Lehigh Family Dentistry

Dentist

4155 Independence Dr.

Suite 2

Schnecksville, PA 18078

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
The office staff was efficient and pleasant to deal with. The dental hygienist was extremely good and very professional. The dentist explained what I needed and why. Overall, as pleasant as an experience a dental visit can be described.
T
10 months ago
Friendly, very professional, down to earth
Dr. Patel explained everything. She was awesome! Prices weren't to bad either!!
J
10 months ago
Friendly, Gentle, Knowledgeable, Proficient
Dr. Patel did a great job of patching my cracked tooth. No pain at all, and she made the procedure seem easy! She also did a good job of explaining my future options for that tooth. Staff was pleasant and very helpful too. No negatives at all for Lehigh Family Dentistry.
B
11 months ago
very pleasant
R
12 months ago
Always a pleasant, competent, professional experience!
Going to the dentist is everybody's favorite thing to do...right? Well, maybe not, but this place makes the chore as painless and relaxing as possible. Now with TVs to watch while you're in the chair, and headlamps on staff to keep that bright light out of your eyes and in your mouth where it belongs.
B
12 months ago
great office
everybody in the office was great, the hygienist was funny and very personable
W
1 year ago
Professional and courteous staff
I would absolutely recommend Lehigh Family Dentistry to family and friends.
J
1 year ago
I had a tooth extraction and a bone graft done. I am 49 years old and cherish having my 32. It was my first time pulling a tooth and Doctor and her assistant made sure that I was very comfortable during the entire process. As a result, I would highly recommended anyone to this Dentistry.
B
1 year ago
Amazing Staff
I have been going to this dental office for going on 10 years if not more. Dr. Patel just recently took over the practice a little over a year ago. Besides the surprise that I had a new dentist, she is amazing. All of the hygienists have gentle hands. Very friendly from the front desk to Dr. Patel herself. Although I was surprised by the change, at this time I would never go to another dentist, unless of course I don't have insurance to cover it anymore.
N
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office from the Doctor to all her staff have been very friendly and caring during my visits. I needed a bridge and Dr. Patel explained the prodedure, the bridge itself and how to care for it in very down to earth terms and easy to understand. I'm probably one of the few people that will admit they actually like going to their dentist.