Lehigh Family Dentistry

Dentist

4155 Independence Dr.

Suite 2

Schnecksville, PA 18078

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant, competent, professional experience!
Going to the dentist is everybody's favorite thing to do...right? Well, maybe not, but this place makes the chore as painless and relaxing as possible. Now with TVs to watch while you're in the chair, and headlamps on staff to keep that bright light out of your eyes and in your mouth where it belongs.
B
4 weeks ago
great office
everybody in the office was great, the hygienist was funny and very personable
W
2 months ago
Professional and courteous staff
I would absolutely recommend Lehigh Family Dentistry to family and friends.
J
2 months ago
I had a tooth extraction and a bone graft done. I am 49 years old and cherish having my 32. It was my first time pulling a tooth and Doctor and her assistant made sure that I was very comfortable during the entire process. As a result, I would highly recommended anyone to this Dentistry.
B
2 months ago
Amazing Staff
I have been going to this dental office for going on 10 years if not more. Dr. Patel just recently took over the practice a little over a year ago. Besides the surprise that I had a new dentist, she is amazing. All of the hygienists have gentle hands. Very friendly from the front desk to Dr. Patel herself. Although I was surprised by the change, at this time I would never go to another dentist, unless of course I don't have insurance to cover it anymore.
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office from the Doctor to all her staff have been very friendly and caring during my visits. I needed a bridge and Dr. Patel explained the prodedure, the bridge itself and how to care for it in very down to earth terms and easy to understand. I'm probably one of the few people that will admit they actually like going to their dentist.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Professional and Friendly staff. Always a pleasure to return for cleaning.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Visit
Everything was great.
G
3 months ago
Pleasant Atmosphere
Everyone has been very nice and accommodating. If I have to see a dentist I would recommend this office!
T
3 months ago
Friendly and great work done
Nice and friendly atmosphere. The dentist and hygentist are hard working and efficient.