Lehman Waggener Professional Dental Corporation

Dentist

80 Doctors Park Dr

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Very professional office
I had a very through cleaning and multiple x-rays taken. I have had trouble of late with one of my lower right molars and Dr. Waggener and the hygienist were very complete in their analysis of the tooth and were thorough in explaining the procedure I would need to correct my problem. They made another appointment for me to have the tooth attended to. Everyone in this office is very polite, helpful and efficient.
D
2 weeks ago
Sensitive tooth in need of a crown
I had been told a tooth would eventually need a crown and when it started having hot/cold sensitivity issues I knew it was time. My options were explained to me and in a little over an hour I had a temporary crown in place. Dr. Lehman is very precise in his work and everything went as planned without pain. His helpers were friendly and knowledgeable as well. Overall a top rated experience with a professional and friendly staff.
L
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist Ever!!!!
I have been coming to Lehmann Waggener Professional Dental Office for at least 6 years. The best thing ever is their consistent excellent customer service from Teresa, to Debbie, to both Kelly and Jason. Customer service at a dentist office? Yep, they are the best, professional, know their craft, and treat you like their only customer. I actually walk in with a smile and definitely walk out with one. I have had fillings replaced, mostly teeth cleanings, and one referral to an oral surgeon. All handled by Lehmann Waggener. They care how you are feeling and doing throughout. I know this sounds like a commercial but am sincere in what I am saying.
S
1 month ago
good service and update with billing
enjoy coming to dentist
R
1 month ago
Consistent Excellence
Once again I must share a glowing report on the treatment received during a routine cleaning and exam. As always, both Teresa, the receptionist, and Debbie, the dental hygienist, were friendly and professional. I can trust Teresa to help me understand how my dental insurance coverage works and what is the best way to use them for my visit(s). Debbie makes a routine cleaning a pleasure. She's thorough and gentle. I have recommended Lehman-Waggener to all my family, friends, coworkers, and neighbors and will continue to do so. They are caring and reliable partners in my dental health. Thank you all.... Rob
D
2 months ago
Dental Hygienist appointment
The teeth cleaning appointment went pretty much like it always does and hence it was a pleasant experience. Friendly and efficient service in a professional manner is always what I've experienced over the past 5+ years. I feel confident that my teeth are being cared for properly and if there are any issues they are explained in plain English and addressed in a prompt manner.
N
3 months ago
Dr. Lehman and staff are skilled, professional, and very caring. I was a patient for many years ( moved out of state ) and had some major dental restorative work done prior to leaving. The costs were very reasonable, the procedure timed out as estimated, and the follow-up care was excellent. Now 2 years on with no issues; my new dentist even complimented Dr. Lehman's expertise. Thanks and Best Wishes for Lehman Waggener P. D. C. !
S
3 months ago
Friendly, kind, and professional
I really like Drs. Lehman and Waggener's practice. I've gone there since they opened because they bought the practice from my old dentist. Dr. Lehman is really careful, gentle, and makes sure you're comfortable. I see the hygienist Debbie, who is awesome, but today I saw a substitute (Amy) and she was just wonderful. The staff at the reception area are always helpful and great, too. It's a really well-rounded & excellent place to get your teeth cared for!
S
3 months ago
Always the best!
Always on time, very professional and attention to detail. Always make the experience comfortable. I love the email and text reminders!
F
3 months ago
Good explanation of a bad situation
We discovered unexpected bad news on what was expected to be a crown replacement; the involved tooth has developed a serous problem. Dr Lehman clearly articulated the options to me and made his best choice clear without making me feel coerced or forced into a corner. I felt he was clear and honest about the choices in a situation where the tooth is likely to be lost. This surprise took extra time to address - i was NOT made to feel that I was causing a problem or wrecking the schedule ( which I was!).