Legacy Smiles

Dentist

2700 Grand Avenue

Ste. D

Billings, MT 59102

Closed Today Closed

legacy-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Pleasant & competent staff. A great experience.
K
4 weeks ago
Great friendly service
I had my teeth cleaned this time. As always, the staff was thorough, friendly and caring. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
They were courteous, didn't have to wait long to be seen. In and out with a pulled tooth with little pain. I would recommend.
M
2 months ago
Love These Folks!
Been going to Dr Stannebein for a number of years now. Always been very pleased with their service and care. They were awesome with our young boys as well (ages 5 & 7 years)!
E
2 months ago
Best service I have had in a long time....sweet caring people who listen and care how u feel
S
3 months ago
Just got done at Dr Stuart's and was impressed with their professionalism and ability to get me right in at my appointment time. It was an all around good experience! I would also like to mention the great job Lauren does of cleaning my teeth and the kindness of the rest of the staff.
B
3 months ago
Great Experience!
Great dental practice. Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful in all aspects of dental care from the office manager to the hygienist s to the Dr.’s themselves. This practice values it’s patients above all else and it’s obvious in all areas. Without a doubt the best dental practice I have ever been to.
D
3 months ago
Great Experience πŸ‘πŸΌ
Very nice and clean. So glad Dr. Stuart was very thorough checking for cancer and other dental problems a person may not know about. Polyps, TMJ etc. Lauren did a great job cleaning my teeth. 😁 Little bit of trouble finding facility. But now I know where it is 😁
D
3 months ago
Awesome
Dr Stuart was wonderful. He genuinely cares about his patients not thier money! He was very thorough with his exam and checks for cancer. He explains everything so you can understand and shows you in the xrays. He staff was awesome! I will definitely be returning!
F
3 months ago
Without a doubt the best place to go to in all of Montana
This is the second time I have went to Legacy Smiles to be seen, they were able to work me in both times on short notice to get a cold sore treated with a laser. Everyone is Courtney and professional and highly recommend them to others.