Legacy Smiles

Dentist

2700 Grand Avenue

Ste. D

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

legacy-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great service, great people
Went in for a cleaning and some pain, they were nice enough to schedule the time for both since I live so far out of town. Went quickly, they fixed the crack in my tooth and explained everything to me. They are always the best dental service.
P
3 weeks ago
It's always a pleasant experience in the office!
T
1 month ago
They are very good at what they do.would never go anywhere else great staff
J
1 month ago
Great dental office. BreAnn is so friendly and explained everything. Also met Dr. Steinnebein. I’m totally comfortable with him. And Lisa...she is awesome. She always knows what’s up with insurance issues. That’s a huge plus.
K
2 months ago
Legacy Smiles puts patients first!
Office staff, Dental assistants, and Dentists are welcoming and professional. Facilities are clean and exceed my expectations. Been with Dr. Stannebein for over 20 years and have no reason to find another dentist.
T
2 months ago
Great staff remember your name when you walk in treat you like family,highly recommend .best dentist ever
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
The staff was so caring and kind to me during my visit today. Here I’m treat above and beyond excellent I’m treated like I’m the only person they see. I recommend this business to everyone. I called yesterday and was seen the very next day!
M
3 months ago
Great service
Very friendly and sincere peoplw
J
3 months ago
I have been a patient for many years. Today I had a consult with Dr Stuart about pain in a tooth that was not a cavity but nerve pain. He told me all my options and explained what was happening to my tooth. He made a referral to an oral surgeon and his office called for the initial contact. I rate this practice to be the best. I trust their opinions and the care they take each time I go. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a dental practice. Dr. Stuart is awesome.
I
3 months ago
I just got home from Legacy Smiles and had to have an extraction. Dr Stuart rocks! It was a very comfortable experience and darn near painless! I always trust dr Stuart!