Legacy Dental

Dentist

108 Fountain Ave

Gadsden, AL 35901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
High Quality and Professional Service
Today was my first visit to Legacy Dental. My dentist retired so I had to find another dentist. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by smiles. I felt so welcome. My hygienist was Sherry. She was informative and the best!
J
4 weeks ago
Quality service / friendly staff
Everyone I came into contact with was courteous and friendly. A great experience (even for the dentist 😊)
K
4 weeks ago
GREAT!
Great doc, great staff and great new office!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Staff and Dentist
Love the staff here. They are always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Brunson is gentle with each of his patients. A trip to this dentist is not the usual dreaded event! They make things so comfortable for their patients.
A
1 month ago
Not only are you all professional but you all have a sincere concern for your patients. There is not a lot of your level of professionalism practiced. Thank you!
P
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly
Today I took my son for a routine visit and I was able to be seen as well as a new patient at the last minute. The staff had no problem fitting me into their schedule. Being that I haven’t been to a dentist in a few years, extra time and attention was needed for my cleaning. I felt bad and constantly apologized for the lengthy time and inconvenience it took with me. I was reassured by the staff that I wasn’t a problem at all and that they were glad to have me as a new patient. The staff made me feel comfortable and welcome as they always do when I bring in my son for his visits. They were very upfront about my care and what needed to been done in the future. This was very important to me because I had been told in the past by other dentists that there was nothing to worry about! Now I’m on the right tract to getting my mouth the proper care that is needed! I’m glad I made the choice of coming here for my dental care as well!!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent!
I haven’t been to the dentist in years and was very nervous. She helped me stay calm and was very gentle throughout the process.
T
2 months ago
Loved my first dental experience at Legacy Dental, professional and friendly staff
I was apprehensive about choosing a new dentist after my dentist had retired. My family and I couldn't have received a warmer welcome or better dental care. The staff and Dr. Brunson were very friendly and made our visits great! Thank you
C
2 months ago
Friendly
Thank you for years of wonderful service. We love our hygienists and Dr. Brunson.
D
3 months ago
Great Service
I received great service. Everyone was so friendly.