Legacy Mortgage Group

Mortgages

1658 W Grande Blvd

Suite 200

Tyler, TX 75703

Company NMLS: #355969
Individual NMLS: # 351473
Closed Today Closed

tylermortgagecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Unbelievable service!
We lowered my rate and cut my loan term by 8 years. Basically, the same monthly payment will save me nearly $100,000 in interest! Amy and Chris are wonderful at what they do
D
5 months ago
Timely, competent and competitive professionals
Amy and Chris patiently and competently walked us through the process, drawing upon their experience to anticipate and resolve issues. First-class professionals. Highly recommended.
J
5 months ago
Worked with Shannon throughout my entire mortgage process and can say my experience was exceptional. Shannon addressed all questions I had and was easily accessible (even on the weekends). I was able to secure a mortgage in a timely fashion with a competitive rate. I will definitely recommend Legacy Mortgage to anyone looking for a mortgage.
C
11 months ago
Truly Great People!
Derek, Krislyn, and Shannon helped us out tremendously and went way above and beyond to ensure great communication during the whole process. We had a bad experience with a previous mortgage company, but they came in and save our day. I would recommend this team to anyone. They earned lifetime customers and we will be recommending them to everyone!
E
1 year ago
Legacy Scott Roycraft
Scott was Very helpful the whole process ! Made it very easy and simple to buy a home. Will definitely go back if ever buying another home !
M
2 years ago
Friendly and Efficient
Derek and Krislyn made our refinancing process so easy. We were able to handle all the details via email and electronic document signing up until the actual closing. They were quick to respond and the process was much faster than I expected.
R
2 years ago
First Class Company
Until meeting Derek, I thought banks were the best at providing home loans at competitive rates. Not so! Derek gave me example after example of how he and the professional team at Legacy Mortgage Group have saved their clients thousands of dollars over the life of their mortgages by finding lower rates through their network of lenders. If you're buying a home, call Derek for a quote. I believe you will be glad you did! My wife and I will be using Legacy Mortgage Group for our next home loan!
S
2 years ago
Highly experienced easy to work with
Derek and his team are top notch. Integrity, experience and easy to work with. Highly recommend Legacy Mortgage Group for new purchase or refinance. They explain the process, find best rates with lowest closing cost. Thank you for all your help.
D
3 years ago
A pleasure to do business with...Thanks!
Scott Roycroft led us "start to finish" with an easy/pain free refinance. Would recommend, and do business with again.
B
3 years ago
Chris and his team are the best in the business and a pleasure to work with. I was dreading this process but Chris made this absolutely painless and enjoyable. Chris attended our closing and made sure the process went smoothly. You will not find many lenders that would go that extra mile. Highly recommend Legacy!