Legacy Smiles of Southern Arizona

Dentist

261 W Duval Rd.

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

legacysmilesaz.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so polite and welcoming. They are very upbeat and make you feel important. Have much dental work in the past, but find Legacy Smiles tops in my experience.
A
1 month ago
Professional service
Kind, caring and thorough professional staff. Dr. Killdoo is so gentle and takes the time to answer questions and relieve any anxiety you might have. l Would recommend Legacy Smiles to anyone.
F
2 months ago
Truth doesnt have to hurt
Dr Kildoo and Staff and Team are excellent. Not to slight any of them; Jackie, Stephanie, and Blanca made todays visit with Dr. Nagao wonderful as usual. Chatted with Dr.Kildoo briefly about cats, while numbing took affect, X-rays came back and Dr. Nagao completed the implant. Office was clean, comfortable and professional -nice to have coffee maker available along with bottled water. CHEERS I'll be back
R
2 months ago
Receptionist was so friendly and welcoming
upon arrival I was greeted warmly. My wait time was minimal. Taken back to the room with another very pleasant young girl. Dr. Kildoo arrived shortly after I was seated and I was done in no time at all. Love the friendly and efficient staff. My time is valuable and it is nice to no thave to wait past my appointment time.
T
2 months ago
cost
It seems that the cost of most procedure's are high compared to the other dentists in the area.
G
3 months ago
Thorough service
I am extremely glad my family recommended Legacy Smiles for my dental care. I was looking for a dentist that would practice preventive care and offer suggestions to improve my oral health. I found everyone I dealt with to be caring, professional, non-judgmental and extremely professional. I would recommend Legacy Smiles to anyone who want to improve their smile!
E
3 months ago
They were very attentive and kind, went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and explaine everything before they did anything...highly recommended to others
S
3 months ago
Pressure for expensive procedure
I went in for 6 month cleaning and ended my session by being shown horrendous photos of "what my teeth will look like in the future " if I didnt make an appt. (Soon she stressed). The photos must have been smokers who used meth and had bad teeth anyway. I felt this was used as a scare tactic to try and have me spend thousands on a procedure that I am probably getting a second opinion about. And also was told I could not do it in stages but had to plunk down $9000+ at the time I had work done. Insurance doesn't cover this. I have taken excellent care of my teeth and have been told I have a nice smile. Being told I suddenly have this huge issue with my teeth was a shock to me and frankly I have a difficult time believing it.
R
3 months ago
Amazing
At 86, I have seen a lot of dentists! My prep today for a new crown was the most comfortable and efficient ever. My wife was right. Go, you won't regret it.
J
3 months ago
Had a chipped tooth, found dentist on Google search. Took me right in. Very profession. Going back for more work.