Lenahan Smiles

Dentist

10004 Kennerly Rd

Suite 340

St. Louis, MO 63128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lenahansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Always excellent!! Dr. Megan is the best and we love coming here. If you are looking for a dentist for your child you I would strongly recommend her!!
A
6 days ago
Polite and professional as always. My daughter loves seeing Dr. Lenahan.
Response from Lenahan Smiles
Thank you so much for the great review!
D
2 weeks ago
Warm and Welcoming
This was our first visit. We were extremely pleased with the staff. We immediately felt welcomed. Our son was very comfortable and enjoyed his experience. Thank you!
Response from Lenahan Smiles
Thank you for the review! We are glad you had a great first visit.
J
2 weeks ago
So Far We Like Dr. Meg
We just went for our second visit at Lenahan Smiles. Dr. Meg is my son's dentist and so far we really like her. My son is 4, however, he was 3 at his first appointment. During the first appointment the office staff were very friendly. Dr. Meg was wonderful. All were very gentle with my sensitive child and he actually enjoyed going. The waiting room is nice and there is a play area for the kids while waiting. They answered all my questions and were even able to get x-rays on my son's front teeth. The only thing about that visit was that Dr. Meg was busy with other patients so she couldn't review the x-rays with me at the office that day. They said they'd call if anything came up on the films. Our second visit was just as good or better. We had literally no wait in the waiting area and we arrived right on time. They took us back. The dental hygienist was the same as before, and she was so nice and calming for my child. She was even making him genuinely laugh with the suction and water sprayer. She cleaned his teeth and even flossed them without a complaint at all from my now four year old son (who again, is quite sensitive). Then Dr. Meg came in and she was able to scrape some tartar build up off of his teeth and was making him smile, asking him if his teeth were "itchy" as she would scape some, then pause and repeat the process. She took the time to review the x-rays from the first visit and noted some implications for previous trauma to my son's upper front teeth. Although obviously always on deadlines, Dr. Meg didn't make me feel rushed while reviewing the films and was teaching me about what we were looking at. Very genuine. I will definitely be going back and I think my son will not have the "fear" of dentists that I grew up with!!
Response from Lenahan Smiles
Thank you for the great review!
P
2 weeks ago
As always, you're prompt, courteous, and friendly. Alex looks forward to seeing you.
Response from Lenahan Smiles
Thank you! We appreciate your input.
R
3 weeks ago
Customer service is amazing. Very fun and great with the kids.
Its always a super calm and quick visit.
Response from Lenahan Smiles
Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
My son is scared of needles and doctors, and he had an extraction today. I was nervous. He thanked me all the way home for taking him to the dentist.
Response from Lenahan Smiles
Thanks for the great review!
C
4 weeks ago
AWESOME Dentist!!!
Family friendly atmosphere. Fabulous staff. And my daughter loves Dr. Lenehan! We highly recommend!
Response from Lenahan Smiles
Thank you for the kind words!
T
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr. Megan gave my son a positive dental experience. He was smiling from ear-to-ear on his way out the door after getting fillings and a crown.
Response from Lenahan Smiles
Thanks for the great review!
A
1 month ago
My 8, 6, and 2 year old are very comfortable with Dr. Megan. We had nothing but great experiences both with cleanings and fillings.
Response from Lenahan Smiles
We are glad you had a great experience!