Lehigh Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1665 Valley Center Pkwy.

Suite 100

Bethlehem, PA 18017

Open Today By Appointment

lvpdsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Amazing
My kids can't go without seeing him! He is one of the best pediatric dentists around and has the most patient hygienists. It's amazing to see how well they all take care of their patients (kids)
B
3 months ago
Great Experience
My daughter has been going here for 4 years now. She LOVES going every time. The staff is super friendly and Dr. Majumdar is so personable. Today we were in the waiting room for less than 2 minutes before we were called back.
T
3 months ago
Esteban Báez
Very friendly staff organized didn’t even wait more than ten minutes before the y called, very satisfied
S
3 months ago
Excellent
My son has had a difficult experience with another dentist and was very scared. Dr. M did a great job at making him feel at ease. He explained the procedure to him and kept him calm. Great experience. My daughter has also been there and had a great experience. I highly recommend this office. The staff is also very friendly and patient.
J
3 months ago
My 3yr old doesn't like strangers
My almost 3yr old doesn't like strangers....like at all. I was dreading his first time at the dentist especially since he really doesn't care for the doctors office but he did GREAT! No drama and no fuss. He sat on my lap, we sat back and watched the movie on the ceiling. The hygienist was fast, patient and easy going. The Dentist was kind, gentle and helped make this process much easier! We had no tears at all! When leaving he got pick a balloon and 2 prizes. I am still shocked that my very shy son did so well! So happy this was our first experience.
Y
3 months ago
Great service, very friendly, little wait time
I was very impressed how my 6 year old son was treated at this office. I was very happy with the dentist he was seen by. I hope my next visits go just as great. Keep up the great service please!
L
3 months ago
Amazing dentist and amazing staff
My kids are young and still hesitant about the dentist but every time we go here it’s a great experience!!
K
3 months ago
My daughters love this dentist
Staff is great and friendly. They are patient and kind with kids. The dentist is amazing! My girls ages 5 & 3 just love having their check ups.
S
3 months ago
Pediatric Dental Care
Dr. M and his staff are fantastic! The receptionist is always welcoming upon arrival. We never wait longer than a few minutes to see our hygienists who are always professional and personable. Dr. M is always full of energy. There are TVs on the ceiling for patients to watch as they sit in the chair. They make taking your child to the dentist as easy as it can possibly be!
L
3 months ago
Professional
The staff is always professional and friendly