Legion Road Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

2638 Legion Rd

Fayetteville, NC 28306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/nc/fayetteville-28306

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Very professional , friendly and always smiling faces.
I have been completely satisfied with the service I have received here at Legion.Paula has always been friendly, helpful, understanding and always shows she cares. I would highly recommend this storage place to everyone.
A
4 months ago
Very professional , friendly and always smiling faces.
I have been completely satisfied with the service I have received here at Legion.Paula has always been friendly, helpful, understanding and always shows she cares. I would highly recommend this storage place to everyone.
J
1 year ago
great office staff.
very delightful ladies that work in the office. they make the not so great things about Legion worth storing there!
J
2 years ago
AWFUL
This is the worse place to store. Rude managers and rude company that runs it. I will never tell anyone to rent here. I refuse to send anyone that way.
Response from Legion Road Self Storage
We are terribly sorry you had such a negative experience with Legion Road. We do our best to make sure everyone is taken care of and handled with the utmost courtesy. Customer service is our #1 priority here. If there is anything we can do to make your situation better, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at the office.
T
2 years ago
Customer Servcice
I high recommend Legion Storage the customer service is outstanding. I would recommend them to family and friends etc.
Response from Legion Road Self Storage
We are great because of our AMAZING customers!! :)
R
2 years ago
The staff was friendly and happy to help me.
Response from Legion Road Self Storage
Thanks so much for you review. We hope you tell everyone you know about us here at Legion Road!!
A
2 years ago
Customer service here is great.
Response from Legion Road Self Storage
Super happy to see all the great reviews on the customer service here. We believe that customer service makes or breaks a business so it's good to know we are doing it right :)
P
2 years ago
Staff very professional and friendly. I would refer others to this location.
Response from Legion Road Self Storage
We are thrilled you have such positive things to say. We hope you let everyone know about us!!!! Customers are everything!
-
2 years ago
Both managers were amazing and very helpful. I will be telling anyone that needs storage to come to MINI MAXI and rent there.. GREAT JOB!
Response from Legion Road Self Storage
Thank you for such a positive review! customer service is our #1 priority here!!!
C
2 years ago
Awesome place for storage. The staff is friendly and helpful. I will recommend this place to my fiends and neighbors.