Legacy Family Dental

Dentist

2863 Old Fort Pkwy Ste. C

Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Great visit. Everyone was very courteous, very professional, and great medical care. I recommend them highly.
T
9 months ago
Great service, welcoming and friendly
I have always enjoyed my time in the chair, friendly and thorough employees. Worth making your new provider
B
9 months ago
Wonderful dental care
Dr. Grider and his staff have provide me and my family the greatest dental care. I had the pleasure to meet Autumn who is in her second week with Legacy. She did a wonderful job on my hygiene!
P
9 months ago
Best people in the world. The staff is great and Dr. Grider is the most wonderful person in the world
K
9 months ago
High quality service
Kayla is such a great dental assistant and has the best customer service skills I don’t fear coming to the dentist knowing I’m in her care!
B
9 months ago
Professional and friendly!
My regular hygienist, Sam, had to leave and I was soooo nervous about going to someone new. From the moment I walked in Kayla eased my fears and new exactly what I was used to because Sam left her specific notes ❤️ I was beyond satisfied and the experience with my new hygienist was wonderful. I highly recommended Legacy Family Dental. Dr. Grider is awesome as well!
N
9 months ago
Always a great experience
Legacy Family Dentist is by far my favorite dentist. The staff is always welcoming and kind. They listen to my concerns and always make sure I'm comfortable
A
9 months ago
Dental clean
I’ve been with Legacy for several years now and they have yet to disappoint me. The dental hygienists there are thorough, precise, and friendly. Dr. Grider is a very nice, knowledgeable professional. I’ve even recommended my family members to Legacy.
W
9 months ago
Cleaning
Young lady was so nice, did a great job. She made appointment a pleasure.
M
10 months ago
Excellent service
Always friendly staff, knowledgeable, and professional. The best dental group I’ve experienced since my previous dentist retired 10 years ago. I’ve been going there for @ four years now and recommend them highly.