Lenahan Smiles

Dentist

10004 Kennerly Rd

Suite 340

St. Louis, MO 63128

Open Today By Appointment

lenahansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Top notch in every way!
Dr. Lenahan and his crew are top notch. I have no regrets at all about choosing them as our daughters' dentist. Professional, knowledgeable, efficient, courteous, explain things thoroughly, thinks of topics I didn't (i.e. Starting college so can move onto an adult dentist soon). Office staff is efficient offering online scheduling and email reminders of appointments - with a two week lead time followed up by a reminder two days prior. And phone calls work too I'd recommend them to anyone
C
6 days ago
Best pediatric dentist
Professional, knowlegeable, warm and inviting staff. We are so fortunate to have such a wonderful dentist for our son. He is very comfortable going for routine and non-routine procedures.
K
2 weeks ago
Great
Great experience they do a lot to help the kids be comfortable!
S
3 weeks ago
The service is always high quality
The service is always great and the Dentists are so nice and explain all details of procedures needed. My kids have enjoyed going to this dentist office for years.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
Both of my sons go to Dr. Meghan and they love her! She is so nice and really patient with them. The staff was great!
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing (as always)!
Love seeing Dr. Meghan! My girls alway look forward to visiting!
E
4 weeks ago
My kids love love love Dr. Megan! They are always excited to see her!
I
4 weeks ago
Positive experience for my child
My son, who has special needs, has been seeing Dr. Lenahan for many years now, and he has never dreaded going to the dentist! In fact, he goes to his appointments very happily. I believe that speaks for itself!
A
1 month ago
Love this office
The office staff are all so nice and helpful and Dr. Lenahan is extremely thorough in explaining the whole process with the parents. He also goes out of his way to make sure the kids feel comfortable. I highly recommend this dentist office!
A
1 month ago
Wow! Dr. Lenahan makes my kids want to go to the dentist! They are extremely nice and seem to truly enjoy all the kids coming in for visits.