Legends Dental

Dentist

Lawrence, KS 66049

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

legendsdrivedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Professional, efficient, competent, caring always
I look forward to visiting the office every time!! Beth is a great hygienist and truly enjoys her job. Makes me feel welcome! Hard to find the superlatives to describe Dr. B-feel so lucky he is on my care team!!
R
1 week ago
The associates are the best
The team makes you feel like family
K
1 month ago
Love Legends Dental!
From the front desk staff to the incredible dental hygienists, this office does it right! Dr. B is so kind, professional, excellent at his work, and easy to communicate with. Jenny H, my dental hygienist, was so knowledgeable, gentle and accommodating in order to make my experience as comfortable as possible. The office itself is so clean with lots of natural light. I felt very well taken care of here!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
High quality professional dental care! Friendly and courteous staff and dentist cares for their patients!
J
3 months ago
Absolutely as good as it gets Staff from the front desk to the Dentist are the finest. They care@!!
J
3 months ago
Always courteous and willing to take time to explain procedures. Very personable. I highly recommend this dentist office!
Response from Legends Dental
Thank you Julie!
H
4 months ago
they are very nice people they have a smile on there face when you walk in and very friendly they make you feel like you are at home i think they are so sweet i enjoy going down to see them they make my day and enjoy going down to see them thank you people of legends dental .
Response from Legends Dental
Thank you so much Harvey! We really enjoying seeing you, you definitley bring a smile to all of us here!
J
6 months ago
you get both high quality service and friendly professional service!
Have been going to Dr.B for a long time. Love him and his staff. The only dentist I have gone to that makes me want to care for my teeth, Had a crown come off and they got me in the same day!
Response from Legends Dental
Definitely a pleasure to have you as our patient Jeannie!
S
6 months ago
I always felt that they always had my back. They were very clear on what had to be done or should be done. Very polite and took the time to explain my options. Most of all never felt much pain during the procedure.
Response from Legends Dental
We always will Suzanne! Thank you :)
N
6 months ago
superb! in every way.
Response from Legends Dental
Thank you Noah!