Legacy Smiles

Dentist

2700 Grand Avenue

Ste. D

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

legacy-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Always great experience & love the staff
M
1 week ago
Great place
If you want a great place to get your dental work done and get treated right! Come to Legacy Smiles!
M
1 week ago
Friendly staff. They always have smiles on their faces. They do an amazing job.
G
2 weeks ago
Hygienist
Dr Stuart’s hygienists are fantastic and very gentle. The entire group is very friendly and professional. I have been going there for years and have always been pleased with their work.
D
1 month ago
Everyone is very nice and professional. Dana loves everyone there. So thanks for the great care over the years.
B
2 months ago
Still smiling!
I have been a patient at Legacy Smiles since its inception and have always been impressed with the friendly professionalism of Dr. Stuart and his staff. I also appreciate the fact that I have never been pressured into having a procedure. Dr. Stuart has laid out the options and his recommendation and left the decision to me. He and his staff have been helpful in recommending oral hygiene improvements so that at age 78, I not only have all of my teeth, but I also have a smile I don't have to hide.
D
2 months ago
Professional And Kind
So impressed with Dr Stuart and his staff. He made me feel so relaxed. Pain free dental work!!!
A
2 months ago
Love the friendly staff and their professionalism. They truly care about the patients and their families.
S
2 months ago
Latest Technology and super friendly
Friendly staff with what I believe to be the latest Technology. My experiences over the years are ALL excellent experiences. I did have a procedure that I expected would cause me some discomfort but I was really happy to come out with no pain at all.
E
3 months ago
Great practice!
By far the nicest Doctor I have had. Goes the extra mile with his clients. His staff is fantastic.