Legacy Mortgage Group

Mortgages

1658 W Grande Blvd

Suite 200

Tyler, TX 75703

Company NMLS: #355969
Individual NMLS: # 351473
Closed Today Closed

tylermortgagecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Truly Great People!
Derek, Krislyn, and Shannon helped us out tremendously and went way above and beyond to ensure great communication during the whole process. We had a bad experience with a previous mortgage company, but they came in and save our day. I would recommend this team to anyone. They earned lifetime customers and we will be recommending them to everyone!
E
9 months ago
Legacy Scott Roycraft
Scott was Very helpful the whole process ! Made it very easy and simple to buy a home. Will definitely go back if ever buying another home !
M
11 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
Derek and Krislyn made our refinancing process so easy. We were able to handle all the details via email and electronic document signing up until the actual closing. They were quick to respond and the process was much faster than I expected.
R
1 year ago
First Class Company
Until meeting Derek, I thought banks were the best at providing home loans at competitive rates. Not so! Derek gave me example after example of how he and the professional team at Legacy Mortgage Group have saved their clients thousands of dollars over the life of their mortgages by finding lower rates through their network of lenders. If you're buying a home, call Derek for a quote. I believe you will be glad you did! My wife and I will be using Legacy Mortgage Group for our next home loan!
S
1 year ago
Highly experienced easy to work with
Derek and his team are top notch. Integrity, experience and easy to work with. Highly recommend Legacy Mortgage Group for new purchase or refinance. They explain the process, find best rates with lowest closing cost. Thank you for all your help.
D
2 years ago
A pleasure to do business with...Thanks!
Scott Roycroft led us "start to finish" with an easy/pain free refinance. Would recommend, and do business with again.
B
2 years ago
Chris and his team are the best in the business and a pleasure to work with. I was dreading this process but Chris made this absolutely painless and enjoyable. Chris attended our closing and made sure the process went smoothly. You will not find many lenders that would go that extra mile. Highly recommend Legacy!
S
5 years ago
Best in the Business
Whether you are a first time buyer or looking to refinance your home, look no further! Legacy Mortgage will find you the lowest rate on the market. They make it super easy and will walk you through the entire process.
P
6 years ago
Excellent Service
As first time house buyers, my wife and I did not know where to start to obtain a loan and navigate from offer to closing. Derek and his team walked us through each step of the process and thoughtfully explained every question that we had. Derek obtained a great rate for us, and he even came to closing to make sure that he was there to answer any last-minute questions. I highly recommend Derek and his team if you value being treated with respect and seek outstanding service as you walk through an important life decision.
P
6 years ago
Preston and Melissa Meyers first time home buyer
I was a first time home buyer and decided to go with Derek at Legacy Mortgage. I could not be more pleased with the work that Derek and his staff put in to helping me with the buying process. As a first time home buyer, I did not understand everything and at times I know I was probably not the easiest client to deal with. Derek remained very professional and assured me of things and he made the buying process and stress free as possible. I not only would recommend Derek and Legacy Mortgage, I already have referred numerous people that are looking to buy to him. I will always use Derek and Legacy Mortgage in my future real estate plans. Highly highly recommended!!!