Leila Ann Suki, DDS

Dentist

2424 W. Holcombe Blvd. Suite 202

Houston, TX 77030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Friendly staff & Dr. Office easy to find. Good service, but cabnt say much yet as Ive not done biz wth them for a long time.
J
2 years ago
Wonderful Dentist
If you're looking for a dentist who truly cares, look no further! I've been a patient for almost fifteen years and feel that I've found a dental "home." It's a great feeling to never have to dread a dentist appointment...Many thanks to Dr. Suki and staff!
C
3 years ago
Very professional
Everything was on point. Always delivered and on time.
M
3 years ago
Took me with very short notice
I called Dr. Suki's office because I had a crown come off and they took me that morning. Dr. Suki was great - she was attentive and I was worried about my tooth being overly sensitive - she ensured I was comfortable. The staff was very helpful. I was so grateful to Nelly for fitting me in on very short notice.
C
3 years ago
While no one really looks forward to having their teeth drilled, cavities repaired and the work for crowns, Dr. Suki and her staff make the visits painless, friendly and efficient. We always have the feeling that Dr. Suki is looking after us, and with the latest equipment and her expertise, she is an exceptional dentist!! We highly recommend her to everyone!
C
3 years ago
I love coming to Dr. Sukis office! The staff are great, caring, patient and really take care of your concerns. Dr. Suki makes sure that your comfortable and tells you everything before she does it. Awesome dental office!
A
3 years ago
Excellent dental care in a great environment, and very friendly staff.
C
3 years ago
I really like coming to Dr. Suki's office. The staff are so nice and very helpful. Very calm and relaxed atmosphere. Excellent dentist!!
D
3 years ago
Dr Suki is an excellent dentist really professional and caring and her office staff is awesome.
A
3 years ago
Very relaxed, very professional