Lenahan Smiles

Dentist

10004 Kennerly Rd

Suite 340

St. Louis, MO 63128

Open Today By Appointment

lenahansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Great experience with today's tooth extraction. He's almost looking forward to the other two!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly always kind
We love the staff at the office . Always kind and making my kids calm and at ease about the dentist that can be stressful for adults at times . Would recommend to all !!!
T
2 weeks ago
Great stafff
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
We love the staff and service! Rachel was amazing with our daughter. She made the environment fun and that helped our daughter to relax and not be afraid. Dr. Lenahan is always great!!! He connected with not only our daughter, but us as well. He keeps us reassured that the progress of our daughter's development with her teeth will be fine but will require straightening at a later date. He is very open and honest. Our daughter is diagnosed with Down Syndrome and is 9 years old. I say that to let other parents know that experience the difficulty of finding just the right people to help with all types of behaviors. This is the place!!! No need to look anywhere else!! They have a special way of making ALL children feel excited about going to the dentist!!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Last baby tooth
My oldest son needed his last tooth taken out which happen to be the end of his baby teeth. The gal explained to my son what, why, and how it would be done since he didn't want to get it done. It didn't take long. He did keep saying that it was going to be a long slow process to heal. When I got home, he was chewing gum and acted like nothing happened. Luckily, it wasn't his wisdom teeth. If this was a long slow process to him, I wonder what we will be in for if he does have his wisdom teeth pulled. The staff is wonderful. We have been going to them before the boys were one.
S
3 weeks ago
Good day!
All four kids were in today and all came out smiling.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lenahan and staff are always caring and professional. They make my 6 year old feel great and take care of his teeth well.
S
4 weeks ago
Kids love going here!!
S
4 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly. I like that the dentist brings the parent back to discuss the visit and allows time for questions. My kids had stories of how the staff members talked to them throughout the visit to make it less stressful.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
Rachel is very friendly and makes my 5 year olds dentist visit a fun experience. When Rachel called my daughter back, my daughter was excited to see her and smiled knowing that she was about to get a tooth pulled. I am happy to have found this practice. Everyone I have talked to here has been friendly and helpful. When I make appointments, the receptionist does her best to work around my busy schedule and is patient with me while I make sure the appointment times work. Dr. James is friendly and makes my daughter feel welcome and comfortable.