Legacy Dental Care

Dentist

5031 Mayfield Rd.

Suite 105

Lyndhurst, OH 44124

Open Today By Appointment

legacydentalohio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
My Dentist!
I've been coming to the practice for 20 years. Always a great experience! The staff is friendly and very professional. I would recommend to anyone.
R
3 weeks ago
Always professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Dr Warn and the complete staff at Legacy Dental makes a visit to a dentist fun (who would ever imagine that). My family has come to this practice for nearly three decades and we are always treated well, fairly, and most importantly, with the highest quality of professional dental care available. I love that I receive text appointment reminders, which help me get there on time. I've never had to wait for my appointment, and am frankly amazed at how they are able to stay so on schedule! They are very attentive, courteous and are careful to talk through everything prior to acting.
L
3 months ago
The staff is always friendly and professional. They are always on time and do their best to ensure a good dental outcome.
K
4 months ago
The office staff was friendly and welcoming when I walked in. Hygienist was friendly, encouraging, gave good advice. Dr. Warn was friendly and reassuring about my minor problems.
M
6 months ago
Quality Service
The entire staff is always friendly and welcoming and Jennifer is the best hygienist in NE Ohio. I have been coming here for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
F
7 months ago
My Dentist
The people here are very friendly and accommodating. The environment is pleasant, and Dr. Warn is both personable and professional. I have been coming here regularly ever since moving to Cleveland some years ago and making a careful search for the "right" dentist.
T
7 months ago
Prompt, and courteous service.
I received a cleaning and had a cavity taken care of. Hygienist was pleasant and thorough. Explained her exam and provided treatment plan to maintain good gum health. Dentist weighed options with me on future plans for a possible crown and took care of a cavity with little to no discomfort. Asked multiple times how I was doing and never felt rushed. Thanks
J
8 months ago
My latest visit to Legacy
Everybody, as usual, was friendly, considerate, and caring. Could have been a painful experience, but of course, it wasn't! Thank you.
A
8 months ago
Great dentist!
Hygienist was personable and thorough. Great team at Legacy dental.
D
8 months ago
Professional and personable
Everyone is very friendly and personable. All are professional and have my best interests in mind when providing care.