Legacy Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1180 N Olive Ave.

Meridian, ID 83642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aspendentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Great Atomsphere and Great Dentists
I have been a patient here for 15 years. My only very minor issue is that I would like to have the same hygienist each time. The hygienists I get are fantastic. I would just like to get the same one each time.
J
5 days ago
My daughter's hygienist was excellent. We love Dr. McMurray.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and comforting
They really saw me as a person and not just a dollar sign. They were very cheerful and nice to talk to.
C
4 weeks ago
Very disappointed
I set an appointment to have a crown done. However, I had jaw issues prior to this visit after having a crown done. This was at another office and unrelated to Legacy. I was assured both in person and by email that the my concerns would be addressed before my appointment. This didn't happen. So I wanted the addressed them during my appointment. Although it was discussed, I still had reservations. After the dental assistant told the hygienist who was about to administer novacaine that I was being paranoid because of a bad experience at another office, what went from feeling anxious turned into full hesitation and I decided to reschedule. I prepaid for my services. The dental assistant wrote something in the computer before we left to reschedule. After both scheduling clerks scuttled back and forth, one finally returned after talking to the dentist and his response was that the he scheduled 2 hours for an appointment that now cannot be rebooked. Instead of rescheduling, he wanted to return my prepayment and not reschedule. This only told me that the all-mighty dollar is more important than patient care to this dentist. It feels like I was being sold a junk car by a high-pressured salesman. His response solidified my reservations and the fact that I my concerns were not fully addressed. Due to the lack of thorough communication, calling a patient "paranoid" and basically told not to come back because I wasted someone's time and money tells me that this patients are a number and quality care is not a priority. I am giving two stars for the following reasons: for Fernando who was compassionate and understanding, for the scheduling clerk who took time to listen to why I feel that Legacy Smiles is not a good fit, and for the hygienist at my previous appointment who took great care in my cleaning. Otherwise, it would be 1 or less.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Renaldo did a professional job and was very gentle.
M
2 months ago
First visit after moving from out of state
Young man was understanding and thorough with treatment. My son recommended me here and I think i will keep him-and the staff here, too.
S
2 months ago
Personnel hired are top notch
Staff was concerned about my overall health and pain threshold.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Always great service from all the staff. Knowledgeable, friendly, and truly concerned about comfort.
C
2 months ago
So far so good
This was my first appointment with your office and I was impressed with how thorough the exam was. I was especially impressed with how gentle the hygienist was. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I need 2 more crowns and I am thankful that the dentist finally addressed a concerning wisdom tooth that has been an issue for years. I am praying that it can be resolved. I am fortunate to be double insured. We will have to see how the next crown turns out. So far, I am impressed.
C
3 months ago
Great service
My two small children and I had our dental check-ups today. What I love about Legacy Smiles is we never have to wait long in the waiting room (although my children love the play room!) and the staff has always been friendly and personable. I would highly recommend!