Legacy Dental

Dentist

108 Fountain Ave

Gadsden, AL 35901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Crown on tooth. Great to be able to complete entire procedure in one trip. No problems at all, everything worked great.
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Brunson was AMAZING with my 9 year old!!
I absolutely love the staff at Legacy!! Everybody from the front office to the back of the house is super nice, polite, and professional!! Dr. Brunson was absolutely wonderful with my 9 year old son. He had 3 cavities filled and 1 tooth pulled and Dr. Brunson was so good with him he didn’t even flinch!!
J
1 month ago
very professional and friendly
today I met doctor Brunson's new associate dentist doctor Hardy, I think he will fit in very well with the rest of the staff my husband and I have been a patient since 2005 and they all are a part of our family, We highly recommend them from Connie at the front desk Dana for the finance, Amy and Sherry cleaning our teeth and all the others and lovable Doctor Brunson.
H
1 month ago
Great Service
This has to have been one of the best dental offices I have ever been to. Everyone one was nice and friendly and treated me like they had known me for years. Actually spent time just talking.
R
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional Service
Today was my first visit to Legacy Dental. My dentist retired so I had to find another dentist. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by smiles. I felt so welcome. My hygienist was Sherry. She was informative and the best!
J
2 months ago
Quality service / friendly staff
Everyone I came into contact with was courteous and friendly. A great experience (even for the dentist 😊)
K
2 months ago
GREAT!
Great doc, great staff and great new office!!!
C
3 months ago
Excellent Staff and Dentist
Love the staff here. They are always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Brunson is gentle with each of his patients. A trip to this dentist is not the usual dreaded event! They make things so comfortable for their patients.
A
3 months ago
Not only are you all professional but you all have a sincere concern for your patients. There is not a lot of your level of professionalism practiced. Thank you!
P
3 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly
Today I took my son for a routine visit and I was able to be seen as well as a new patient at the last minute. The staff had no problem fitting me into their schedule. Being that I haven’t been to a dentist in a few years, extra time and attention was needed for my cleaning. I felt bad and constantly apologized for the lengthy time and inconvenience it took with me. I was reassured by the staff that I wasn’t a problem at all and that they were glad to have me as a new patient. The staff made me feel comfortable and welcome as they always do when I bring in my son for his visits. They were very upfront about my care and what needed to been done in the future. This was very important to me because I had been told in the past by other dentists that there was nothing to worry about! Now I’m on the right tract to getting my mouth the proper care that is needed! I’m glad I made the choice of coming here for my dental care as well!!!