Legacy Dental - Drs. Vodonick & Wismer

Dentist

6301 Pflumm Rd Suite 101

Shawnee, KS 66216

Open Today By Appointment

shawneedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
I had a cleaning and exam. The dental hygienist, Abby, did a great job! She was friendly and professional.The office staff are efficient and friendly. A very good experience!
T
3 days ago
Professional from start to finish
Very pleased with the treatment I received. Dr Vodonick is gentle and precise. I would strongly recommend this office.
J
5 days ago
You Guys are Awesome..!!!
The Best..!!!
D
1 week ago
Great as always. Stayed late in order to finish the job
A
2 weeks ago
Thorough cleaning and check up. Very professional and friendly.
P
1 month ago
I went in to receive a crown and a filling on adjacent teeth, and was told ahead of time to plan on two hours. Both procedures were done in less than the allotted time, but two other issues were found in need of attention. Since I was still numb, I agreed to having those issues addressed during the same visit, and Dr. Vodonick extended his patient time with me to accomplish both. Throughout the three hour session, I found him to be courteous, concerned, professional, friendly, and patient, and he was very clear and instructive in exactly what was taking place. I feel that my dental issues are behind me for the foreseeable future, and upon checking out, felt like the fee was entirely reasonable for the service I received. I am happy to recommend Legacy Dental to others in need of dental care.
B
1 month ago
Very professional
I had my 6 month checkup and cleaning. As usual everyone was very courteous and professional.
B
1 month ago
Great Group
Dr. Vodonick and his entire staff have done a great job taking of our family's dental needs. We have had everything from fillings, crowns, implants, teeth straightening... Legacy Dental gets us taken care of. We have never had dental insurance, so the practice offered us a set rate for 2- cleanings/per year, including annual x-rays, etc. for an annual fee. We do like that. Office is centrally located; easy access; comfortable waiting area; staff is super!
S
1 month ago
Dr Vodonick did a crown on lower right jaw. Looks super. Got in and out in the length of time I was told. Thank you so much I really enjoyed the friendliness as well as service and professionalism.
C
2 months ago
Always professional,freindly and enjoyable to visit with.