Legendary Smiles Orthodontics

Orthodontist

10645 Double R Blvd.

Reno, NV 89521

Open Today By Appointment

mykidssmilereno.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Excellent care! The staff is so nice & caring. They are great with children & very gentle.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My son always has a great experience at his adjustment appointments.
M
4 weeks ago
Not completely pleased
For the most of the treatment went well, but when asked to been seen about some teeth growing in & disrupting the retainer placement, we were told to go to the dentist who would then not extract the teeth without orthodontist referral. Which ah look we needed the orthodontist in the first place. Well we finally got appointment with orthodontist & referral written but never sent/ received by dentist until a full month later. Therefore causing the retainer to be unusable for that time period & now I will have to pay out of pocket for a appointment, retainer fitting & new retainer. Plus communication between the two offices is unparallel.
M
3 months ago
Very attentive doctor and friendly staff
My 11 years old has actually enjoyed the braces experience thanks to Dr. Larkin and all his friendly staff. Every procedure is explained in detailed to make the patient more comfortable knowing what is happening. The billing process is explained thoroughly and payment options are available. Making appointments is always easy and not too long of a wait to be seen. Outstanding services!
J
4 months ago
Friendly personnel
We loved it!
F
4 months ago
Great the kids love it and it was a great price
Very professional
J
5 months ago
Perfect and patient!
My daughter is very anxious about dental offices as we all can be, but being that she has Down Syndrome it can be a little extra stressful. I was amazed at how well they handled care for my kiddo. She was very happy to do what ever they said. A no stress visit and it went very well. Thank you.
M
5 months ago
A happy place.
My daughter was very comfortable and enjoy the company of every one. We only had a consultation thus far but the staff and doctor are very nice and helpful. Looking forward to returning for treatment
S
5 months ago
The tech continuously ensured I was okay and made sure nothing hurt. The office was very friendly and nice.
J
5 months ago
Love the South office
Went to the south office for the first time and my daughter loved it. Said everyone was a lot nicer. Just the atmosphere when you walk in was better. Needless to say we made her next appointment there.