Lehigh Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1665 Valley Center Pkwy.

Suite 100

Bethlehem, PA 18017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lvpdsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Very nice facility. Professional staff. Everybody is great with the kids and parents.
C
2 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist
Great care by wonderful staff. Clean and efficient office where I have never had to wait! My 19 year old still insists on going to Dr Amith!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, super clean facility, amazing doctor
My two kids, 4y.o. and 6y.o. love to go to the dentist , it’s always super quick - and always friendly, and high professional ! Highly recommended!
T
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist!
Everyone at the office is so nice! My 8 year old went in for a cleaning. He needed a tooth pulled immediately. Dr. Amith had an opening 1 hr later but was able to fit us in sooner. They are so accommodating and truelly care and want the kids to have a pleasant experience!
B
2 months ago
Quick and professional
My daughter is 2 and it was her first visit. The staff worked very efficiently to make it an enjoyable experience for her.
N
2 months ago
Best children’s dentist!
Dr. Amith and staff were wonderful! The office is very clean and Dr.Amith made the whole experience for my daughter a pleasant one. I highly recommend this office and Dr.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist!!!
He’s compassionate and generally cares how the kids feel while they are there. This is the 3rd dentist my kids have been to and by far the best!
X
2 months ago
Always great and professional
My daughter loves her dentist and the staff. It's never a bad experience for her. She's never afraid when going to dentist since we started coming here.
J
2 months ago
awesome place! people are great! my kid actually doesnt mind goin to dentist
A
2 months ago
...
I love this dentist.. Amazing made it fun for my son.