Lehman Waggener Professional Dental Corporation

Dentist

80 Doctors Park Dr

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Great checkup
As usual I received excellent care/attention during my recent dental hygiene checkup.
D
3 months ago
They always give me the best of care.
They are always attentive to my needs.
R
3 months ago
Reliably excellent
It's not often you hear someone say, "I'm looking forward to my dental appointment." But that's what I share with my family, friends, and coworkers. Since I've become a patient of Kelly Waggener and her staff I have had consistently excellent treatment. Thank you "Dr. Kelly", Debbie, and Theresa. You're the best!
Y
3 months ago
Dr Waggner and Dental Hygienist.
My teeth were cleaned by a new hygienist (Jan). She was very polite and did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Dr Waggener always welcome's me with a lovely smile. She did a wonderful job with the inplant. I feel more confident when I smile in public now. Thank you Dr Wagggner!
P
4 months ago
Great Service
Had a filling replaced to today, last molar on bottom left. Always dread any dental work because of my TMJ. Dr. Lehman and his staff are so great at accommodating, by giving breaks to rest jaw, and also so attentive and caring. Makes the experience tolerable.
S
4 months ago
Pain free crown
I always get anxious before dental appointments but Dr Waggener is always fun, energetic and sweet, putting me at easy right away. The best part is the procedure was pain free!
S
4 months ago
Pain free crown
I always get anxious before dental appointments but Dr Waggener is always fun, energetic and sweet, putting me at easy right away. The best part is the procedure was pain free!
B
6 months ago
Best Dental Care
After my recent appointment for a regularly scheduled cleaning I was pleased to see the improvement in my dental and gum health. This is due in a great part to the Dental Hygienist (Cori). Over the past couple of years she has given me clear instructions on how to improve my dental hygiene. Instead of just saying "you need to floss more", she gives positive feedback by telling me what has improved. She then gives specific instructions on how to improve more. She tells me what area I might want to concentrate on a little more, what "tool" (brush, floss, soft pick, etc.) to use and how to use it in that particular area. I find this to be a very positive and encouraging experience. That is so much more helpful than the generic direction to "floss more"
F
6 months ago
Speedy professional work.
Dr. Lehman did a great job in removing a 50 year old filling and replacing it with a new one. The visit went smoothly and was done within an hour.
V
7 months ago
Hygienist was great. Doctor was not.