Legends Dental

Dentist

Lawrence, KS 66049

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

legendsdrivedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
I had a Crown pop off late in the afternoon and although the Dr. was very busy he graciously took time to repair and reattach the Crown. This was at the end of the work week and I know it took additional time and effort for he and his staff. They have always been very responsive and willing to go the extra mile for the Patient. They do excellent work and maintain a very pleasant office environment. Great facility.
C
4 weeks ago
Staff was friendly and very nice and dr. B was excellent and was very honest and truthful with me
H
2 months ago
Excellent service from check in to check out.
I had my 2nd dental surgery yesterday with Dr. B, and just like last time, he did an excellent job and made what could have been a horrifying experience the best that it could be. He takes his time, he is gentle, he is detailed, thorough and extremely professional. I am extremely grateful for him and his wonderful staff.
M
3 months ago
I had dental surgery yesterday for an abscess on the roots of two of my front teeth. It was a nasty situation. Dr. B has recently become licensed to provide specialty anesthesia, which was the only way this hyper anxious patient would have survived this 3 hour procedure. Dr. B and his staff not only did an excellent technical job, they kept me reassured and comfortable (including a blanket and holding my hand) the whole time. I truly could not have been in better hands.
A
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff too!!!
L
4 months ago
Daycare Provider
Nellie & Dr B Were Great Made Me Feel Very Comfortable The Front Desk Staff Were So Nice!! It's a Great Office Thanks!!
J
4 months ago
Technology Promotes Dental Health
I have been a patient for the past 5+ years, and have seen the clinic acquire top-end imaging equipment. The increased clarity and diversity of imaging techniques allows Dr. Brittingham and his staff to look for potential problems - that were not visible to my previous dentist. My dental health has improved from perio care to regular dental care.
J
4 months ago
Absolutely best first appointment. The admin Staff so friendly and professional. Treatment staff and Dr. B know what they are doing, real pleasure to have them for my dental team.
E
5 months ago
Since 1988
I went to the original Legends when it opened in 1988 as Laura Wittenauer's 5-star practice. It has not missed a beat since Ryan Brittingham took over.
G
5 months ago
Absolutely the best, most friendly, helpful group of people I've ever had the pleasure of meeting!!!!!!
From beginning to end, the best dental experience I've ever experienced. everyone was amazingly kind & understanding.