Legacy Family Dental

Dentist

2863 Old Fort Pkwy Ste. C

Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Outstanding as usual
J
1 year ago
Incredible gentle professional Dentistry Business
I’ve had ten crowns done. Last 4 done by Legacy. This dentist is one of the best and the office is as well. The staff is very professional, and very accommodating. They offered me a great affordable dental insurance plan, I bought it. These folks have my whole family as happy patients!
C
1 year ago
Amazing service and guest experience!
Love my first visit here! My wife has been coming here for years and finally convinced me on going here. I can say that they truly care about their clients and the experience you have here! They made me feel like I’ve know them for years and that truly means so much especially coming from someone that’s had poor experiences at our dentist offices! Thanks Kayla and Dr. Grider for giving me such a great experience!
B
1 year ago
Legacy Family Dental
I can never find enough words to describe how much I love the level of Dental care I receive from Dr. Grider. His staff is always attentive and thoughtful of the patients comfort. My family have been patients of Dr. Grider for about 13 years and include him as one of many blessings in our lives.
B
1 year ago
I always receive great service and care from the professional team at Legacy Dental. They always try to accommodate me.
C
1 year ago
A Godsend
Dr Grider is such a Godsend. I had broken my tooth and he fixed it expertly, in very little time, and Im thrilled with the results. He is so patient, gentle and professional. I feel so safe under his care and I can trust that he will tell me the truth. Im so grateful for his skill!
H
1 year ago
Love legacy
Kind. Thoughtful helpful. Professional. Clean great job!!! Would recommend them to everyone
R
1 year ago
Excellent
Staff and Doctor have a delightful work ethic.
L
1 year ago
Laura was kind and professional. I always have a very positive experience here! Everyone is great! Highly recommend.
C
1 year ago
Great care! I am very pleased!