Legacy Dental

Dentist

108 Fountain Ave

Gadsden, AL 35901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I received great service. Everyone was so friendly.
N
1 month ago
Great Staff
Staff is so friendly. But most of all, they take the time to explain procedures and answer any questions.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist in town
Dr. Brunson is my dentist, he is wonderful. He takes his time and makes sure every procedure us done right. I highly recommend Dr. Brunson for all of your dental needs.
P
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Everything was perfect during my visit.
T
3 months ago
Wonderful
Upon arriving I was extremely nervous. I was greeted with a wonderful smiling face and began to feel at ease. My Hygenost, Amy did a wonderful job at making me comfortable and relieving all my fears and anxiety.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional office! Always make you feel important and like family!
D
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional office! Always make you feel important and like family!
T
3 months ago
Amazing new dental facility!
My first visit here today was wonderful! Dr. Brunson was terrific. The staff is so friendly and kind. Great facility that is both professional and upbeat. This will most definitely be where I will continue to go.
S
3 months ago
Great Dental Care!
I am so happy to be a patient at Legacy Dental. The care that I receive is superior than any I have in the past at other practices and the Christan atmosphere is unmatched! If you're looking for a GREAT Dentist and staff to meet all your dental needs then Legacy Dental is it! 5 stars!
S
4 months ago
The drive is longer but worth every extra minute. The care I receive is the reason I always return. I don't feel as if I am a patient but a visit with friends. Above all, I have always received excellent and professional service.