Legends Dental

Dentist

Lawrence, KS 66049

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

legendsdrivedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
you get both high quality service and friendly professional service!
Have been going to Dr.B for a long time. Love him and his staff. The only dentist I have gone to that makes me want to care for my teeth, Had a crown come off and they got me in the same day!
S
2 months ago
I always felt that they always had my back. They were very clear on what had to be done or should be done. Very polite and took the time to explain my options. Most of all never felt much pain during the procedure.
N
2 months ago
superb! in every way.
D
2 months ago
Legends Dentistry has been an amazing dentist and team for me!! I have had a very trying and difficult case! They have supported me and assured me every step of the way!! Every member of my family would chose them for any service that we would need done even if we live 21/2 hours from Lawrence!! We would recommend them in everyway! Thank you Dr. B , Jenny and all the rest of the team!! You are amazing! I know you're trying everything that you can for me! You are so caring as you understand how difficult it is for one to lose their teeth!! I will always make the trip to Lawrence to this wonderful dentist office! Thank you again!!
C
3 months ago
Excellent, professional service by staff and Dr. B.
Over the years, I have had many dental procedures, up to and including a dental implant, by Dr. B and staff. Always impressed with friendly, courteous service, state of the art equipment and the extra effort they take to explain the procedures, before and during, to reduce your anxiety. Highly recommended for all ages!
M
3 months ago
Extremely friendly and caring Professional office & wonderful staff
D
3 months ago
Very satisfied. Great staff.
Courteous and professional staff. A pleasure to do business with.
L
4 months ago
Best Dentist Hands Down!
Dr. B and his wonderful staff make every visit great! His expertise and caring nature will make me keep using his practice. He has done an amazing job restoring my smile with Invisalign braces. Worth your time and money! Forever grateful to Dr. B---
C
4 months ago
Extremely friendly and easy to understand
I had a review today for implants and it was a wonderful experience. I am very apprehensive about any visit to a dentist but Carla and Dr B put me completely at ease, answered all my questions, and made great suggestions. Actually looking forward to completing this milestone in my life and won't mind driving 1.5 hours to the appointments. I'll be happy to write a review after the work so anyone can find out what my final thoughts are and how I feel about the finished product. Stay tuned.
T
7 months ago
Friendly & Caring
The doctor and staff at Legends are amazing. They made me feel so welcome and they truly care about every one of their patients. I was very anxious going in the door as I've had a recent bad experience at the last dentist. I walked out the door from Legends (with clean teeth) feeling relaxed and grateful for their care.