Lehman Waggener Professional Dental Corporation

Dentist

80 Doctors Park Dr

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Dental Hygienist appointment
The teeth cleaning appointment went pretty much like it always does and hence it was a pleasant experience. Friendly and efficient service in a professional manner is always what I've experienced over the past 5+ years. I feel confident that my teeth are being cared for properly and if there are any issues they are explained in plain English and addressed in a prompt manner.
N
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lehman and staff are skilled, professional, and very caring. I was a patient for many years ( moved out of state ) and had some major dental restorative work done prior to leaving. The costs were very reasonable, the procedure timed out as estimated, and the follow-up care was excellent. Now 2 years on with no issues; my new dentist even complimented Dr. Lehman's expertise. Thanks and Best Wishes for Lehman Waggener P. D. C. !
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, kind, and professional
I really like Drs. Lehman and Waggener's practice. I've gone there since they opened because they bought the practice from my old dentist. Dr. Lehman is really careful, gentle, and makes sure you're comfortable. I see the hygienist Debbie, who is awesome, but today I saw a substitute (Amy) and she was just wonderful. The staff at the reception area are always helpful and great, too. It's a really well-rounded & excellent place to get your teeth cared for!
S
3 weeks ago
Always the best!
Always on time, very professional and attention to detail. Always make the experience comfortable. I love the email and text reminders!
F
1 month ago
Good explanation of a bad situation
We discovered unexpected bad news on what was expected to be a crown replacement; the involved tooth has developed a serous problem. Dr Lehman clearly articulated the options to me and made his best choice clear without making me feel coerced or forced into a corner. I felt he was clear and honest about the choices in a situation where the tooth is likely to be lost. This surprise took extra time to address - i was NOT made to feel that I was causing a problem or wrecking the schedule ( which I was!).
M
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Cleaning appointment was efficient, and as pain-less as possible. This dental office is clean and modern. I enjoy being able to review pics of my x-rays on the monitor in front of me while the Dr. reviews them. Dr. Kelly is a "hoot." Anonymous.
L
2 months ago
THE BEST DENTIST EVER!!!!!!!!!!!
I hate the dentist! "Sorry Jason". I literally have anxiety the night before and lose sleep. But Jason's staff had me at ease from the moment I stepped into the door. I'll never go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Excellent, professional experience
I LOVE my dental appointments! My experience is always so personal, comprehensive and professional-I look forward to them.
T
2 months ago
Very nice!!!
It’s always so nice very time I come in! I just had a teeth cleaning and it was very pleasant, the very nice women who always cleans my teeth remembered me with out takin notes or anything. I am a singer and I was in invited to preform in Carnigie hall and she was so excited and remembered this about me, it hasn’t happened yet but she was so excited for me and told me to bring in pictures next time! It’s always been a pleasure to go to the dentist even though I have anxiety about dentists. So thanks!
R
2 months ago
you guys are the best, Cory was as always extremely good. I always feel better after an appointment