Legacy Dental Care

Dentist

5031 Mayfield Rd.

Suite 105

Lyndhurst, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

legacydentalohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Great experience!! Dr. Warn and his staff are awesome!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Simply Awesome
Have been a patient for 14 years and this dental office surpasses all. A genuine focus and articulate care is provided by Dr. Warn and his staff. Love you guys!
V
2 months ago
Great service! Thanks, Legacy Dental Care
D
2 months ago
Super clean teeth!
Okay, so, it was a dental appointment, who really loves that? My weird daughters do, but I don't. Legacy Dental Care does a great job, and everyone is super, and I would not want to go to any other dentist. Very thorough cleaning. The staff is upbeat, and friendly.
L
3 months ago
Love Legacy Dental Care
Always friendly and really competent staff. They provide great care and advice for keeping my teeth in the best shape possible. They accommodate budgetary and insurance needs . I’ve been going there for years, love Dr. Warm and couldn’t think of going any place else.
C
4 months ago
Very good service!
Always professional and friendly! Highly recommend. I have been going to this office for years and am always satisfied with the care there.
S
4 months ago
Very professional, yet casual. They make me feel welcome.. Like I am important to them. Like they really care. Pain free!!! I would highly recommend people to see Dr. Warn and staff.
L
5 months ago
Dr. Warn and his staff are awesome and professional!
R
5 months ago
You people always do a great job. Thank you.
B
8 months ago
Friendly, capable, super service
Dr. Warn is very capable and seems to know what he's doing. Siva (sp?) is as sweet as she can be. (I don't know the other hygienist.) Jackie is very capable, charming and much older than she looks. And Linda: clearly in charge of the whole outfit, and she makes me feel like everything's all right with the world!