Lehman Waggener Professional Dental Corporation

Dentist

80 Doctors Park Dr

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always kind, professional, gentle, and helpful
Getting my teeth cleaned by the wonderful hygienist Debbie, and any work done by Dr. Lehman is always a very easy experience. I love how careful both are, they ask very good questions, remember what I tell them, and give me great tips on caring for my teeth. The front office staff are kind; Gabby even ran after me when I left my debit card on her counter!
P
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional service.
I have never had a complaint with this office over the many years. They are always friendly, accommodating and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
great service friendly people
I always have a good experience everyone is helpful knowledgeable and friendly and very caring. they have some good tips for maintaining healthy teeth and help out with any problems and answer questions
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality service and excellent customer service
I have been a customer of Lehmann Waggener's for many years and must say the care and professionalism and skill is all top quality. They never offer more than is needed and I walk away each time feeling like their only customer. They remember you each time and great you with a smile. You feel safe and well cared for by this team. YOU ALL ROCK!
C
1 month ago
GREAT STAFF & DENTISTS ! Don't like to go to dental or doctor appointments, but they make you feel great!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Lehman is such a good dentist and beyond that, he is such a wonderful person! I know I am always getting consistent, professional, top notch care from him on every visit.
L
1 month ago
THE BEST DENTIST EVER!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes I write this every 6 months but it's true. For someone who gets anxiety at least 3 days before having to go to the dentist, Jason and his staff make it painless and pleasant every time. Thank you Jason
R
2 months ago
As always, great care and treatment !! In more ways than one!
I've been with Dr. Waggener for many years, since the day she took over the practice from my previous, retired dentist. Dr. Waggener has been the best, that is until Dr. Lehman came into the picture when they merged their practices. Voila!! Now I have two very good dentists for the price of one. Dr. Lehman examined me during this last visit. He explained everything to me in detail making it easier to make decisions regarding my dental health. I like the fact that both he and Dr. Waggener aren't afraid to refer a patient to a specialist when they feel the need arises. They both really care about their patients. I really don't know ahead of time which one will be examining me during my routine visits, but it doesn't matter. They're both "on the same page," so to speak. Their philosophies for treatment, their way of handling patients, their skills, etc. are pretty much the same--excellent. Another asset in their organization is Cory, my hygienist. I always schedule so she'll be the one who takes care of my cleaning. This recent visit was no different than previous visits with her--very thorough cleaning and she explains everything in detail. I can't mention everybody in the office, but the organization as a whole is just excellent!
R
2 months ago
Cory was very good as always. it's nice to be with an easy to talk to person while they are cleaning your teeth
D
2 months ago
Quick and Reliable Quality Dentistry
I made a last second appoint to have my a bothersome tooth problem checked before a 3 week trip. Dr. Lehman was not only willing to work me in, but spent the time to thoroughly explain the problem to me. Great service.