Lekha Tull DDS

Dentist

214 N Harrison St.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today By Appointment

princetondentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
High quality work, thoughtful and friendly
Today I had a crown replaced. The office was upbeat. Dr.Tull's work was high-quality and every detail was attended to. Everyone on the staff was thoughtful, efficient, and friendly. I have the same experience every time. I have gone to this office for decades.
K
2 months ago
Excellent, state-of-the-art, professional service. Family-like environment.
Best ever.
C
3 months ago
Dentist visit
I'm a long time patient. I have always been pleased with the professional way the practice operates. This visit did nothing to alter my view.
R
3 months ago
SHARON DOES A WONDERFUL JOB WITH MY PERIODIC TEETH CLEANING AND DR. TULL IS AN EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL.
H
3 months ago
I came in for a periodic cleaning and checking. Everyone is friendly and welcoming as usual. And on time, which I appreciate. I've been a client ever since Dr. Tulle bought the practice from Dr. Vine. It's always a pleasure to come to this practice.
L
3 months ago
Always great!
People laugh when I say I love going to my dentist, but it's true. Thanks for the wonderful preventive care, the kindness, the humor, and the responsiveness.
A
3 months ago
Teeth cleaned up mighty fine by Sharon (the usual excellent, friendly care)
Check up and planning for further action taken care of by Lekha easily and comprehensively. All good to go.
K
6 months ago
Outstanding care
Outstanding, professional and gentle care by Sharon in a long visit. We feel like part of a family.
H
6 months ago
Fantastic dentist and staff.
Absolutely highest quality care. Strongly recommended.
B
6 months ago
once again very pleased with Dr Tull and her staff members Yvonne and Sharon,, great timely professional service provided from a total caring staff, we recommend to all !!!