Lenahan Smiles

Dentist

10004 Kennerly Rd

Suite 340

St. Louis, MO 63128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lenahansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
Turns Frowns into Smiles!
Fantastic interactions with kiddos and parents which turns worries about going to the dentist into smiles!
A
3 days ago
Awesome office
Everyone is always very friendly. They easily calm my 3 yo who can be anxious in new situations.
H
2 weeks ago
Always exceptional!
Love this office. Super short wait times, friendly staff, clean & cute space, great prizes and incentives for the kids.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
My daughter loves going to Dr. Lenahan for cleanings and even fillings. She sometimes has anxiety, and they always make her feel comfortable there. A+++
S
1 month ago
Great Staff & great service
My daughter is 3 and loves Dr Megan. The staff and drs are so friendly and work great with the kids. I would recommend them to anyone that asks!
L
1 month ago
👍
M
1 month ago
Today was great!Took all 3 kids to their appointment ad usual, but it took like no time at all!!! They were all nice and the doctor was very nice and made sure to let me know how each one was doing. Which was all good. However I do think the receptionist could be nicer and not so quick to shut the window in people's faces.
E
2 months ago
This Office Is Like a Family!
The doctors and staff here are so amazing and helpful, and you can't go wrong with either Dr. Lenahan. They take time with you, and I never feel like we are being rushed out as soon as the appointment is finished. Dr. Megan took the time to explain everything that my daughter had to have done, and potential problems that could arise. She bragged about how brave my daughter was to me right in front of her, which had Elora beaming!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, Easy Appointment
My daughters all agree their favorite doctor is the Dentist and that is because Drs. Lenahan make it so easy. We can't thank you enough!!!
S
2 months ago
Great service
The team is fast and efficient. We never have any problems. The dentist is very nice and always tells us of any concerns.
Response from Lenahan Smiles
We hope you continue to have a great experience with us!