Legacy Smiles

Dentist

2700 Grand Avenue

Ste. D

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today By Appointment

legacy-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Best service I can get comes from this office!
Everything they do will be the best. Great care! Excellent staff! Easy to access location. Legacy smiles is a dental practice where I take y family and will recommend anyone to go and get honest quality care!
R
2 years ago
I love this place always helpful and willing to work with me on my appointment
B
2 years ago
My daughter and I walked out of their office and looked at each other and said "WOW". He mapped out a plan and went over everything and more. Dr. Stuart was extremely easy to talk to. He was very compassionate. The best dentist I've been to since my dad.
S
2 years ago
Always amazing!
I would never take my family anywhere else. Dr. Stuart and his staff exceed my expectations every time!
P
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Stuart & Lauren are amazing at explaining any necessary treatment, and love that feeling of just getting my teeth professionally cleaned. Highly recommend this office!
M
2 years ago
I was terrified of dentists until I met Dr. Stuart. He's done some pretty extensive procedures on my teeth and I always feel comfortable. Also, Lisa always puts a smile on my face no matter what! In fact the whole staff there is exceptional!😊
D
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning
Dental tech very professional I love the cake polish flavor paste . Staff very friendly and help full
R
2 years ago
Trump would go here!
Dr. Craig Stannenbien recently partnered with Legacy Smiles so being the top-notch doctor that he is I followed him to his new quarters. I must say the staff was great, service was excellent and if you ever need your teeth cleaned Lauren is the gal to see! I can't say enough good about the quality of work, professionalism, and overall cheerful environment. Sit back, relax, and enjoy a great service! Thank you to all!! ~Making Denistry Great Again~
M
2 years ago
Highly Professional yet extremely friendly.
My husband and I have been coming here for about 6 years. We had been shopping for a regular dentist....had been to a couple others...and have chosen Dr. Stuart and his staff for our dental work. We have had our cleanings, fillings, root canals, and crowns done at Legacy Smiles. Dr. Stuart has an easy manner and makes going to the dentist less stressful. He gives us all the information and options we need to make the decisions for our care at a pace that we can afford. When you are retired, and on a limited budget, that is very more important. The staff is awesome, so friendly, very helpful with their advice and make us feel like we matter and are not just another mouth to work on. All in all, we do not dread our dental visits any longer.