Legacy Smiles

Dentist

2700 Grand Avenue

Ste. D

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

legacy-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Love the friendly staff and their professionalism. They truly care about the patients and their families.
S
2 weeks ago
Latest Technology and super friendly
Friendly staff with what I believe to be the latest Technology. My experiences over the years are ALL excellent experiences. I did have a procedure that I expected would cause me some discomfort but I was really happy to come out with no pain at all.
E
3 weeks ago
Great practice!
By far the nicest Doctor I have had. Goes the extra mile with his clients. His staff is fantastic.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional staff and doctors! Best dentist around!!
The whole staff from reception to the doctors are very professional and caring! I would never think of switching!! Let be you guys!!
K
3 weeks ago
My Feelings on Fillings
I had an extraction done at Billings Oral Surgery. Well I went today to have a filling done on a tooth back by where I had wisdom teeth done. He made sure I was really numb before starting and did the procedure. I’ve always had great service there. Besides intense pain after the numbing has worn off, I’m doing great!
M
3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing experience
from the moment I walk through the door I felt comfortable. The friendly staff made my experience amazing.
S
4 weeks ago
First Class!!
Been a long time patient of Dr Stuart and so grateful for his professional care and friendly service. Always a great visit from the warm greeting from Lisa when first walking in to the friendly goodbye when it’s time to leave, unique office in every way and I always feel appreciate as a patient! First class all the way through including the Hygienists, Assistants, Office Professionals and Dr’s! Thanks again for making it easy to go to the dentist!!
T
4 weeks ago
The Staff and Dr. Stuart went above and beyond ANY dental service I have ever received. They took the time to explain each process and was sure I had a complete understanding of my dental needs and condition of my mouth. I would highly recommend Legacy Smiles for any dental needs. Thank you Legacy Smiles and the Staff!
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous!
Legacy Smiles gives me a reason to smile!!
G
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Experience With Caring, Professional People
I was very impressed with the staff of Legacy Smiles. Everybody from the office staff to Dr Stannabein was very helpful and genuinely concerned about my comfort and wellbeing. I totally appreciate all of them.