Legacy Family Dental

Dentist

2863 Old Fort Pkwy Ste. C

Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 year ago
Great service
G
1 year ago
A great dentist !!!!!
Dr Grider is the best dentist I have ever had. He explains each step as he goes and is very gentle. He is very reassuring and puts your mind at ease. His staff is great and is very helpful.
P
1 year ago
Great overall experience
Legacy Family Dental’s team and facilities are excellent! They are knowledgeable, thorough and personable.
J
1 year ago
Great staff and great technicians. Great atmosphere and great Christian people.
P
1 year ago
Best people ever
They all treated Abby so well and explained every step to her. Best dental care in the world.
J
1 year ago
Great for the whole family
Everyone we see in the office takes great care of myself and my 2 children. They always make sure we are comfortable and do a fantastic with the kids making them feel at ease.
A
1 year ago
Highly Recommend Legacy Dental
Legacy Family Dental is such a caring, friendly and professional denistry. Dr. Grider and staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and provide the best quality care for you. I highly recommend them to all family and friends 😬🦷❤️
G
1 year ago
Great Dental Team
Dr. Grinder and staff are friendly, engaging and very competent. Highly recommend this office.
B
1 year ago
Excellence
Legacy Dental is a first rate, first class dental office. From the moment you step in their office, you know this is the place to be if you want quality, caring people taking care of all your dental needs. Dr. Grider is a caring and compassionate Dentist. Cassie, my hygienist is the best!!
L
1 year ago
First Visit — Glad we made the switch
This was my first visit to Legacy Family Dental after going to another dentist for several years. The staff was so friendly and welcoming. The cleaning went quickly as did the Dr’s checkup. After this first visit, I am thankful we have made the switch. Thank you!