Lehigh Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

1251 S Cedar Crest Blvd.

Ste. 311

Allentown, PA 18103

Open Today By Appointment

lehighoms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great Experience
Dr. Bender and his staff did a wonderful job with the removal of wisdom teeth with both of our sons. We understood what to expect, and if there would have been a problem I knew where to call. We followed the nurse's instructions and both boys were up and moving around much sooner than we expected. I also want to commend the staff at the front desk who very professionally adjusted our original appointment times as my sons' schedules changed. Also, the staff that handled the insurance answered all our questions.
H
3 weeks ago
Dr Dimmick and staff are excellent
We can't THANK Dr Dimmick enough he has helped both our children and my husband. Our oldest has a disability and he was fabulous!
R
1 month ago
Very professional, kind, and caring.
My 7 year old went in for a tooth extraction. She was very anxious and every staff member from the front desk coordinator to the assistants and doctor were all so kind and reassuring. They really helped to ease her fears.
D
1 month ago
Very professional
Very kind people at this facility. They made me very comfortable about my upcoming surgical procedure, answered all my questions and concerns about the procedure and the financial end. Thank you
C
2 months ago
Caring and professional
This is the second child of ours who has gone through wisdom teeth removal at this office. Dr Dimmich was wonderful as usual and the recovery room/ discharge nurse (sorry, I wish I could remember her name) is absolutely the best!
J
2 months ago
Pleasant and professional
In this day and age where patients also have to be consumers of healthcare it is not always comfortable to ask questions about pricing options but it is necessary. I have to have an implant and was asking questions about the most affordable way to get the job done. They were very helpful and kind and received my questions well. Dr Dimmich took the time to review everything with me and showed me why he thought the less expensive way would be a compromise to my overall satisfaction with the procedure. He was very helpful and not judgmental and I thank him for wanting the best for me.
S
2 months ago
EXCELLENT SURGEON AND PROFESSIONAL OFFICE STAFF
I had a very positive experience at this Oral Surgery Office, and would most definitely refer others to this professional office. Dr. Bender is an excellent surgeon, and has a very professional office staff.
J
3 months ago
Excellent office! Great staff!
Highly recommend!
R
3 months ago
Consultation
Very professional. Listened to what you hand to say and gave positive responses. Great team.
K
3 months ago
Excellent office
Kind caring office and dr bender is the best!!! If you need any oral surgery or a consult you won't be disappointed.