Lehigh Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1665 Valley Center Pkwy.

Suite 100

Bethlehem, PA 18017

Open Today By Appointment

lvpdsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Another great visit!
Another fantastic visit. Staff and hygienists are prompt, courteous, and attentive. Dr. Amith provided excellent, caring service as always. I have recommended and would absolutely recommend Dr. Amith/Lehigh Valley Pediatric Dentistry to anyone.
A
5 days ago
Another great visit!
Another fantastic visit. Staff and hygienists are prompt, courteous, and attentive. Dr. Amith provided excellent, caring service as always. I have recommended and would absolutely recommend Dr. Amith/Lehigh Valley Pediatric Dentistry to anyone.
M
6 days ago
The best office
From the front desk to the clinical staff this office is amazing. We arrived extremely early (almost an hour early) for a problem visit for my son and he was taken right back. The doctor and hygienists are also very friendly and work so well with my 4 year old.
R
6 days ago
5 star Always
We have such a positive and Great Experience each visit! The staff and Dr. Amith are always so kind and thorough. The office has a relaxing and calm atmosphere.
K
2 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist!
My daughter was a new patient and we were in and out in 15 minutes. She has special needs and I was able to sit and hold her in the chair which was better than holding her down at our previous dentist. Dr. Amith Majumdar was so sweet and great. I wish I could come here. It was a great and modern dentist with TVs on the ceiling.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing with kids. Awesome office
Dentist was very friendly to my daughter and I and explained everything and great detail. He was great with my daughter and you could tell he is just naturally great with children. The hygentists are very friendly and great with the children also. They make it an overall great experience. It is nice to see a doctor office with such great customer service skills. I have and will continue to recommend them.
E
3 weeks ago
Great with kids! Awesome office!
This office is all you want in a pediatric dentist office! Kids will actually enjoy going!
S
3 weeks ago
Great
K
4 weeks ago
Great first visit
It was my toddler’s first trip to the dentist. The staff was very friendly and overall we had a great experience. We were early for our appointment and I appreciated that they were able to take us early. I also enjoyed the warm atmosphere of the office.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service
It was great! My daughter loves going there after being scared of the dentist at first...