Lekha Tull DDS

Dentist

214 N Harrison St.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

princetondentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Sharon's teeth cleaning job is excellent and Dr. Tull always takes the time to tell me what is going on in my mouth.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience! Dr. Tull explained in detail the procedure she was performing and was accommodating to all my needs.
D
2 months ago
Exceptional and caring service
As always, Dr. Tull and her staff have provided exceptional and caring service.
K
2 months ago
as always: excellent in every respect
As always, a visit to Dr. Tull's office is a success. Professional staff Family-like environment Excellent service Excellent results
T
2 months ago
Just the best!
I recommend Dr. Tull and her staff without hesitation. They are always professional and welcoming; the service is always perfect and pain free.
I
3 months ago
Always get the best of care
Sharon does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She is very attentive and thorough. Dr. Tuhl always takes the time to explain what is going on with my teeth and walking through options for corrective action.
I
4 months ago
I feel like I'm with family- well taken care of and cared about
S
4 months ago
THE BEST DENTIST IN THE WORLD!!
very attentive and caring. really cares about her clients. She makes you feel very comfortable in the chair!
D
5 months ago
As always, a very professional and quality visit
Dr. Tull is a perfectionist who always provides the highest quality care. I had a crown today, as well as a cleaning, and I've been a client for over 30 years. I have the utmost confidence in her and her staff.
R
5 months ago
very professional service