LeMars Dental Center

Dentist

1311 Hawkeye Avenue SW

LeMars, IA 51031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
very professional and caring!
During unpleasant dental work the staff were all very patient, caring and attentive. This is great and especially appreciated by me as I have had dental related trauma in my childhood that can sometimes be triggering during work that requires numbing and drilling. At every visit all of the staff have been pleasant, easy to work with and super helpful.
M
2 months ago
It was pleasant quick visit for the filling
Q
3 months ago
Wonderful place, clean and modern. Very friendly people they explain every thing to you.
D
3 months ago
This is a great office and great team! I had a small emergency and figured that I could wait a few days for an opening if I had to. This was no problem! The staff called me back and informed me that they could fit me in the same day I called! Minor emergency averted! Thank you Dr. Rhea!
D
3 months ago
Great experience! Staff proved to be very proffesional/personable and tended to my needs. All my questions and concerns we answered and explained patiently. I am very greatful I was able to be seen so soon as a new patient in an emergency situation! Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Great!
First time here and they were very friendly and helpful. Answered all of my questions!
N
3 months ago
So good
This was my second time coming, first for getting work done (filling), great service, super nice and fun!
K
3 months ago
Love this office
I love this office. Everyone is professional and friendly. I drive from Omaha every six months because I have so much faith in these professionals. They take great care of me and my family.
N
4 months ago
The best
The workers are great everything was so amazing.
D
5 months ago
Great
Friendly, prompt, and you can tell they all care about what they do. Very much appreciated