Legacy Dental - Drs. Vodonick & Wismer

Dentist

6301 Pflumm Rd Suite 101

Shawnee, KS 66216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shawneedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
After moving here from Utah 23 years ago, it's been difficult finding a great Dentist. We've gone through a few here and I believe we've found the right fit! Friendly environment and the staff was very helpful. We'll be back! Thank you!
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly
I appreciate Dr. Vodonick's willingness to take time to answer all of my questions (and there were many!). He never made me feel rushed and was very thorough in explaining his recommendations. All of the staff are very courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend Legacy Dental.
S
1 month ago
I came in to have my teeth cleaned. The experience was very comfortable and actually enjoyable. I would recommend Legacy Dental to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Care and Attention
I recently had a dentist appointment and met Dr. Vodonick, for the first time. He was very friendly and professional. But, what most impressed me was the time he spent answering all my questions. He didn't make me feel rushed and was very thorough in explaining options. As a loyal patient of Dr. Wismer, I'm happy to know and work with Dr. Vodonick.
J
2 months ago
Total comfort and confidence.
I was at the dentist office today. Sitting in the chair, I was ruminating how fortunate I was to be in the care of such a competent group of professionals. That is one stress that we do not have any longer. Amazing, actually, given the fear my wife has always had of dental work. No one in our family has uttered a concern or complaint. I would recommend Dr. Vodonick and his staff to anyone, without reservation.
D
2 months ago
Knowledgeable & friendly hygienist
Ashley was friendly and did a great job! After moving from another city I was nervous to go to a new dentist but I’m glad I chose Legacy. I learned things about my teeth I had no idea about and was pleased to learn about the quick and very affordable fluoride treatment too. So far, so good!
M
2 months ago
great job.
Great work.
M
2 months ago
Good People
Kind and thorough! I appreciate that they took the time to treat me as a person. Professional.
K
2 months ago
Great, quality dentistry!
These docs and their staff are the best! They are knowledgeable and friendly!
P
2 months ago
Great workmanship and professional
I had an old crown replaced due to some damage. This is the first time I had the one visit procedure and it was very smooth. The only thing that could have been better would have been to have a magazine or something to do during the waiting period. The crown is great and everything was done in one visit. I am very happy.