Legacy Smiles

Dentist

2700 Grand Avenue

Ste. D

Billings, MT 59102

Closed Today Closed

legacy-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Just got done at Dr Stuart's and was impressed with their professionalism and ability to get me right in at my appointment time. It was an all around good experience! I would also like to mention the great job Lauren does of cleaning my teeth and the kindness of the rest of the staff.
B
1 month ago
Great Experience!
Great dental practice. Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful in all aspects of dental care from the office manager to the hygienist s to the Dr.’s themselves. This practice values it’s patients above all else and it’s obvious in all areas. Without a doubt the best dental practice I have ever been to.
D
1 month ago
Great Experience 👍🏼
Very nice and clean. So glad Dr. Stuart was very thorough checking for cancer and other dental problems a person may not know about. Polyps, TMJ etc. Lauren did a great job cleaning my teeth. 😁 Little bit of trouble finding facility. But now I know where it is 😁
D
1 month ago
Awesome
Dr Stuart was wonderful. He genuinely cares about his patients not thier money! He was very thorough with his exam and checks for cancer. He explains everything so you can understand and shows you in the xrays. He staff was awesome! I will definitely be returning!
F
1 month ago
Without a doubt the best place to go to in all of Montana
This is the second time I have went to Legacy Smiles to be seen, they were able to work me in both times on short notice to get a cold sore treated with a laser. Everyone is Courtney and professional and highly recommend them to others.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful
The staff is very caring and personable. The Doctors are great, they are very meticulous and gentle. The hygentist take their time explaining what they are doing and making the patient feel comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Most honest, helpful and noway was I afraid of going after today.
Had always bad experience and service at dentist places. Never this nice of staff. They heard me out and listened to my story. Makes me feel better about going to them for my services.
C
3 months ago
truly the best dentist in Billings
Dr Stuart does such nice work. I have a lot of experience with dental treatment and he knows what is right and what was best for me. My entire family, including my grandchildren, go to Legacy Smiles. Our community is blessed to have such a collection of great people in one place for their dental needs. I tell everyone about Legacy Smiles and they are always thanking me for helping them find the best dental practice in Billings.
R
3 months ago
THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!!
Had to go in for an unscheduled issue and and was taken care of just about immediately If you have never looked forward to going to a dentist the staff here will change your mind. I cannot say enough good about everyone including Miss Peggy! From cleaning and maintenance to the big stuff it’s just an absolute pleasure dealing with everyone in this office !!!
P
4 months ago
Accommodating. Professional. Quality. Craftsmanship
Lisa scheduled my appointment next day! Dr Stuart’s skill, craftsmanship, and precision made my procedure a beautiful success. Deb was amazing in her assist and my smile is bright and I am very satisfied.