Legacy Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1180 N Olive Ave.

Meridian, ID 83642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aspendentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I am always on time for my appointment. Your office is always late, and it seems to be getting worse. Today I was ushered into the room 25 minutes late. 😐 The woman who did my impressions was kind, prompt, and efficient. She did a good job, and got me out of the room in a timely manner. I have had to wait for work to be done in the past because of an excess of patients. I like all of you personally - I just want to spend less time waiting!
J
1 month ago
Very pleased client with semi-neglected teeth
WOW. On time! WOW! FRIENDLY & knowledgeable staff! I've never had a hygienist like Shannon--LOVED the fact that she explained the 'whys' of doing things--not just that I should do them. She was so gentle--it the gentlest local anesthetic I've ever had. Not that I'm looking forward to having crowns on my cracked teeth, but she was awesome and so were the gals that came in to help her. Dr Williams is great! Have I already stated the staff and dentists are wonderful?
T
2 months ago
Excellent friendly, timely, and informative service
A pleasure(?) -can you really say that about a dentist visit? Yes. Dr McMurray and staff are pleasant and very informative. They are prompt!!! and very efficient with their and your time. Quick painless visit.
P
3 months ago
Top of the line
Have never had anything but the best of care from a friendly, professional staff.
S
3 months ago
great teamork
Been a customer of the practice for several years-always cheerful and efficient on making and notifying customers of their appointments. Comfort level in the chair and expertise of staff (sorry the important one got put 2nd)second to none.
J
3 months ago
friendly , staff every friendly and professional and Dr. William was professional and friendly also. On time and done in one hour. Thank you
T
3 months ago
I was a new patient recently. The staff and dental hygienist were very friendly and made sure I was comfortable throughout the visit. Dr McMurray was very friendly and professional. He explained my issues thoroughly and went over my options in detail. Couldn't be happier with my visit.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
The most kind & helpful staff you'll ever meet. They're there to guide you each step of the way. I was a new patient & they made me feel comfortable & welcomed. They're informative & will explain every detail to you. Their office is beautiful & they have tvs in the patient's chair while you wait & one on the ceiling when they lay you down & work on your teeth. They have modern technology that accurately pin points any issues you may have. They provided a welcome bag that came with some useful goodies. Everyone was nice & always smiling. They will fully explain any charges you may have & sort out the best option for you. Don't look else where these guys are it. I'm looking forward to our new relationship together.
P
3 months ago
Perfect cleaning!
The dental care I have received from Legacy has been professional, friendly, and compassionate. When I had what I thought was an emergency (it wasn't) I was seen immediately and was calmed by the wonderful staff, and issue fixed. And that type of care made Legacy my dental provider.
R
3 months ago
Professional Dentistry
Went in for cleaning and the dental hygienist are very courteous and professional!! Dr McMurry is fantastic and I highly recommend him!! Thanks for everything you do for myself and my family!! You all are awesome!!!