Legacy Dental

Dentist

108 Fountain Ave

Gadsden, AL 35901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I had just moved into the area from Tampa, Florida. I popped off a veneer first thing in the morning. My wife called to set up an appointment same day to fix the issue. The staff was courteous and helpful. I was amazed at the gorgeous office. I got right in a got back on the rode within 30 minutes. Great experience.
J
4 days ago
Great service, very professional
The service at Legacy is fantastic. Everyone is very professional and attentive to detail and as always very friendly customer service!
N
5 days ago
I had 4 crowns and it was amazing!
Dr Brunson and his staff are absolutely phenomenal!! It was like a spa day. Zero pain of any kind and I have NEVER had to wait at his office for ANYTHING. NEVER in the waiting room but in the room when I go back. That’s a big deal. He is so dedicated and compassionate with every patient. He is an amazing and Godly man that strives to provide wonderful healthcare with every experience!!
A
6 days ago
Professional and friendly. Best experience I have had at a dentist office.
Legacy Dental went above and beyond my expectations. The staff was professional and friendly. They made me feel comfortable, and made sure I was never in any pain. I will definitely recommend!
D
2 weeks ago
Such a good experience! My teeth are examined and cleaned and my spirit encouraged.and
B
2 weeks ago
Child Dental Appointment
Things could not have been better. They extracted a tooth from an 8 yo which was infected and provided excellent care and comfort. Very happy.
S
3 weeks ago
BEST EXPERIENCE. I WAS SEEN ON AN EMERGENCY BASIS, MY REGULAR DENTIST WAS CLOSED. EVERYONE WAS VERY POLITE AND UNDERSTANDING.
V
3 weeks ago
Best dental office in Gadsden
I had a top front tooth break off below the gum line and called for help. They not only fit me into their schedule, they we able to completely repair my front tooth. The repair required a roof canal, a post insertion, and a crown. This is the most advanced dental office I’ve ever experienced. They made my crown in the office and I was actually able to watch the machine make it. It was unbelievable to have a root canal, post, and crown completed in one sitting. Dr. Headley and the staff are the best I’ve ever experienced. I’ll never go anywhere else for my dental work.
J
4 weeks ago
Mislead about Insurance Coverage
Provided insurance card and asked if they took my insurance to which I they checked and was told yes. My ins. covers 2 free cleanings a year and was blown away when I wasn’t given a $309 bill after my first visit for a cleaning. Was told I had to pay and my ins. co. would reimburse me. I went from zero to $309 and waiting for a check. After calling my ins. co. they were nice enough to inform me that they were out of network and would only reimburse me 60% of my $309 bill I just paid. I tried to discuss with office manager on two occasions as well as their interest in getting in the network for Fed BC/BS but was told they were not interested. My GF and I spent over $1,500 out of pocket in recent months between a root canal and a teeth cleaning. And I’m sorely disappointed in them not making things right over misleading me on my insurance and the diff I can’t recoup that I simply just have to chalk up as a lesson learned. “Yeah we take your insurance” doesn’t mean a thing anymore when it comes to how you expect people to look out for your best interest and wallet.
S
1 month ago
Best cleaning I’ve ever had. Very friendly but professional. Both the hygienist and doctor were very thorough and explained every detail of the exams/X-ray. I would recommend Legacy Dental to anyone! I can see our family staying with this business for many years.