LeMars Dental Center

Dentist

1311 Hawkeye Avenue SW

LeMars, IA 51031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
3 weeks ago
Wonderful place, clean and modern. Very friendly people they explain every thing to you.
D
3 weeks ago
This is a great office and great team! I had a small emergency and figured that I could wait a few days for an opening if I had to. This was no problem! The staff called me back and informed me that they could fit me in the same day I called! Minor emergency averted! Thank you Dr. Rhea!
D
1 month ago
Great experience! Staff proved to be very proffesional/personable and tended to my needs. All my questions and concerns we answered and explained patiently. I am very greatful I was able to be seen so soon as a new patient in an emergency situation! Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Great!
First time here and they were very friendly and helpful. Answered all of my questions!
N
1 month ago
So good
This was my second time coming, first for getting work done (filling), great service, super nice and fun!
K
2 months ago
Love this office
I love this office. Everyone is professional and friendly. I drive from Omaha every six months because I have so much faith in these professionals. They take great care of me and my family.
N
2 months ago
The best
The workers are great everything was so amazing.
D
3 months ago
Great
Friendly, prompt, and you can tell they all care about what they do. Very much appreciated
P
4 months ago
Bester than anybody else.
This appointment for routine cleaning was absolutely the easiest, best yet that I have EVER, EVER had! Honestly! It was very easy to communicate with the hygienist. Very knowledgeable. Everything went smoothly!
R
4 months ago
very professional, friendly. quick about getting me in on last minute
staff have always been friendly. easy to work with, with choices, payments, etc. glad to have them.