Legacy Home Remodeling Inc

Roofer

Sykesville, MD 21784

MHIC: 11117
Closed Today Closed

rooferellicottcitymd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Harassed and trespassing
This man called me over 50 times !!!! came to my house numerous times emailed me when i finally answered his call he yelled at me and called me NUTS!! why would I deal with someone like this? I don't care what his price is ..that was disgusting!!
B
7 months ago
Bob the owner had a good feel for what was needed for a "Best Value" roofing installation. The product selection was sensible and installed by an experienced crew. The entire scope of the project went very well. Thanks Legacy for your performance.
K
7 months ago
Very happy with the work.! Beautiful fit and finish. Legacy's crew worked neatly and efficiently completing the job on time. The site supervisor was especially helpful and was easy to work with. Thank you Legacy for a job well done ! Keith M.
M
7 months ago
Roof looks great. Quick and easy on our end. Owner was involved throughout the process and was easy to communicate with.
D
7 months ago
Great company, courteous & highly efficient! Best prices!
W
7 months ago
Were very professional. At the time we spoke with the owner for an estimate thru the install and cleaning up process were very pleased. Installation was scheduled in a short period of time and completed in a timely manner.
E
7 months ago
Very good work and communication. I had a concern after installation and they came right over to check the work. Definately stands by the job.
J
7 months ago
The project was completed promptly. The workers were cordial and efficient. The clean up was done very well. The company owner, Bob was involved in the project from beginning to end.
A
7 months ago
Excellent!
K
7 months ago
Easy to work with. Good prices. Would recommend.