LeMars Dental Center

Dentist

1311 Hawkeye Avenue SW

LeMars, IA 51031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Service
The doctors and staff are very nice and knowledge.
E
3 weeks ago
Always consistent quality, thorough exams!
I have never had a poor experience with this dental center. Location is very clean, up to date, and the staff is friendly. I like both of the dentists and I feel like I always have a good exam!
J
3 weeks ago
My wait was minimal and an explanation for the work done was given. Thank you
D
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional and down-to-Earth!
As a patient I feel like one of the family. The doctors and staff are very professional and extremely detail-oriented to do the best job possible.
T
3 weeks ago
A friendly atmosphere. Everyone was so nice
T
4 weeks ago
Very clean place& such nice& helpful employees. Did a good job of explaining everything that they are doing.
J
1 month ago
Great place to get dental work done
Everyone at the Le Mars Dental Center is great at their job. They are all friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend them to anyone!
R
1 month ago
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Also very receptive when things dont ro as planned.
C
1 month ago
The staff is always friendly and very conscientious of my needs. I appreciate their efficiency and desire to make the experience very positive.
O
1 month ago
Professionali
Good service.they treat their customers like king.After each treatment,they explain every details.I never get a problem after each treatment.I’m really satisfy for what they have done for.Thanks to all the stuff