Lehigh Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1665 Valley Center Pkwy.

Suite 100

Bethlehem, PA 18017

Open Today By Appointment

lvpdsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
...
I love this dentist.. Amazing made it fun for my son.
J
3 weeks ago
Mr. Majumdar is very professional and handels good small kids even with special cases
I have two kids, 3y.o. and 5y.o. , especially my older one needed special attention because of an accident where she destroyed all her upper front theeth. Dr. Majumdar took great care of her. My kids love this office because it’s very kids orientated , she enjoys to get her stickers, ballon and price after each visit ! Big thank you !
S
2 months ago
Always an Easy Experience
Dr. Majumdar and his staff are friendly, thorough, and professional. They have always been prompt for appointment times which is so appreciated because it leaves little time for my kids to get bored and fussy. The staff bring them back and get started right away. My kids look forward to going to the dentist since we’ve started coming here!
M
2 months ago
Amazing experience for a child with extreme anxiety
My daughter is 8 years old and we have been trying to find a good pediatric dentist for years now . The staff and doctor were absolutely incredible they were patient nice and informative and very helpful with my daughters anxiety condition and needs . This is the first successful dentist appointment she’s ever been able to had amazing experience this is now my child’s dentist so glad I found this office they didn’t even have to use any laughing gas or anything else . Absolutely amazing dental office experience ! Thank you !!
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly Kasey F
Dr. Majumdar is amazing. After having a very bad experience with our former dentist for my five-year-old who made the entire experience horrible, I was recommended Lehigh Valley Pediatric Dentistry by a good friend. Dr Majumdar came out and talked with me and right from the start I was comfortable in knowing I made the right decision for my 5 and almost 3 year old. The doctor is wonderful and his staff is awesome. While he sat and explained X-rays to me, his staff watched over my kids. My son who is petrified of any doctor did not cry one time.. which means a lot to me. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
A
3 months ago
Amazing Dentist
Dr. Amith was simply amazing with my son. He has horrible anxiety and wouldn’t cooperate. Dr. A eased his fears and made the cleaning the best experience! My other boys enjoy going here as well. Top notch care.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Service
My 4 year old was scared to death about going to the dentist. The Dr. and his staff were AMAZING! They calmed my daughter's nerves and instead of crying she was laughing. I am so happy we chose this office.
S
3 months ago
Always friendly staff and doctor
M
3 months ago
Always professional and helpful!
Both my kids (ages 16 and 4) love this place! The entire staff is pleasent and helpful.
L
3 months ago
All around great place!
Everyone at the office is very nice and welcoming. They are quick and thorough. My 4 year old son absolutely loves coming here. He can’t wait to get toys out of the 25¢ machine. Dr. Majumdar is great with the kids too!