Lehigh Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1665 Valley Center Pkwy.

Suite 100

Bethlehem, PA 18017

Open Today By Appointment

lvpdsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Very professional
The office was very clean. The staff was very friendly and the dentist handled my child with care and consideration... Would DEFINITELY recommend
A
5 days ago
A great visit. The staff is very professional and patient centered. Our hygienist was gentle yet thorough and explained things to me as well as my kids. The dentist always engages in a conversation with us. My kids love watching movies during their cleanings. It’s a great distraction. They really love the reward tokens after each visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professionally, quick and efficient
My son has been going Dr. Majumdar since he was 3 and we’ve always had a great experience. So kid friendly and pleasant. My son just got a filling yesterday and although I was very nervous (I have a great fear and trauma from the dentist) the whole procedure took about 10 minutes and my son left smiling. He is so great with the children. My daughter will be going here as well when it her time.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
We are so lucky we found Dr Majumdar! My little one (3 years old) was recently misdiagnosed by another facility, and a friend recommended this office and staff. They saw her for a consultation quickly, and promptly scheduled her for a filling. The entire staff is professional and friendly, and the doctor has been amazing with taking care of our daughter (and us super nervous parents too). Thank you so much for taking care of our little one, making her visits a positive experience, and not putting her through any extra and unneeded dental work and pain.
M
3 weeks ago
A caring and patient professional
My daughter has had a difficult time at with other dentists. Not here. Dr. Amith is kind and compassionate. He has a wonderful way with kids. He talked my daughter through each step of the sealant process. He made sure she was happy and comfortable. No tears at all. I'm one happy momma.
L
4 weeks ago
Great staff, short wait time, great service by technicians and dentist
We really appreciate the kindness and efficiency of the LCD staff, as well as the convenience of an in-house orthodontist that collaborates with the LCD staff.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and always professional
The only place our kids will go!!
R
1 month ago
Today's appointment
Excellent day today with Dr. Majumdar and his staff. Extremely professional and so pleasant to be with..
L
1 month ago
High quality service
The staff was wonderful. My daughter was a little worried getting in the chair but things went smoothly and she is a happy kid. Thanks
S
2 months ago
Very professional yet friendly!
Always very nervous about taking my daughter to a new place, but I could not be happier. By far the greatest dentist I could have found for her. Thank you all so much!