Legendary Smiles Orthodontics

Orthodontist

10645 Double R Blvd.

Reno, NV 89521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mykidssmilereno.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Friendly personnel
We loved it!
F
1 month ago
Great the kids love it and it was a great price
Very professional
J
2 months ago
Perfect and patient!
My daughter is very anxious about dental offices as we all can be, but being that she has Down Syndrome it can be a little extra stressful. I was amazed at how well they handled care for my kiddo. She was very happy to do what ever they said. A no stress visit and it went very well. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
A happy place.
My daughter was very comfortable and enjoy the company of every one. We only had a consultation thus far but the staff and doctor are very nice and helpful. Looking forward to returning for treatment
S
2 months ago
The tech continuously ensured I was okay and made sure nothing hurt. The office was very friendly and nice.
J
2 months ago
Love the South office
Went to the south office for the first time and my daughter loved it. Said everyone was a lot nicer. Just the atmosphere when you walk in was better. Needless to say we made her next appointment there.
M
4 months ago
Proffessinable and very friendly staff
Legengary smiles did an awesome job on my teenage daughter she is extremely happy with her smile and that's priceless Thank You to the doctors and all of your staff.
E
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Legendary smiles staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Larkin never rushes through the appointment and always takes time to answer any questions or concerns.
A
5 months ago
Amazing
Legendary Smile is an amazing place to go for braces and other things. I am very grateful and satisfied with their work. I bless you.
M
5 months ago
Very nice staff and doctor
Only had a consultation thus far but the staff and doctor are very nice and helpful. Looking forward to returning for treatment.