Legends Dental

Dentist

Lawrence, KS 66049

Open Today By Appointment

legendsdrivedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
Very satisfied. Great staff.
Courteous and professional staff. A pleasure to do business with.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist Hands Down!
Dr. B and his wonderful staff make every visit great! His expertise and caring nature will make me keep using his practice. He has done an amazing job restoring my smile with Invisalign braces. Worth your time and money! Forever grateful to Dr. B---
C
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and easy to understand
I had a review today for implants and it was a wonderful experience. I am very apprehensive about any visit to a dentist but Carla and Dr B put me completely at ease, answered all my questions, and made great suggestions. Actually looking forward to completing this milestone in my life and won't mind driving 1.5 hours to the appointments. I'll be happy to write a review after the work so anyone can find out what my final thoughts are and how I feel about the finished product. Stay tuned.
T
4 months ago
Friendly & Caring
The doctor and staff at Legends are amazing. They made me feel so welcome and they truly care about every one of their patients. I was very anxious going in the door as I've had a recent bad experience at the last dentist. I walked out the door from Legends (with clean teeth) feeling relaxed and grateful for their care.
P
5 months ago
Professional/caring
We had a consultation today with Dr. Brittingham and Carla regarding some surgery/implants. Dr. Brittingham took the time to explain the procedure. as well as showed us how this procedure would be done. Then he spent time answering questions.He was so caring and wanted to make sure he had explained the entire procedure. We felt very comfortable and totally ready to proceed to the next step. Very friendly staff, well organized and professional. Lawrence and the surrounding area is lucky to have a dentist like Dr. B.
L
5 months ago
Consultation
I have been going there for many years. I have always had a trouble mouth, today Dr. B had more bad news. Surgical extraction then implant on tooth already had a crown, root canal. Everyone there has always been wonderful, would never go anywhere else. My son goes there as well.
T
5 months ago
Great dental office to go and have professional service.
V
5 months ago
Professional office
Just the best. Highly recommended
Y
6 months ago
Good Dental
I had a good experience for chech my teeth. Nice people and good service. It is relax and nice to have a dental service there.
R
6 months ago
I had a Crown pop off late in the afternoon and although the Dr. was very busy he graciously took time to repair and reattach the Crown. This was at the end of the work week and I know it took additional time and effort for he and his staff. They have always been very responsive and willing to go the extra mile for the Patient. They do excellent work and maintain a very pleasant office environment. Great facility.