Legendary Smiles

Dentist

1330 West Chester Pike

Havertown, PA 19083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

legendarydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Beautiful people. Friendly and personable staff.
I walked through the door and my first impression was a Clean facility and staff with smiling faces ready to assist. Everyone was very professional, personable, an attentive which is important to me with care providers. My only issue was the communication. I scheduled a follow up appointment to continue a care plan that was started for me at what I thought was thier other office. (43 S. Lansdowne Ave), either I was talking and no one was listening or the communication and record exchanging between offices is lacking. To me time was wasted today receiving the same information that was given to me previously. Had they obtained my records prior to my visit, as I requested I would be that much closer to a cleaner, healthier mouth. Other than that service is GREAT!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Dr. Theis and his staff provide high quality and professional service. He always thoroughly explains what he is doing and answers all questions. I would highly recommend this dental office.
B
3 weeks ago
Great & Professional service!!
Dr Theis very knowledgable and friendly Had the root canal done and did not feel the pain or discomfort. Great staff as well!! Will definitely recommend.
A
1 month ago
Cancelled me the first scheduled appt, the same day as my appt. Different explanations given from two different people. I had already gotten someone to cover my on call shift!! Receptionists not very concerned with my woes!
Office unorganized. Waited 15 mins in chair until dentist approached me! Hoping results are good.
T
1 month ago
Botox
Had a wonderful experience. The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very knowledgeable/ friendly. They got me in the same day;))
J
2 months ago
Happy patient
The Doctors' and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They do excellent work. I feel very relaxed there. I would highly recommend them.
R
2 months ago
Professional
Legendary Smiles was excellent and knowledabgle kf my procedure. I will be back!
L
2 months ago
Professional service.
Dr Theis is best. Explains everything to you prior to procedure. Feel no pain at all with tooth extraction. Assistant was excellent also. Always pleasant. Highly recommended.
D
3 months ago
Great Doctor
I am a patient for the last one year and I have experienced very professional treatment from the doctor and all staff.
B
3 months ago
Review
Dental wirk was good but the front desk people routinely screw the billing (eg initially telling you service was covered by insurance than calling out later or sending bills later saying it wasn’t) . This has happened numerous times and front desk is highly disorganized with paperwork. However the dental staff were very good and professional and timely