Legacy Smiles

Dentist

2700 Grand Avenue

Ste. D

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

legacy-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Wonderful
The staff is very caring and personable. The Doctors are great, they are very meticulous and gentle. The hygentist take their time explaining what they are doing and making the patient feel comfortable.
M
1 week ago
Most honest, helpful and noway was I afraid of going after today.
Had always bad experience and service at dentist places. Never this nice of staff. They heard me out and listened to my story. Makes me feel better about going to them for my services.
C
2 weeks ago
truly the best dentist in Billings
Dr Stuart does such nice work. I have a lot of experience with dental treatment and he knows what is right and what was best for me. My entire family, including my grandchildren, go to Legacy Smiles. Our community is blessed to have such a collection of great people in one place for their dental needs. I tell everyone about Legacy Smiles and they are always thanking me for helping them find the best dental practice in Billings.
R
1 month ago
THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!!
Had to go in for an unscheduled issue and and was taken care of just about immediately If you have never looked forward to going to a dentist the staff here will change your mind. I cannot say enough good about everyone including Miss Peggy! From cleaning and maintenance to the big stuff it’s just an absolute pleasure dealing with everyone in this office !!!
P
2 months ago
Accommodating. Professional. Quality. Craftsmanship
Lisa scheduled my appointment next day! Dr Stuart’s skill, craftsmanship, and precision made my procedure a beautiful success. Deb was amazing in her assist and my smile is bright and I am very satisfied.
R
2 months ago
The best!!!!
If a dentist office visit is ever to be enjoyable this is the place to go. The entire staff is top notch and you will not go wrong!! Can’t recommend highly enough!!!!
T
2 months ago
Outstanding service.
Friendly staff. Dr. Stuart is incredible with shots with little to no pain. Quality service.
C
2 months ago
Best I've ever been to
I have had so many horrible experiences with dentist who did not even ask me if I wanted to save the tooth they just went ahead and pulled it out leaving me with little to no molars and pain always cost out the yin yang and I never felt safe or at home. But this place is literally the best I feel no pain I don't know how they do it but no pain when they give me the shots to numb they have saved teeth for me given me so much information that no one else has because no one else has cared as much. They also pay attention to my insurance to make sure that I get the best out of the payment and low cost. I'm so close to having the mouth I've always wanted because of them I will never go to anyone else
P
2 months ago
I had an appointment with Dr.Haslam and when I got there I found out they were not in my in’s. network,the receptionist found a Dentist who would take me. They took me the same day in the afternoon. This is what I call service from both offices. This is the best experience I have ever had in a Dentist office. Everyone is very professional and caring. They work with you and not force you to have things done you can’t afford and find alternative ways to help you. THE BEST
M
2 months ago
Always the best bedside manner and highest quality of care
Dr. Stewart in all of his staff give consistently amazing Dental work while also having such positive and comfortable bedside manner. I never feel anxious anymore getting any work done because I know that they are constantly working with me and checking to see that I am comfortable throughout all their procedures from cleanings to fillings. I've never had a dentist give shots with such little pain!