Legacy Smiles

Dentist

2700 Grand Avenue

Ste. D

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

legacy-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
The best dental practice around!
I always have wonderful experience every time I’m at legacy! Both Dr Stannebein and Dr Stuart are very great at what they do, and I highly recommend them to anyone who doesn’t like going to the dentist, because these guys will change your mind! Thanks so much for all you guys do!
D
1 month ago
Great professional service
The staff are very good and professional.
S
2 months ago
I've been going to Legacy for a long time. Everyone is very nice and goes out of their way to see that I am comfortable in every way.
A
2 months ago
Broken tooth
Had fast and great service and when I had a problem got me back in right away for a dry tooth socket and fixed the issue I feel they do a A+++ service.
S
2 months ago
Fantastic attention to detail
Hygienist Lauren is so gentle and thorough. Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful.
N
2 months ago
Great service and always friendly!
I have been going to Legacy Smiles almost 10 years now and always have a great experience. All the staff there are extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and personable. They are great about explaining what's going on inside of my mouth and take great care of me at every visit!
S
3 months ago
Best overall experience
Have been coming to Dr Stuart for 20+ years and the two times I had to use other dentists due to an emergency weren’t even in the same ballpark. The entire staff is experienced and professional and Dr Stuart is awesome. I moved to another state years ago but still go back to Billings for dentist appointments.
M
3 months ago
Best experience at a dentist office ever
Nice people and great work! Thank you
K
3 months ago
Always great experience & love the staff
M
3 months ago
Great place
If you want a great place to get your dental work done and get treated right! Come to Legacy Smiles!