Legacy Dental - Drs. Vodonick & Wismer

Dentist

6301 Pflumm Rd Suite 101

Shawnee, KS 66216

Open Today By Appointment

shawneedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff
It had been over two years since my last cleaning, so I was nervous to try a new dentist. Afterward I asked myself "why did you wait so long?" Dr. Vodonick and his technician were both fantastic, and spent time with me to answer my questions.
G
3 days ago
A Friendly and professional team of support staff.
It seems a little unusual to say, but I actually look forward to going to my dentist office. From the walk-in where I am greeted by name, to the professional treatment I receive. Everyone there seems genuinely appreciative of my business. I continue to refer business to Legacy Dental as I consider them the best. Thanks so much for all you do.
T
5 days ago
Excellent!!!!!
Love that they know me right when I walk in. They treat you they family
S
1 week ago
Very good and great staff!!
I’ve been going to this practice for a long time now. Can’t imagine going anywhere else. I hate only getting to see them twice a year for my cleanings.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I have been coming to Dr. Vodonick for years. Everyone is always so nice. All of the ladies remember my family and ask about them. At one point, my insurance changed but I still paid out of pocket because I love going there! I've even moved to Liberty and still make the drive!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and considerate
Very good experience. Very professional and considerate of my unique needs!
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Dentist with very professional staff and outstanding office.
I was very hesitant about changing dentist but I am very happy that I did. Legacy Dental has a wonderful staff that makes going tp the dentist a relaxing experience. Dr Vodonick keeps up with all new technology and is very knowledgeable. Now all of my family are patients of his.
J
3 weeks ago
I'd never go to any other dentist
I've been going to Dr. Vodonick for several years now. Besides his friendly care, he is very knowledgeable and never tries to get you to have work done that you don't need. His staff, from front office to hygienist and assistants, are super friendly. Also they are all very knowledgeable and are so helpful.
G
3 weeks ago
Marilyn and I think highly of Dr. S. Vodonick and his entire staff. They treat you like family and at the same time have the highest medical standards that one could ask for. We drive 15 miles for our appointments but would double the miles if had to for such a wonderful team.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
Always do a good job. I have never had to wait past my appointment time and my problem is always fixed. If there is an emergency they will try hard to get you in fast. Very happy going to this office.