Lekha Tull DDS

Dentist

214 N Harrison St.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

princetondentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
THE BEST DENTIST IN THE WORLD!!
very attentive and caring. really cares about her clients. She makes you feel very comfortable in the chair!
D
2 weeks ago
As always, a very professional and quality visit
Dr. Tull is a perfectionist who always provides the highest quality care. I had a crown today, as well as a cleaning, and I've been a client for over 30 years. I have the utmost confidence in her and her staff.
R
2 weeks ago
very professional service
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Was seen early, cleaning was efficient.
M
4 weeks ago
Best service and unparalleled quality.
Dr. Tull and her exceptional staff make going to the dentist a pleasure (did I really just write that!). Their attention to detail and the fact that they really care about you and your families dental and overall health is what sets them apart. Highly recommend!
H
1 month ago
Excellent experience at Dr Tull’s Office
I always have an excellent experience at Dr. Tull’s office. She sets very high standards for herself and her staff. And it’s evident that they all take well deserved pride in how they work with patients. The administrative staff are also excellent. Moreover everyone is so friendly and upbeat. And it is genuine. I highly recommend her.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly & professional
Always very thorough check up & cleaning. Very satisfied.
P
3 months ago
High quality service
Great experience getting a cap on my tooth. Dr Tull took great care to make me comfortable. Quick and efficient procedure. One and done. No more appointments. And absolutely NO PAIN afterwards.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always greeted with a smile. Professional and knowledgeable hygienist and dentist.
T
3 months ago
Two crowns in 2.5 hrs
I have been a patient of Dr. Tull's since 1987. Coming to see her is like visiting family. Her love for and expertise in technology made it possible for me to get two crowns and a filling in 2.5 hrs. A big time saver and convenience. She is gentle with my small mouth and I appreciate her small hands. Her staff is very pleasant and well trained. I recommend her without reservation.