Legends Dental

Dentist

Lawrence, KS 66049

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

legendsdrivedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Absolutely as good as it gets Staff from the front desk to the Dentist are the finest. They care@!!
J
4 weeks ago
Always courteous and willing to take time to explain procedures. Very personable. I highly recommend this dentist office!
Response from Legends Dental
Thank you Julie!
H
1 month ago
they are very nice people they have a smile on there face when you walk in and very friendly they make you feel like you are at home i think they are so sweet i enjoy going down to see them they make my day and enjoy going down to see them thank you people of legends dental .
Response from Legends Dental
Thank you so much Harvey! We really enjoying seeing you, you definitley bring a smile to all of us here!
J
3 months ago
you get both high quality service and friendly professional service!
Have been going to Dr.B for a long time. Love him and his staff. The only dentist I have gone to that makes me want to care for my teeth, Had a crown come off and they got me in the same day!
Response from Legends Dental
Definitely a pleasure to have you as our patient Jeannie!
S
4 months ago
I always felt that they always had my back. They were very clear on what had to be done or should be done. Very polite and took the time to explain my options. Most of all never felt much pain during the procedure.
Response from Legends Dental
We always will Suzanne! Thank you :)
N
4 months ago
superb! in every way.
Response from Legends Dental
Thank you Noah!
D
4 months ago
Legends Dentistry has been an amazing dentist and team for me!! I have had a very trying and difficult case! They have supported me and assured me every step of the way!! Every member of my family would chose them for any service that we would need done even if we live 21/2 hours from Lawrence!! We would recommend them in everyway! Thank you Dr. B , Jenny and all the rest of the team!! You are amazing! I know you're trying everything that you can for me! You are so caring as you understand how difficult it is for one to lose their teeth!! I will always make the trip to Lawrence to this wonderful dentist office! Thank you again!!
Response from Legends Dental
We love having you as our patient Denise and thank you for trusting us to take care of you and for making that drive to Lawrence for your dental care!
C
5 months ago
Excellent, professional service by staff and Dr. B.
Over the years, I have had many dental procedures, up to and including a dental implant, by Dr. B and staff. Always impressed with friendly, courteous service, state of the art equipment and the extra effort they take to explain the procedures, before and during, to reduce your anxiety. Highly recommended for all ages!
Response from Legends Dental
Thank you Charles!!!!!
M
5 months ago
Extremely friendly and caring Professional office & wonderful staff
Response from Legends Dental
Thank you Michelle!
D
5 months ago
Very satisfied. Great staff.
Courteous and professional staff. A pleasure to do business with.
Response from Legends Dental
We appreciate your review Dan! Thank you!