Legacy Smiles of Southern Arizona

Dentist

261 W Duval Rd.

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today By Appointment

legacysmilesaz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
On time...friendly...thorough...encouraging...efficient!
B
1 week ago
Everyone that I've met, so far, is polite, friendly and helpful. Megan did a good job this morning with the deep cleaning procedure. Gentle, too, which is much appreciated.
R
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the Best Dentist and Staff Ever
I am 62 and have experienced a lifetime of dentists. I can say without the slightest hesitation that Dr. Kildoo and her staff of Blanka and Jackie and Denise and all the rest are not just the best I've ever experienced but in a class entirely of their own. Dr. Kildoo is an almost unheard of mixture of extrodinary intelligence, technical competence, depth and education along with being an extremely warm, gentle, comfortable and genuinely compassionate human being. I just love this woman and literally think of her as a good personal friend that I thoroughly trust. And a person like that surrounds themselves with similar people which is just what she's done. Even a very good person wouldn't really fit in this extraordinary place. They are all exceptional: extremely competent but also friendly, warm and caring. I'm almost afraid to say I actually enjoy going there because who would believe it? But, I do - I look forward to it. The Dental Hygienist Blanca is an absolute kindred spirit with Dr. Kildoo - extraordinarily gentle, talented, smart and thorough while being the most pleasant comfortable genuine person you could ever hope to meet. She is my favorite Dental Hygienist ever and also someone I consider a good personal friend. Jackie at the front desk is exactly the same. She's a model of competence and thoroughness while being an extremely comfortable, warm and caring person. I look forward to seeing her smiling face as I walk in each visit. I know all of this sounds pretty over-the-top. If I'm going to take the time to write something like this, I'm going to be as accurate as I can and I've never written a review that sounds anything like this. Yet I actually don't think I've captured how abnormally amazing this dentist's office is even at this. If I had to pick one "thing that has to be dealt with in life" to be extraordinary in these ways, it would probably be my dentist. And here they are.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional Drs and staff
I love Legacy Smile the staff and Drs are exempliary. Bianca is does a professional and very competent cleaning and advice for my care. Dr Kildoo is awesome an excellent dentist and great support. I feel I get the BEST care ever. Denise assisted me with an emergency and I felt well cared for on a holiday. The front desk is so accommodating and Jackie has handled the finances extremely well. God Bless Legacy smiles😍.
L
3 weeks ago
As usual, when we entered the door into their office we were recognized and treated with courtesy and a welcome smile. The appointment was within a minute of the appointed time and the hygienist took care of the maintenance of my teeth with professionalism and kindliness. My husband and I both have had extensive, excellent experiences with the entire team for over a year and we recommend them all, with our highest regards
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful professional & friendly service!
Megan was great - loved all the new "perks" available - almost like a spa experience!!
G
1 month ago
Wonderful facility and excellent service.
G
1 month ago
Wonderful facility and excellent service.
G
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient staff.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
The entire group is highly knowedgeable and efficient in every dental situation. They make me feel comfortable and at home.