Legacy Dental Team

Dentist

6651 West Woolbright Road Suite 116

Boynton Beach, FL 33437

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 years ago
Dr. Acosta was very professional and at the same time very personal. His staff very friendly!
A
7 years ago
From start to finish my visit was warm, friendly and professional. The office is spotless and with the most modern equipment. Dr. Acosta and his staff explained every part of my treatment tonight.
S
7 years ago
This is the best practice I have been to the staff is friendly and they treat you like family. I have been to them a couple times and I found a dentist I can trust. They don't pressure you into anything and describe in detail in a treatment plan. Overall experience is 5 stars go to this office if you want to be treated like family.x
V
7 years ago
When can it be great to visit a dentist? It's probably the thing I avoid the most, but Legacy makes the visit friendly, courteous, timely, and pleasant. I would still prefer doing lots of other things but Dr. Acosta and staff are great!
A
7 years ago
It was clean and professional.
M
7 years ago
Very professional and cared about their client.
M
7 years ago
I rated it 5 stars because, my visit there was excellent. I have no problems over there to begin with and my children love it there as well, they think its a really good dentist.
S
7 years ago
I was very happy to have found a great dentist that will take care of all my dental needs. The office staff were very friendly that made my visit very comfortable.
N
7 years ago
The staff was friendly. The doctor was professional. I highly recommend Dr. ACOSTA and his staff. The wait for an appointment was minimal.
A
7 years ago
It was an aamzing experience.