Legacy Dental - Drs. Vodonick & Wismer

Dentist

6301 Pflumm Rd Suite 101

Shawnee, KS 66216

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
The service was excellent. Even though i had quite a bit of work done i didnt feel as though there was a rush to get me taken care of and out the door.doorstep
R
4 months ago
Finally no longer nervous at the dentist!!
My family and I have been clients of Legacy dental for 3+ years now, over that time the office staff and the hygienists and dentists have become an important part of our families healthcare. For years I was afraid of the dentist, after long appointments and not so gentle hands or words, well I began to avoid going. After moving to Kansas and needed to find a dentist we ended up at Legacy dental because they were close to our home. I felt at ease and well cared for from the first visit. I have 4 children and they are excited for the dentist every time. The office does an amazing job of explaining what they’re doing and why, as well as supporting the little ones if further work is needed. They’re kind and supportive when teaching the kids about dental care. They are always welcoming and front staff works hard to accommodate our large family in the most convenient ways possible. I seriously love that office!!
C
4 months ago
I had a cleaning and exam. The dental hygienist, Abby, did a great job! She was friendly and professional.The office staff are efficient and friendly. A very good experience!
T
4 months ago
Professional from start to finish
Very pleased with the treatment I received. Dr Vodonick is gentle and precise. I would strongly recommend this office.
J
4 months ago
You Guys are Awesome..!!!
The Best..!!!
D
5 months ago
Great as always. Stayed late in order to finish the job
A
5 months ago
Thorough cleaning and check up. Very professional and friendly.
P
5 months ago
I went in to receive a crown and a filling on adjacent teeth, and was told ahead of time to plan on two hours. Both procedures were done in less than the allotted time, but two other issues were found in need of attention. Since I was still numb, I agreed to having those issues addressed during the same visit, and Dr. Vodonick extended his patient time with me to accomplish both. Throughout the three hour session, I found him to be courteous, concerned, professional, friendly, and patient, and he was very clear and instructive in exactly what was taking place. I feel that my dental issues are behind me for the foreseeable future, and upon checking out, felt like the fee was entirely reasonable for the service I received. I am happy to recommend Legacy Dental to others in need of dental care.
B
5 months ago
Very professional
I had my 6 month checkup and cleaning. As usual everyone was very courteous and professional.
B
5 months ago
Great Group
Dr. Vodonick and his entire staff have done a great job taking of our family's dental needs. We have had everything from fillings, crowns, implants, teeth straightening... Legacy Dental gets us taken care of. We have never had dental insurance, so the practice offered us a set rate for 2- cleanings/per year, including annual x-rays, etc. for an annual fee. We do like that. Office is centrally located; easy access; comfortable waiting area; staff is super!