Lenahan Smiles

Dentist

10004 Kennerly Rd

Suite 340

St. Louis, MO 63128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lenahansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very friendly, efficient and capable
Great experience - the office always seems to be running on time, the staff and docs are all very friendly and good with kids, they are great about reminding you of appointments and working with your schedule.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional
My daughter is 2 and we have seen Dr. Megan several times to get her teeth checked. Dr. Megan and her staff are kind and gentle to the children. My daughter is at that sky age and by the time we walked out she was talking to almost everyone.
L
1 month ago
Amazing doctors and staff for children
Dr. Megan is professional and excellent with kids always keeping the visit fun and giving great information. The staff is friendly and helpful and it’s a great office environment.
Response from Lenahan Smiles
Thank you so much for the great review! We hope every visit you have with us is great!
T
2 months ago
Great place for my special needs daughter
Dr. Megan has been absolutely wonderful with my special needs daughter who has not had the greatest record dealing with dentists in the past. We had finally found one she loved but he retired. When he did, he recommended we come here and we're very glad we did.
Response from Lenahan Smiles
We are very glad your daughter is comfortable with us, she sure brings a smile to everyone's face when she comes in!
A
2 months ago
Professional. Friendly. Quality.
I have been bringing my kids here for a little over 5 years. They are always friendly, professional, and accommodating. They take the time to explain everything very well to myself and to my kids. As well as providing a comfortable atmosphere. My kids love going here. I highly recommend them!
Response from Lenahan Smiles
We are glad your kids have such a great experience with us!
C
2 months ago
professional and very friendly
Dr. Lenahan always takes the time to explain any questions I might have. The staff is always friendly and they try to make my kids as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend.
Response from Lenahan Smiles
We are glad we can help your kiddos have a great experience at the dental office!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The staff was great and my kids love going to there office. Very friendly and always take the time to explain everything to parents.
Response from Lenahan Smiles
Thank you for choosing us!
S
2 months ago
Lenahan smiles is by far the best in pediatric dentistry. I have 4 children and they love the going to the dentist, thanks to the Drs and their wonderful staff.
Response from Lenahan Smiles
Thank you for the great review!
H
2 months ago
Love Dr Megan
Very good with the kiddos
Response from Lenahan Smiles
Thank you for the review!
C
2 months ago
Awesome
Love Dr. Megan! All the staff are wonderful as well. They all go out of their way to make the children as comfortable as possible!!! They explain things thoroughly so you know what is going on!! Would recommend them to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!!
Response from Lenahan Smiles
Thank you for choosing us!