Legendary Smiles Orthodontics

Orthodontist

10645 Double R Blvd.

Reno, NV 89521

Open Today By Appointment

mykidssmilereno.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Proffessinable and very friendly staff
Legengary smiles did an awesome job on my teenage daughter she is extremely happy with her smile and that's priceless Thank You to the doctors and all of your staff.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Legendary smiles staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Larkin never rushes through the appointment and always takes time to answer any questions or concerns.
A
1 month ago
Amazing
Legendary Smile is an amazing place to go for braces and other things. I am very grateful and satisfied with their work. I bless you.
M
1 month ago
Very nice staff and doctor
Only had a consultation thus far but the staff and doctor are very nice and helpful. Looking forward to returning for treatment.
N
2 months ago
Consistent, quality service!
Dr. Larkin and his team at Legendary Smiles South have made these last two years as smooth and enjoyable as orthodontics can get; everyone from front desk to finance to the ortho staff are pleasant and highly skilled in their areas, providing a level of comfort and confidence unparalleled. I’m glad we chose Dr. Larkin for my son’s orthodontic needs!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service.
Always friendly and treat the kids great from all ages.
T
2 months ago
Excellent care and super friendly staff
My busy schedule doesn't leave much room for appointments but they always find a time that works for us.
A
2 months ago
Friendly
The staff is really nice the wait time before they call you back is never long my son likes coming here
V
3 months ago
Appointments always on time, super friendly staff
D
4 months ago
Friendly, quality dental and orthodontic work, always on time
I have four kids who receive dental and orthodontic work in this office and I am consistently pleased with the way they work with my kids, the quality of their work and they are always prompt.