Legacy Smiles

Dentist

2700 Grand Avenue

Ste. D

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

legacy-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Thank you so much for getting me in so quickly
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Stuart is always looking out for your best interest, does not do unnecessary treatments. Had my husband come for the first time after telling him over a year he would like the services there with all of the great staff. His dental hygienist are wonderful and explain everything. We both had a very good experience. Reccomend to anyone looking for a good dentist and the care you need.
T
3 weeks ago
Tooth still throbbing
Had tooth pulled and at 12 days was still throbbing, they seen me looked at tooth and explained in detail what was going on. Gave me prescription to handle at no charge. Very very nice people. Would recommend to anyone.
Y
3 weeks ago
Dr Stuart and his staff are wonderful!! I am scared of going to the dentist and they always make me feel comfortable. Thank you 😀
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service Everytime
I enjoy my visits to Legacy Smiles. Dr. Stuart and staff are Amazing! I have been visiting their office for years and have been very pleased with my dental care. My entire family entrusts Dr. Stuart with their dental care as well.
H
1 month ago
Finally got that smile I love ❤️
A
1 month ago
High quality service
My appointment was for a teeth cleaning. She was thorough and professional, doing the cleaning with what I would describe as a “gentle hand”. I have to admit to some dental anxiety and this appointment helped alleviate my concerns.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
Would recommend!
M
1 month ago
High quality and friendly
I love Legacy smiles everyone there is so welcoming and friendly ! I go my teeth cleaned today and literally could have fallen asleep, not to mention I’ve never had such a thorough cleaning ever !
T
1 month ago
Great people
Busted a tooth and called the next morning and was fitted in a few hours later. The dr explained everything as we went along and tooth came out. Smiles from all there, and kindness. I will be back and would and will recommend to anyone. Such pleasant office and people.