LeMars Dental Center

Dentist

1311 Hawkeye Avenue SW

LeMars, IA 51031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
very professional, friendly. quick about getting me in on last minute
staff have always been friendly. easy to work with, with choices, payments, etc. glad to have them.
B
3 weeks ago
I had a problem with my gums & the new guy was very professional. He answered all my questions & concerns.
L
4 weeks ago
excellent, professional, friendly treatment...always
If a person can "love" going to a dentist...I do..because even if "painful" the staff at LeMars Dental deliver the services beautifully.
M
1 month ago
Timely service....very professional
I really appreciate it when medical providers are prompt and timely. The Le Mars Dental Center does an excellent job of keeping scheduled appointment on time. Plus the professional service is great. No complaints!
K
2 months ago
Great service as usual!
Dr. Ready and his assistant both were great to work with. Quick and easy. His explanation of my situation was clear and helpful. I appreciate Dr. Ready being concerned that I receive the best care and sending me on to someone better trained in what needs to be done.
J
3 months ago
Excellent care
Always concerned with my health and well-being. Pleasant, knowledgeable and honest.
J
4 months ago
Amazing dental experience
I always love going to my dentist, as she is just so nice and has the most pleasant staff helping her as well. From the time u arrive til the time u leave, u are the no#1 person on their minds. Everyone is just always so nice and professional, which is very refreshing in this day and age
T
5 months ago
I have an AWESOME DENTIST
I love the team at LeMars Dental Center. They are always welcoming, friendly and very professional. I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else! Love these guys!!
K
6 months ago
Love the personal touch!
I had a cleaning yesterday. Even though I had to change my appointment time and was scheduled to see one hygienist they worked it out so I could see Amanda who I had seen previously. Amanda has been very kind and attentive. She asked about my daughter and things we had talked about at my last appointment. Thanks!
C
6 months ago
Quality ...friendly service
Always a friendly staff. Quality checkup and cleaning. Great at explaining things. Time frame reasonable too.