Lehigh Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1665 Valley Center Pkwy.

Suite 100

Bethlehem, PA 18017

Open Today By Appointment

lvpdsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Wonderful positive environment!
The office is modern, clean, bright, and stocked with genius ideas to keep little ones distracted, happy, and comfortable. The hygienist was patient and gentle, informing me about what would be done and why, and speaking directly to my son in a way he would respond to. The doctor is wonderful! He is exactly how I imagine a pediatric healthcare professional should be—sweet, enthusiastic, positive, kind, and impressively patient. He was so gentle in approaching my almost-2-year-old that there were no tears or squirming! We’re excited to be patients and look forward to returning! Highly recommended.
L
3 days ago
Warm, calm atmosphere
My son has developed a fear of dental procedures after a rough experience. He opened up and felt so comfortable there- and so did I! Great experience and feeling positive about the future!
E
4 days ago
High Quality & Professional
As always, quick, efficient, and kid friendly! Very professional and high quality dentistry.
L
1 week ago
Best in Town
My kids absolutely love this place and feel safe when getting work done by the Dr. He is gently, fun and friendly. The ladies are always sweet and very nice.
E
1 week ago
Entire staff is super nice & professional.
From the moment you're greeted by the secretary it's already a pleasant experience. Every hygienist is as sweet and nice as the next. The Dr. is knowledgeable and kind & makes the whole experience fun . Then when you go to check out the woman there is super sweet as well. Can't say enough good things about this place. I'm so happy we found them.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly :)
The Dr and staff made me feel very safe and comfortable. My little one loves the office. I’m very satisfied!!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I came for my son’s appointment a day early 😳. Thanks to the wonderful staff they were able to still see my son and not mention my Mommy brain was not working 🙂. My son loves the office and the staff and we would not go anywhere else!
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My son came to us last night and said he had a pain in his tooth. I called first thing in the morning and the staff got us in! As always, Dr Majumdar and his staff were super friendly at 810 am and quick to identify the issue and we were on our way! Won’t go anywhere else!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality
From check in to check out, LV Pediatric Dentistry demonstrates quality service. The dental hygienists are excellent. Dr. M is fantastic!
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, excellent people skills
Dr Maj and his staff made me feel very comfortable and safe. He works super fast with quality work.