Lehman Waggener Professional Dental Corporation

Dentist

80 Doctors Park Dr

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Always high quality service, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend to anyone for professional dental service and cleaning
C
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Once again had a terrific experience at the dentist. Corey is wonderful, as is the rest of the staff and of course the doctors.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Service with friendly atmosphere
Highest rating possible. They take such good care of me. I came in today with some semi-relevant dental/mouth issues and they did a fantastic job cleaning and examining me and provided me with a referral for extra care. I really appreciate this. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Top notch and professional.
R
2 months ago
I love my both of my dentists! Dr. Lehman, and his wife, Dr. Waggener, are two of the nicest people you will ever meet. I also have a super dental hygienist (Corey) who is on top of her game and makes me feel so comfortable. They all love what they do and you can sense that. I suffered from a phobia of going to the dentist for many years. Since becoming a part of their dental family, all of these people have helped to allay my fears in one way or another. I feel so fortunate to have found them all. I always leave smiling.
R
2 months ago
ALWAYS a satisfying experience!
I just had my 6 month check up today. As always, the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. If you are unhappy with your current dental professional, I highly recommend giving Lehman-Waggener a visit. I switched over to their practice several years ago and I have never had any regrets.
M
2 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned by Debbie, and as always she was wonderful. I give her 6 stars. It's always a pleasure to be checked by Dr. Lehman when Debbie is done :)
L
3 months ago
Always treated great!!!
S
3 months ago
Dr. Lehman & his entiire practice are 5-Star!
It is so apparent that the dentists in this office - as well as their assistants and extended staff - truly value their patients on a personal level. They are gentle, concerned with our comfort and the value of our time, and the financial impact that dental work can have on us. If you're searching for a dentist or hygienist, look no further!
S
3 months ago
Always kind, professional, gentle, and helpful
Getting my teeth cleaned by the wonderful hygienist Debbie, and any work done by Dr. Lehman is always a very easy experience. I love how careful both are, they ask very good questions, remember what I tell them, and give me great tips on caring for my teeth. The front office staff are kind; Gabby even ran after me when I left my debit card on her counter!