, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

legacydentalohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, capable, super service
Dr. Warn is very capable and seems to know what he's doing. Siva (sp?) is as sweet as she can be. (I don't know the other hygienist.) Jackie is very capable, charming and much older than she looks. And Linda: clearly in charge of the whole outfit, and she makes me feel like everything's all right with the world!
V
1 month ago
They were a five star dental office!
V
1 month ago
They were a five star dental office!
K
3 months ago
Professional and caring staff
The hygienist was ready right on time and did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Warn is up to date with technology and explained what he was looking at, and what we'd continue to watch for in future appointments.
M
3 months ago
Reliable, modern technology with old-fashioned personal care
Dr. Jason Warne is an excellent dentist, so personable and friendly but he knows what he is doing when it comes to my teeth. And the hygienists are the same. Receptionists are on the ball at all times. I have been coming to Legacy for many years, when Dr. Koplow was there. When he left, Dr. Warne stepped in and was more than up to the challenge to take over this established practice. Couldn't recommend them more.
T
4 months ago
Six month check up
I have been coming to this location for years. Dr Warn is the best. He is very Thorough and explains everything before it happens. Love the office staff. Keep up the great work. Love the text reminders.
P
5 months ago
I've been going to this office for many years and never a problem. Friendly, competent staff.
D
7 months ago
Great dental care
Dr. Warn and his staff are the best. Very gentle, and thorough. The most gentle teeth cleaning I've ever had. I'm no longer afraid to go to the dentist.
K
8 months ago
Professional and helpful service
Dr. Warn replaced a 40-year-old filling and filled in a small crack. He was on time, explained what he was doing, showed me pictures of my tooth, and explained why he thought this could be fixed with a filling rather than a crown. I've been a patient at Legacy for several years and the service has been great every time - on time, friendly, and I have confidence that every member of the staff knows what he or she is doing.
C
8 months ago
Great Service.
Had a great dental cleaning.