LeMars Dental Center

Dentist

1311 Hawkeye Avenue SW

LeMars, IA 51031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Can anyone actually say that they enjoy a dentist appointment? Yes, I certainly can, professional personnel in a super environment. The facility is definitely first class and everyone on the staff makes you feel welcome and glad to have you as a patient. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly & professional kind & caring. Answered questions with good explanations. Thank you
D
3 months ago
Friendly staff, very accommodating to my needs, answered all my questions, very patient, great sense of humor! :)
K
3 months ago
Amanda’s great!
Amanda did a great job as usual. Always explains things well and is efficient. Always friendly and asks about me and my family.
P
3 months ago
Crown Prep
Arriving early, and a friendly greeting by my first name, I knew things were efficiently handled here. Informative dental discussion dissolved all my pre-visit anxiety and questions. The crown prep went surprisingly painless, followed up by more discussion about how to take care of my temporary crown. My next appointment to receive my permanent crown and other fillings had been confirmed, payment made, and I was on my way. Good job!
Q
3 months ago
Great service
Wonderful and great service
T
4 months ago
very professional and caring!
During unpleasant dental work the staff were all very patient, caring and attentive. This is great and especially appreciated by me as I have had dental related trauma in my childhood that can sometimes be triggering during work that requires numbing and drilling. At every visit all of the staff have been pleasant, easy to work with and super helpful.
M
5 months ago
It was pleasant quick visit for the filling
Q
6 months ago
Wonderful place, clean and modern. Very friendly people they explain every thing to you.
D
6 months ago
This is a great office and great team! I had a small emergency and figured that I could wait a few days for an opening if I had to. This was no problem! The staff called me back and informed me that they could fit me in the same day I called! Minor emergency averted! Thank you Dr. Rhea!