LeMars Dental Center

Dentist

1311 Hawkeye Avenue SW

LeMars, IA 51031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
The best
The workers are great everything was so amazing.
D
1 month ago
Great
Friendly, prompt, and you can tell they all care about what they do. Very much appreciated
P
2 months ago
Bester than anybody else.
This appointment for routine cleaning was absolutely the easiest, best yet that I have EVER, EVER had! Honestly! It was very easy to communicate with the hygienist. Very knowledgeable. Everything went smoothly!
R
3 months ago
very professional, friendly. quick about getting me in on last minute
staff have always been friendly. easy to work with, with choices, payments, etc. glad to have them.
B
3 months ago
I had a problem with my gums & the new guy was very professional. He answered all my questions & concerns.
L
3 months ago
excellent, professional, friendly treatment...always
If a person can "love" going to a dentist...I do..because even if "painful" the staff at LeMars Dental deliver the services beautifully.
M
3 months ago
Timely service....very professional
I really appreciate it when medical providers are prompt and timely. The Le Mars Dental Center does an excellent job of keeping scheduled appointment on time. Plus the professional service is great. No complaints!
K
4 months ago
Great service as usual!
Dr. Ready and his assistant both were great to work with. Quick and easy. His explanation of my situation was clear and helpful. I appreciate Dr. Ready being concerned that I receive the best care and sending me on to someone better trained in what needs to be done.
J
5 months ago
Excellent care
Always concerned with my health and well-being. Pleasant, knowledgeable and honest.
J
6 months ago
Amazing dental experience
I always love going to my dentist, as she is just so nice and has the most pleasant staff helping her as well. From the time u arrive til the time u leave, u are the no#1 person on their minds. Everyone is just always so nice and professional, which is very refreshing in this day and age