Lekha Tull DDS

Dentist

214 N Harrison St.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today By Appointment

princetondentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always greeted with a smile. Professional and knowledgeable hygienist and dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
Two crowns in 2.5 hrs
I have been a patient of Dr. Tull's since 1987. Coming to see her is like visiting family. Her love for and expertise in technology made it possible for me to get two crowns and a filling in 2.5 hrs. A big time saver and convenience. She is gentle with my small mouth and I appreciate her small hands. Her staff is very pleasant and well trained. I recommend her without reservation.
M
4 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and attentive staff. Great environment
Dr. Tull takes a great deal of time to explain what needs to be done. Extremely professional and courteous. Pleasure to deal with
T
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring
Dr. Tull is an excellent dentist and has provided us with superior care for many years. Her service today was no exception. She took time to explain possible treatments and their outcomes and to address questions about cost. I have full confidence in her.
B
2 months ago
Amazing group of indiviuals
All of the staff are amazing! They have such wonderful personalities that make you feel welcomed and like you are one of the family. I've always had such sensitive teeth and these ladies are wonderful. I no longer cringe going to the dentist. Thank you
I
2 months ago
It's always beyond being a great experience. The care is appreciated, the staff is friendly and I feel taken care of
E
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Had a long appointment but was made comfortable and always a pleasant experience
J
2 months ago
expert dentistry, up to the moment with the most recent information and treatment; also a welcoming atmosphere.
I am having the ivisalign teeth straightening process at Dr. Tull's suggestion, It is giving me a much more attractive and healthier set of teeth. I'm very pleased with the process. I'm also always very pleased with the regular preventive and cleaning care I receive.
I
2 months ago
Always Professional
No one likes going to the dentist, really. But Dr. Tuhl and her team make the experience as pleasant as possible, always making sure that I'm comfortable. They demonstrate genuine care. The entire team is highly professional and caring -- and they are fun!
S
3 months ago
As usual considerate, friendly and professional treatment.
On time start and finish. Concerned about my comfort and I felt certain the treatment was completed in an expert manner.