Legacy Dental - Drs. Vodonick & Wismer

Dentist

6301 Pflumm Rd Suite 101

Shawnee, KS 66216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shawneedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very calming experience
Very pleasant visit to new office. Right on time. Dental hygienist did thorough job. Front desk took care of business in professional manner. I would recommend this practice without hesitation.
L
1 week ago
Friendly, very helpful in making my decision easier on choosing "new teeth" (caps) for me. Thanks to all of the girls and to Dr.Vodonick
I trust the office and the Dr. so very much. The office is pleasant and all of the girls are friendly and helpful. It is pleasant to have all of my family as patients of Dr. Vodonick. I am thanful for such good dental care.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care, but prices are hugher than my prior dentest
Excellent care with concern for dental patient comfort. Modern dental techniques in my experience 1947 to date. Had my first-ever root canal April 1980 in Lisle, Illinois by a dentist trained at Northwestern University Dental School, Evenston, IL. His name was Dr. Jacobson who was a former Eagle Scout wo spoke to the Cub Scout where I was the PackMaster 1980-1983. The Pack grew from eleven boys to over fifty over those three years.
C
2 weeks ago
Doctor Vodonick and his staff are great!
C
3 weeks ago
Prompt service and friendly staff.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I began with this dental practice (Dr. Charles Swain) about 45 years ago before it joined as Legacy Dental with Dr. Vodonick and Dr. Wismer. It has always been a professional and quality service with my family as our children were growing up and continues today.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Wismer has been our dentist for many years and we have always been very happy with him. This past week I lost a filling in my front tooth! (Not a pretty sight). Dr. Wismer was not available that day but Dr. Vodonick was , however he was totally booked. Erica answered my call and went out her what to squeeze me me in! Dr. Vodonick did a fabulous job. Nothing was rushed. My tooth looks perfect! The whole office is staff is very friendly and makes one feel welcome and comfortable!!! I highly recommend this business!!!!! Kristin Lheureux
L
1 month ago
Latest Technology and Reasonable Prices
I was extremely satisfied with the services I received at my appointment today. Since I have no dental Ins was concerned what expenses I might have to incur but found that they do offer an annual wellness visit plan that covers the services I typically receive each year plus 20% off other services should I need them. The Hygienist was very thorough and gentle and the front desk was friendly and well organized. Dr. Vodonick was also thorough in his exam and I am looking forward with a continued relationship with Legacy Dental. I will miss Dr. Wismer whom I have had for a number of years but he has earned his way to retirement soon and I am happy for him.
J
1 month ago
Like seeing a good friend
They are always professional at their job and very friendly and accommodating to my schedule. I enjoy going to my dentist because the work they do is great.
T
1 month ago
Quality of Service
Friendly, professional and efficient service, great job!