Legendary Smiles Orthodontics

Orthodontist

10645 Double R Blvd.

Reno, NV 89521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mykidssmilereno.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Consistent, quality service!
Dr. Larkin and his team at Legendary Smiles South have made these last two years as smooth and enjoyable as orthodontics can get; everyone from front desk to finance to the ortho staff are pleasant and highly skilled in their areas, providing a level of comfort and confidence unparalleled. I’m glad we chose Dr. Larkin for my son’s orthodontic needs!
J
3 days ago
Excellent service.
Always friendly and treat the kids great from all ages.
T
4 days ago
Excellent care and super friendly staff
My busy schedule doesn't leave much room for appointments but they always find a time that works for us.
A
1 week ago
Friendly
The staff is really nice the wait time before they call you back is never long my son likes coming here
V
3 weeks ago
Appointments always on time, super friendly staff
D
2 months ago
Friendly, quality dental and orthodontic work, always on time
I have four kids who receive dental and orthodontic work in this office and I am consistently pleased with the way they work with my kids, the quality of their work and they are always prompt.
E
2 months ago
Friendly staff. High quality service.
Dr. Larkin always takes the time to chat with my daughter and take an interest in how she is doing.
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a good time there, they always go out there way for my daughter and they always keep it fun. They are doing an awesome job with my daughter.
S
3 months ago
Friendly
Staff was extremely friendly. My sons teeth look amazing
J
4 months ago
I really like coming to Legendary Smiles! Everyone is so nice!!