Legends Dental

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
I have/had extreme dental anxiety when I first went the Dr. B a little over 10 years ago. I wouldn’t trust any other office to do my work! Adding Dr. Beck was a great choice, she fits in so well with the group. The whole offices “bedside manner” is exceptional! They know your name when you walk in, always a smile on their face and so accommodating to your needs.
M
3 months ago
Excellent care
I had the pleasure of meeting the new dentist today, Dr. B didn't disappoint with his choice of adding Dr. Beck to the practice. My experience today was a good one. Everyone is friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable.
S
3 months ago
Fixing my broken crown
I usually go to my dentist of 30 years, but he is having office issues. So, they suggested I try Legends Dental. I had broken my crown on Tuesday night and was unable to get an appointment until the following Monday. The office was in a nice building and the interior was well designed, clean and comfortable. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. The dental hygienist, Ally, was very friendly and helped me to feel welcomed to the office. Dr. Beck was charming, caring and knowledgeable about what she could do for me. I would gladly recommend them to anyone.
S
4 months ago
Great Team - Great Service!
Great team of professionals that we have enjoyed providing our dental care for many, many years. We actually moved from the area but returned for a long weekend visit recently to work around our dental appointments. We appreciate the years of great dental care.
P
5 months ago
Professional, efficient, competent, caring always
I look forward to visiting the office every time!! Beth is a great hygienist and truly enjoys her job. Makes me feel welcome! Hard to find the superlatives to describe Dr. B-feel so lucky he is on my care team!!
R
5 months ago
The associates are the best
The team makes you feel like family
K
6 months ago
Love Legends Dental!
From the front desk staff to the incredible dental hygienists, this office does it right! Dr. B is so kind, professional, excellent at his work, and easy to communicate with. Jenny H, my dental hygienist, was so knowledgeable, gentle and accommodating in order to make my experience as comfortable as possible. The office itself is so clean with lots of natural light. I felt very well taken care of here!
D
7 months ago
High quality service
High quality professional dental care! Friendly and courteous staff and dentist cares for their patients!
J
7 months ago
Absolutely as good as it gets Staff from the front desk to the Dentist are the finest. They care@!!
J
8 months ago
Always courteous and willing to take time to explain procedures. Very personable. I highly recommend this dentist office!
Response from Legends Dental
Thank you Julie!