Legacy Dental Team

Dentist

6651 West Woolbright Road Suite 116

Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Great Experience!
Everyone in the office was kind and professional. The service received was great and I would absolutely recommend this practice.
G
3 years ago
Very disappointed
I waited 40 minutes to be called into a room. From what I understand, I had an appointment so I should not have to wait that long. I was very disappointed about the service. Gina, the hygienist, did not do a good job cleaning my teeth. she missed a lot of areas; in addition, she did not floss, etc....I regret the fact that I went to the office. I also took my son as a patient for a cleaning and the service was horrible. The forgot to do the fluoride treatment for his teeth. Usually, when I take my son to the dentist, the hygienist would go over all the procedures before and after since he is a minor. This one, I was unaware of what they did for my son. This is unbelievable!!! I already told my friend about my bad experience since she is the one who referred me.
S
3 years ago
Personal Efficient Knowledgeable Comfortable
J
3 years ago
dentist appointment
Dr Acosta & his staff were extremely friendly, professional & sensitive to my situation. The day I moved I chipped my front tooth, they immediately accommodated me & we're sensitive to my plight & fix the chip within an hour of me calling unexpectedly. I would highly recommend Legacy Dentist if your looking for a terrific dentist & staff!
D
3 years ago
Cap came off
My cap came off on Sunday and they let me come in Monday to have it cemented back on. The cap was done by a previous dentist. I have recommended Dr. Acosta to my boyfriend and his daughter and they are now patients too!
C
3 years ago
Seems like money is the object.
Although this team seemed to be trying to be friendly and informative, my overall impression was that their ultimate goal was to make money. They did not complete the service that my Medicare would cover, instead insisting that I needed a more comprehensive (and expensive) treatment. Also, they recommended $2,000 worth of work, even though I told them that I couldn't afford it. The bottom line was that I am not sure if what they told me about my teeth was accurate because they emphasized the expensive treatments so strongly. I will get a second opinion, which I can't afford at the moment.
C
3 years ago
I am very happy with my first visit to Dr. Acosta's office. Everyone was pleasant and behaved as professionals. I felt the proper attention was given to my oral health with what seemed to be the latest technology.
D
3 years ago
LOVE this office!
I left my last dentist's office because I was very uncomfortable there and they were more like a "factory". This office was great. Very friendly, Dr. Acosta was very professional but very personable at the same time. The techs and office help were so nice and knew what they were doing :)
D
3 years ago
The staff was really nice,and the facility very clean. My 2 1/2 year old didn't cry on her first visit to the dentist. We were really pleased.
J
3 years ago
Excellent, make me feel really comfortable and secure! !