Legacy Dental

Dentist

108 Fountain Ave

Gadsden, AL 35901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Everything was perfect during my visit.
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful
Upon arriving I was extremely nervous. I was greeted with a wonderful smiling face and began to feel at ease. My Hygenost, Amy did a wonderful job at making me comfortable and relieving all my fears and anxiety.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional office! Always make you feel important and like family!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional office! Always make you feel important and like family!
T
1 month ago
Amazing new dental facility!
My first visit here today was wonderful! Dr. Brunson was terrific. The staff is so friendly and kind. Great facility that is both professional and upbeat. This will most definitely be where I will continue to go.
S
1 month ago
Great Dental Care!
I am so happy to be a patient at Legacy Dental. The care that I receive is superior than any I have in the past at other practices and the Christan atmosphere is unmatched! If you're looking for a GREAT Dentist and staff to meet all your dental needs then Legacy Dental is it! 5 stars!
S
2 months ago
The drive is longer but worth every extra minute. The care I receive is the reason I always return. I don't feel as if I am a patient but a visit with friends. Above all, I have always received excellent and professional service.
P
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
This was our second time and the staff was very friendly and professional! Also my son was called to the back only a few minutes after arriving! They definitely have my business!!!!
S
2 months ago
Great atmosphere with friendly staff
Great experience. Very accommodating. Nice atmosphere and great staff.
A
3 months ago
All are sincere about caring for their patients, even the front desk and check out. It is obvious you love people.