Leilie J. Javan MD

Plastic Surgeon

425 Haaland Dr

Ste 203

Thousand Oaks, CA 91361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plasticsurgerythousandoaksca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
10 months ago
Dr Javan is my favorite
Professional and kind, Dr. Javan is a skilled injector, who works diligently to remove unwanted wrinkles, while maintaining a very natural and fresh appearance. Her staff is efficient and very responsive.
* Results may vary
A
1 year ago
Great Experience first time Surgery
I had breast augmentation and Dr. Javan Was very attentive to All my questions I had before and after surgery. She did a great job of making me feel comfortable through out my whole process. I have already referred my family and friends to her.
* Results may vary
T
2 years ago
Awesome bedside manner!
Dr. Javan has the best bedside manner! Very gentle in every treatment.
* Results may vary
A
2 years ago
I'm very happy with the outcome.
My experience has been great. I'm very happy with the outcome.
* Results may vary
L
2 years ago
I appreciate Dr. Javan's gentle hands. Great office staff.
* Results may vary
M
2 years ago
Dr. Javan is the very best with an excellent staff.
Dr. Javan is the very best with an excellent staff. I am so very pleased that my daughter suggested her.
* Results may vary
D
2 years ago
Dr. Javan and her staff are great.
Dr. Javan and her staff are great. I highly recommend her.
* Results may vary
C
2 years ago
Kind attentive staff
Relaxed Atmosphere. Kind attentive staff. Dr. Javan is unhurried and really listens to your concerns and addresses them in a clear manner. She does excellent work.
* Results may vary
N
2 years ago
Exceptional
My journey with Dr. Javan and her staff has been truly exceptional. I am very happy with my results and I would definitely recommend her. I am very shy by nature and Dr. Javan was patient and sensitive to my wants and needs.
* Results may vary
S
2 years ago
Very nice and helpful
Dr. Javan and her staff are so very nice and helpful. I first came to Dr. Javan about 4 years ago, I had breast cancer and needed reconstructive surgery. They were so wonderful to me and that made that time of my life so much easier to deal with. My daughter just had a mole removed and she made her feel comfortable. We are both happy with the work we have had done.
* Results may vary