Lekha Tull DDS

Dentist

214 N Harrison St.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

princetondentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Very Professional but quite warm and friendly
She and all her aids are great
A
1 month ago
Very professional and pleasant dental cleaning experience
Sharon is always pleasant and diligent in her work. Dr. Tull keeps tab on my dental health to make sure all is well. Friendly, courteous and helpful staff round up this great dental practice.
M
1 month ago
Great care
Cleaning always a pleasant experience. Dr Tull always checks teeth & recommends any treatments needed. Very caring!
I
3 months ago
, I felt very taken care of. Service and caring were professional as always
J
3 months ago
Excellent diagnostic care that prevents decay and loss of teeth. Up to date on latest advances in dentistry from which her patients benefit.
Y
5 months ago
The best
Best dentist ever Been paying visits since 1989 till pretesently and Always pleased with her professional service Very kind, Professional and serviceable With lots concerned abut my well-being and my dental health issues of course. Staff is also extremely nice and professional of course.
K
5 months ago
Highly rated
I have been seeing Dr. Tull since she started her practice in Princeton. She is an excellent practitioner as well as a good person. Anytime I have mentioned her name to another dentist or dental professional I have met I have heard only positive comments. I trust her completely. Her staff is friendly and professional as well. Sharon is "my" dental hygienist and Yvonne, well she does pretty much everything.. They are wonderful. All make going to the dentist not so awful;)
M
6 months ago
She was warm and professional.
M
7 months ago
Sharon's teeth cleaning job is excellent and Dr. Tull always takes the time to tell me what is going on in my mouth.
C
8 months ago
Great experience! Dr. Tull explained in detail the procedure she was performing and was accommodating to all my needs.