Legacy Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1180 N Olive Ave.

Meridian, ID 83642

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
My visit today went great! Everyone was very friendly, helpful and make you feel comfortable. Peggy was very caring, patient and professional. Great customer service. Dr. Williams was great to work with.
J
3 months ago
A wonderful experience with the whole office!
B
3 months ago
Dr. McMurray and his staff are awesome! Best dentist office in the Treasure Valley.
A
3 months ago
Great experiences.
Any time I’ve ever needed in, they get me right in! Same day emergencies. I have a low pain tolerance & love that they are understanding of that. I love the staff & Dr Williams. Very professional & funny. My kids love him too!
J
4 months ago
East check-in for the first new visit. Friendly. Waiting time was not long. My experience was very good.
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
This is the best dentist office I have ever been too. They always manage to make my life easier by scheduling all my kids within a short amount of time. Thanks Legacy Smiles for being so awesome.
L
4 months ago
Love everyone there
Fernando was so friendly and fun during my cleaning. Dr. McMurray is so pleasant and makes you feel so comfortable. The office is clean and is a wonderful environment to relax any nervous patient.
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Prompt, efficient, professional, everything explained in layman terms. Confident I’m receiving excellent preventative and corrective care. I have great experience every time I go!!
C
4 months ago
High quality service!
Excellent service, no wait, and everyone made us feel at ease!
M
4 months ago
Great experience getting my wisdom teeth removed
I’m very happy with my recent visit. The front desk staff were very quick and friendly. They made some quick modifications to my appointment with no issues. Before the doctor came in the dental assistants were very professional and welcoming. I’ve been fearing getting my wisdom teeth removed for years and I instantly knew that I was in good hands. The surgery went well and the team at legacy smiles had me out the door in about two hours. The doctors assistant stayed with me the entire time and was very knowlegble of the equipment and procedures she was utilizing. The doctor was very funny and professional. He regularly explained the progress on the surgery and did an amazing job. I recommend not watching Comedy Central during an appointment like mine. Tosh.0 got pretty distracting at times. I was dredding this appointment but I can’t imagine it going better in the end. Thank you to the staff and thank you for giving me an opportunity to voice my experience. I’ve constantly switched dentist around the valley for 20+ years and I’ve found one that I really like. I’ll highly recommend my friends and family to your facility.