Lehman Waggener Professional Dental Corporation

Dentist

80 Doctors Park Dr

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Your entire team is awesome. Thanks for the great care.
R
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
As a business owner I appreciate the professional and friendly care I always receive at Lehman Waggener Dental. I also appreciate the technical follow up and reminders.
B
4 weeks ago
Consistently Excellent
Just a cleaning but always great service, in a friendly environment. Thanks!
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional as always.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Excellent and pleasant dental appointment. Would recommend this office to anyone needing dental care.
C
1 month ago
High Quality
From start to finish my dental appointment is always a pleasant experience. Everyone I meet is friendly, professional and top class.
K
1 month ago
Always the Best Experience
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist.....until Kelly Waggener and Jason Lehman became my dentists, along with Corey as my Hygenist and Teresa handling the front.....always a pleasant experience. I feel welcome, informed and refer this office to anyone who will listen to me. My teenage kids and spouse love this office too! Thank You.
R
2 months ago
Very professional, would recommend Lehman Waggener.
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff - first rate care
I would recommend Dr. Waggener, the initial exam was not rushed and several options for care were suggested. I had a root canal done by a specialist and Dr. Waggener replaced the temporary filling with the permanent solution with no discomfort. Also had a cleaning that was very thorough with suggestions for care going forward.
R
2 months ago
Warm, friendly, congenial atmosphere. These people are all professional, competent, and concerned about my dental well-being. I highly recommend this group of dental professionals.